Everton – Burnley: prediction and bet thirty-seventh round of the Premier League, 3 may 2019

Everton – Burnley: prediction and bet thirty-seventh round of the Premier League, 3 may 2019

    The penultimate round of the Premier League will see the game between "Fudge" and "Burgundy". Whether Everton to beat Burnley in their native Goodison Park? Quotes leading bookmakers the hosts of this match. But really wouldn't have a chance at least for a draw?

    Everton

    The team of Mark Silva overall had a good season. Fifty points and a ninth place after thirty six rounds of the Premier League. And still a big chance to oust Lester from the eighth line. But Ah it's nice to get six points in the remaining two games. And it needs to win not only Burnley, and Tottenham, with Liverpool's side which will face the twelfth of may. So, it is possible that the meeting with the "Burgundy" this is the last chance to win the current championship.

    Burnley

    But the team of Sean Dica definitely will complete the current campaign on the Albion much worse than last may, when the "Burgundy" pack the seventh. Forty points and only the fifteenth place in two rounds before the end championship. And the rest of the match against Everton away and home clash with Arsenal. Therefore, not the fact that the modest club will be able to replenish their body with at least one test score.

    Forecast

    According to the results of 114 matches between the clubs a significant advantage on the side of "Butterscotch" – 49 wins against 36 in "Burgundy" with twenty-nine draw results. And in the first round the team from Liverpool away defeated his opponent with the score 1:5. We have no doubt that the "Scousers" will again produce three points. Our forecast is a confident home win Everton.

    Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Эвертон – Бернли: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать седьмого тура АПЛ, 3 мая 2019

Эвертон – Бернли: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать седьмого тура АПЛ, 3 мая 2019

    Предпоследний тур АПЛ откроет противостояние «Ирисок» и «Бордовых». Сумеет ли Эвертон переиграть Бернли на родном Гудисон Парке? Котировки ведущих букмекеров на стороне хозяев этого поединка. Но неужели у гостей нет шансов хотя бы на ничью?

    Эвертон

    Команда Марку Силвы в целом неплохо провела сезон. Пятьдесят очков и девятое место после тридцати шести туров АПЛ. И все еще большая вероятность потеснить Лестер с восьмой строчки. Но дя этого желательно добывать шесть баллов в оставшихся двух играх. А для этого нужно побеждать не только Бернли, но и Тоттенхэм, с которым ливерпульцы сразятся двенадцатого мая. Так что, вполне возможно, что встреча с «Бордовыми» это последняя возможность отпраздновать победу в текущем первенстве.

    Бернли

    А вот коллектив Шона Дайча точно завершит текущую кампанию на Туманном Альбионе гораздо хуже, чем в прошлом мае, когда «Бордовые» стаи седьмыми. Сорок очков и только пятнадцатое место за два тура до окончания чемпионата. А оставшиеся встречи против Эвертона на выезде и домашняя схватка с Арсеналом. Поэтому далеко не факт, что скромный клуб сумеет пополнить свою копилку хотя бы одним зачетным баллом.

    Прогноз

    По итогам 114 поединков между клубами существенный перевес на стороне «Ирисок» – 49 побед против 36 у «Бордовых» при двадцати девяти ничейных результатах. Да и в первом круге команда из Ливерпуля на выезде разгромила своего визави со счетом 1:5. У нас нет сомнения, что «Скаузеры» вновь добудут три очка. Наш прогноз – уверенная домашняя победа Эвертона.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.