Everton – Bournemouth: prediction and bet twenty-second round of the Premier League, 13 Jan 2019

Everton – Bournemouth: prediction and bet twenty-second round of the Premier League, 13 Jan 2019

    In the first match of the Premier League, which is scheduled for the thirteenth day of January, Everton at Goodison Park will host Bournemouth. One of the neighbors in the standings will be able to win this "fight for six points"? Even the largest bookmakers believe the chances of victory of the opponents are approximately equal.

    Everton

    For the "Scousers" December marathon (along with January) in the Premier League can hardly be called successful. The team from Liverpool managed to win only one victory in eight matches. But on the road and the devastating – Burnley were defeated with the score 1:5.

    But in the third round of the FA Cup Everton had beaten Lincoln city and passed to the next stage. Perhaps this success will raise mood, ward Mark Silva and will allow them to return to victories in the championship?

    Bournemouth

    But "Cherry" was not able to go in the fourth round of the national Cup, losing to Brighton with the score 1:3. But perhaps it's for the best. Indeed, in the last three matches of the championship, where Bournemouth scored only one point, the team of Eddie Howe conceded twelve goals. Now "Boskom" will focus on the Premier League and, in the case of successful performances in the second round, will be able to rise above twelfth.

    Forecast

    In the third round of the Everton and Bournemouth shared the points at the stadium of Vitaliti. The game is the twenty-fifth of August ended with the score 2:2. Now both teams will be even more motivated to win. And each of them can snatch all three points to move up the standings. But still we propose to take the risk and put it on "Butterscotch". Still they play at home. And perform slightly better than the "Cherries". Our forecast is for Everton to win.

    Predictions for the other matches in the Premier League waitingas here.

Эвертон – Борнмут: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать второго тура АПЛ, 13 января 2019

Эвертон – Борнмут: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать второго тура АПЛ, 13 января 2019

    В первом поединке АПЛ, намеченном на тринадцатое января, Эвертон на Гудисон Парк примет Борнмут. Кто из соседей по турнирной таблице сумеет выиграть эту «битву за шесть очков»? Ведь даже крупнейшие букмекеры считают шансы на победу соперников приблизительно равными.

    Эвертон

    Для «Скаузеров» декабрьский марафон (вместе с началом января) в АПЛ вряд ли можно назвать успешным. Команда из Ливерпуля сумела одержать лишь одну победу в восьми поединках. Зато на выезде и разгромную – Бернли был повержен со счетом 1:5.

    Зато в третьем раунде Кубка Англии Эвертон выбил Линкольн Сити и прошел в следующий этап. Возможно, этот успех поднимет настроение подопечным Марку Силвы и позволит вернуться им к победам в чемпионате?

    Борнмут

    А вот «Вишни» не сумели пройти в четвертый круг Кубка страны, уступив Брайтону со счетом 1:3. Но, возможно, это и к лучшему. Ведь в последних трех поединках чемпионата, в которых Борнмут набрал лишь одно очко, команда Эдди Хау пропустила целых двенадцать мячей. Теперь же «Боском» сосредоточится на АПЛ и, в случае успешных выступлений во втором круге, сумеет подняться выше двенадцатого места.

    Прогноз

    В третьем туре Эвертон и Борнмут поделили очки на стадионе Виталити. Игра двадцать пятого августа завершилась со счетом 2:2. Теперь же обе команды будут еще больше мотивированы на победу. И каждая из них может вырвать три очка, чтобы продвинуться выше по турнирной таблице. Но все же мы предлагаем рискнуть и поставить на «Ирисок». Все же они играют дома. Да и выступают чуть лучше «Вишен». Наш прогноз – победа Эвертона.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.