Cardiff city – crystal Palace: prediction and bet thirty-seventh round of the Premier League, 4 may 2019

Cardiff city – crystal Palace: prediction and bet thirty-seventh round of the Premier League, 4 may 2019

    One of the contenders for relegation to the championship will coincide with the middle of the submarine shortly before the end of the season. Will "the Azure bird" to cope with the guests from London? If you believe the quotes official BC, then a positive outcome for the hosts is unlikely. And now it's time to explain why.

    Cardiff City

    Wards of the Nile Warneke returned to the Premier League after he took second place in the championship almost a year ago. But the leadership team has not attended a sufficient strengthening of problematic positions. As a result, by the beginning of may 2019 Cardiff fighting for survival. And not the fact that two of the remaining round of the "blue birds" to be able to escape from lower in the class. Although the next game they will have to confront not so and a formidable opponent. Can not be said about the match the thirty-eighth round, when Cardiff away will play with Manchester United.

    Crystal Palace

    Let the Londoners and will be on the road, but on their side clearly have the advantage. Players of crystal Palace is no longer needed glasses in the current season. At least as their counterparts. So Roy Hodgson will not be difficult to adjust their wards. At least a draw. And, perhaps, to Victoria on the road.

    Forecast

    The first round of the team summed up for yourself in a draw. If we look at the General statistics of confrontations, but a clear advantage on the side of Londoners – twenty-two wins, eleven defeats. And now hardly "turquoise birds" will be able to get the three points. Our prediction – away win. In extreme cases, a draw, which will be a real success for the owners.

    Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Кардифф Сити – Кристал Пэлас: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать седьмого тура АПЛ, 4 мая 2019

Кардифф Сити – Кристал Пэлас: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать седьмого тура АПЛ, 4 мая 2019

    Один из претендентов на вылет в Чемпионшип сойдется с середняком АПЛ незадолго до завершения сезона. Удастся ли «Лазурным птицам» справиться с гостями из Лондона? Если верить котировкам официальных БК, то положительный исход для хозяев маловероятен. И теперь пора объяснить, почему.

    Кардифф Сити

    Подопечные Нила Уорнока вернулись в Премьер-лигу после того, как заняли второе место в Чемпионшипе почти год назад. Но руководство команды так и не озаботилось о достаточном усилении проблемных позиций. Как следствие, к началу мая 2019 года Кардифф борется за выживание. И далеко не факт, что за два оставшихся тура «Лазурные птицы» сумет спастись от понижения в классе. Хотя ближайшую игру им нужно будет противостоять не такому уж и грозному сопернику. Чего не скажешь о поединке тридцать восьмого тура, когда Кардифф на выезде сыграет с Манчестер Юнайтед.

    Кристал Пэлас

    Пусть лондонцы и будут выступать на выезде, но на их стороне явно преимущество. Футболистам Кристал Пэлас уже не нужны очки в текущем сезоне. По крайней мере так, как их визави. Поэтому Рою Ходжсону не составит труда настроить своих подопечных. Как минимум на ничью. А, возможно, и на викторию на выезде.

    Прогноз

    Первый тур команды подытожили для себя безголевой ничьей. Если же отталкиваться от общей статистики противостояний, но явный перевес на стороне лондонцев – двадцать две победы при одиннадцати поражениях. Да и теперь вряд ли «Лазурным птицам» удастся добыть три очка. Наш прогноз – победа гостей. В крайнем случае, ничья, которая станет настоящим успехом для хозяев.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.