What will be the Premier League in the season 2018/19: betting, predictions, changes in the compositions

What will be the Premier League in the season 2018/19: betting, predictions, changes in the compositions

    The most expensive and spectacular European championship in this time started the tenth of August. With the transfer window in England closed much earlier than usual – the day before the first match of the tournament. Leading bookmakers are ready to take bets on every game of the main League of Albion. What do you know about those who will help bettors to win this season?

    Let's try, briefly, to review several issues of major issues:

    1. What has changed in the EPL compared to the previous season?
    2. Who will qualify for the gold, the Champions League and qualification for the Europa League?
    3. Will the newcomers to gain a foothold in the main championship England?
    4. Bets on which clubs are able to bring maximum profit?

    Let's start with the changes in teams during the summer transfer window.

    Key changes

    Several teams have changed head coach. Stands out the care of a legend of Arsenal – Arsene Wenger. It on the bench for the Gunners ' now is Unai emery, who made three in a row led Sevilla to glory in the Europa League. After that he coached PSG, but with the star of the French team managed to get only the trophies on the domestic scene, and has not tasted success in the Champions League.

    Another significant change to the coaching staff – the arrival of Manuel Pellegrini at West ham. Before you can lead "Hammers", the Chilean has worked with Villarreal, real Madrid, Malaga and Manchester city. Also over the summer, changed coaches Chelsea (Antonio Conte lost his position Maurizio Sarri, who has previously worked with Empoli and Napoli) and Everton (a Liverpool, a team led by Marco Silva).

    Who is the favorite in the title race?

    It is likely that the title will once again gain its present owners – the players of Manchester city. ToManda showed excellent results last season, failing to score a record number of points – 100! And every day the team led by PEP Guardiola's genius is becoming stronger.

    The competition for first place, the bulls will likely be the last Champions League finalist Liverpool, who continues to command Jurgen Klopp and London Tottenham under the guidance of Mauricio Pochettino. It is noteworthy that the Spurs are the only team in the EPL that no one bought during the summer trasferase window. But the team managed to keep all the players. Including Central defender Toby Alderweireld, which is almost winter "matchmaker" to several of the British top clubs.

    Teams aspiring to get in the TOP 4

    Besides the above three teams clear favorites in the fight for the Champions League are Chelsea and Manchester United. It is possible that they will join Arsenal. But only if Unai emery will be able to quickly rebuild the team. Although such a coach is not excluded that "Ganaram" will be much easier to get into the Champions League through winning the Europa League.

    Newcomers to the Premier League

    This season, instead left the top division, Swansea, Stoke and WBA will play Wolverhampton, Cardiff city and Fulham. And each team has a chance to gain a foothold in the Premier League. This is especially true of wolves, which last season won the championship, and now continues to grow and reinvent, demonstrating good and noteworthy game.

    For someone to put in the first half of the season?

    The answer is obvious: if you want to have more chances of earning, betting should to win such mastodons of the Premier League, as Manchester city, Liverpool and Chelsea. Also do not forget about Tottenham, which shows excellent results in the last few years. But do not forget that the English championship is the most unpredictable in Europe, and possibly worldwide. It is even outsider from the bottom of the table at successful coincidence of circumstances manage to beat the champion.

    Predictions for Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Какой будет АПЛ в сезоне 2018/19: ставки, прогнозы, изменения в составах

Какой будет АПЛ в сезоне 2018/19: ставки, прогнозы, изменения в составах

Самый дорогой и зрелищный европейский чемпионат в этот раз стартовал десятого августа. Причем трансферное окно в Англии закрылось гораздо раньше обычного – за день до первого матча первенства. Ведущие букмекеры уже готовы принимать ставки на каждую игру главной лиги Туманного Альбиона. А что вы знаете о тех, кто поможет бетторам выигрывать в этом сезоне?

Давайте постараемся вкратце разобрать сразу несколько вопросов основных вопросов:

  1. Что изменилось в АПЛ по сравнению с предыдущим сезоном?
  2. Кто будет претендовать на «золото», зону Лиги чемпионов и попадание в Лигу Европы?
  3. Сумеют ли новички закрепиться в главном первенстве Англии?
  4. Ставки на какие из клубов способны принести максимум профита?

И начнем с перемен, произошедших в командах за летнее трансферное окно.

Ключевые изменения

Сразу несколько коллективов сменили главного тренера. Особенно стоит выделить уход легенды Арсенала – Арсена Венгера. Его на лавке «Канониров» отныне занимает Унаи Эмери, который трижды подряд приводил Севилью к триумфу в Лиге Европы. После этого он тренировал ПСЖ, но со звездной французской командой сумел обзавестись лишь трофеями на внутренней арене, так и не добившись успеха в Лиге Чемпионов.

Еще одно значимое изменение на тренерском мостике – приход Мануэля Пеллегрини в Вест Хэм. Перед тем, как возглавить «Молотобойцев», чилиец успел поработать с Вильярреалом, мадридским Реалом, Малагой и Манчестер Сити. Также за лето сменили тренеров Челси (Антонио Конте уступил свой пост Маурицио Сарри, который ранее работал с Эмполи и Наполи) и Эвертон (ливерпульский коллектив возглавил Марку Силва).

Кто является фаворитом в чемпионской гонке?

Вполне вероятно, что титул снова завоюют его нынешние обладатели – футболисты из Манчестер Сити. Команда показала прекрасный результат в прошлом сезоне, сумев набрать рекордное количество очков – 100! И с каждым днем коллектив под руководством гениального Пепа Гвардиолы становится все сильнее.

Конкуренцию в борьбе за первое место «Горожанам», скорее всего, составят финалист прошлой ЛЧ Ливерпуль, которым продолжает командовать Юрген Клопп, а также лондонский Тоттенхэм под руководством Маурисио Почеттино. Примечательно, что «Шпоры» являются единственной командой в АПЛ, которая никого не приобрела во время летнего трасферного окна. Зато команде удалось удержать абсолютно всех игроков. Включая центрального защитника Тоби Алдервейрелда, которого чуть ли не с зимы «сватали» сразу в несколько британских топ-клубов.

Команды, претендующие на попадание в ТОП-4

Помимо трех вышеупомянутых коллективов явными фаворитами в борьбе за зону Лиги Чемпионов являются Челси и Манчестер Юнайтед. Вполне возможно, что к ним присоединится и Арсенал. Но только в том случае, если Унаи Эмери удастся оперативно перестроить команду. Хотя с таким тренером не исключено, что «Ганнерам» куда проще будет пробиться в ЛЧ через победу в Лиге Европы.

Новички АПЛ

В текущем сезоне вместо покинувших высший дивизион Суонси, Стока и ВБА в нем сыграют Вулверхэмптон, Кардифф Сити и Фулхэм. И каждая из команд имеет все шансы закрепиться в Премьер-лиге. Особенно это касается «Волков», которые в прошлом сезоне выиграли Чемпионшип, а теперь продолжают усиливаться и перестраиваться, уже демонстрируя неплохую и достойную внимания игру.

На кого ставить в первой половине сезона?

Ответ очевиден: если вы хотите иметь как можно больше шансов заработать, то заключать пари следует на победу таких мастодонтов АПЛ, как Манчестер Сити, Ливерпуль и Челси. Также не стоит забывать о Тоттенхэме, который показывает отличные результаты в последние несколько лет. Но не стоит забывать, что английский чемпионат – самый непредсказуемый в Европе, а, возможно, и во всем мире. Ведь здесь даже аутсайдеру из нижней части таблицы при удачном стечении обстоятельств удается обыграть чемпиона.

Прогнозы на матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.