Chelsea – Watford: forecast and bet on the match the thirty-seventh round of the Premier League, 5 may 2019

Chelsea – Watford: forecast and bet on the match the thirty-seventh round of the Premier League, 5 may 2019

    One of the key matches of the penultimate round of the London club will Watford at Stamford bridge. And Chelsea definitely need to take three points. That's only if they allow to do wards Javi Gracia? If you believe the quotes of the official bookmakers, the odds on the side of the owners. But is it significantly exceeds the London team is not the easiest opponent?

    Chelsea

    After Tottenham yesterday unexpectedly lost to Bournemouth, the "Pensioners" have hope not just to finish in the TOP 4, but to hold on for the bronze medal. But the team of Maurizio Sarri is obliged to take six points in the remaining two matches of the season.

    It is worth mentioning that Chelsea can't win three games in a row. However, before that they faced two teams from the TOP 6 – Liverpool and Manchester United. And Burnley weaker opponent is not exactly call. That's only Watford can show a "Retired" teeth. Although the "Bumblebee" of the glasses is not really necessary.

    Watford

    The team of Javi Gracia has managed to guarantee itself a place in the middle of the standings in the EPL and frankly see out the season. In theory, the "Bumblebees" can finish the current championship in the top ten, but for them it does not matter. So what team will take the field and play at your pleasure.

    Forecast

    In the first round they managed to win over the "Bumblebees" thanks to the double of Eden hazard (1:2). It is unlikely that they miss the victory and now, in front of their fans. Our forecast – P1. Although Watford and able to tickle the nerves "Pensioners".

    Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Челси – Уотфорд: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать седьмого тура АПЛ, 5 мая 2019

Челси – Уотфорд: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать седьмого тура АПЛ, 5 мая 2019

    В одном из ключевых поединков предпоследнего тура лондонский клуб примет Уотфорд на Стэмфорд Бридж. И Челси обязательно нужно брать три очка. Вот только позволят ли им это сделать подопечные Хави Грасии? Если верить котировкам официальных букмекеров, перевес на стороне хозяев. Но так ли существенно превосходит лондонский коллектив далеко не самого простого оппонента?

    Челси

    После того как Тоттенхэм вчера неожиданно уступил Борнмуту, у «Пенсионеров» появилась надежда не просто финишировать в ТОП-4, но и зацепиться за бронзовые медали. Но для этого команда Маурицио Сарри обязана брать шесть очков в оставшихся двух встречах сезона.

    Стоит напомнить, что Челси не может победить уже три матча кряду. Правда, до этого им противостояли две команды из ТОП-6 – Ливерпуль и Манчестер Юнайтед. Да и Бернли слабым противником точно не назовешь. Вот только и Уотфорд может показать «Пенсионерам» зубы. Хотя «Шмелям» очки уже особо и не нужны.

    Уотфорд

    Команда Хави Грасии уже сумела гарантировать себе место в середине турнирной таблицы АПЛ и откровенно доигрывает сезон. Теоретически «Шмели» могут завершить текущее первенство в первой десятке, но для них это не принципиально. Так что команда будет выходить на поле и играть в свое удовольствие.

    Прогноз

    В первом круге лондонцы сумели добыть победу над «Шмелями» благодаря дублю Эдена Азара (1:2). Вряд ли они упустят победу и теперь, на глазах своих фанатов. Наш прогноз – П1. Хотя все же Уотфорд и способен потрепать нервы «Пенсионерам».

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.