Chelsea – Tottenham Hotspur: forecast and bet twenty-eighth round of Premier League, February 27, 2019

Chelsea – Tottenham Hotspur: forecast and bet twenty-eighth round of Premier League, February 27, 2019

    In the Central match of the final winter round of Premier League fans of the football waiting for the London Derby. On a visit to Chelsea will welcome Tottenham. So who of the capital's clubs will have more points in the coming confrontation? The largest bookmakers give approximately equal odds of winning for each team. So who better to put in the battle? Let's think about this.

    Chelsea

    "Retired" not too successfully spent the second half of January, losing during this period twice. And if they lose away to Arsenal (2:0) is somehow possible to justify the defeat of Bournemouth with the score 4:0 n climb in any gate. Apparently, the gate Arrizabalaga, forgive me fans of "Blue" for this obvious pun. In fairness, in the next match, when Chelsea defeated Huddersfield with the score 5:0, the same goalkeeper saved a goal.

    But be that as it may, after twenty-five rounds of the wards Surry lose to Spurs seven points. In the meeting they will have a real chance of the gap to reduce by almost half.

    Tottenham Hotspur

    But the team Pocettino, despite the absence of their main striker – Kane – continues to fight for the medals of the Premier League. Yes, let's not forget that the semi-final of the League Cup twenty-fourth of January they knocked it "Retired". But only on penalties. And again, one of the heroes of that opposition became Arrizabalaga. Perhaps in that moment somewhere even didn't cry but was very upset one Courtois? But back to "Spurs".

    Tottenham could compete not only for bronze, but for medals of any importance. If only you'd stop lose points in the remaining part of the championship. And to do this will be very difficult.

    Forecast

    In the first round Spurs spreadthe iPhone with its neighbors with the score 3:1. And no doubt they will try again to get the three points. Is it worth it to deny that the team Pocettino to do it even at Stamford bridge? Our forecast – a victory of Tottenham.

    Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Челси – Тоттенхэм Хотспур: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать восьмого тура АПЛ, 27 февраля 2019

Челси – Тоттенхэм Хотспур: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать восьмого тура АПЛ, 27 февраля 2019

    В центральном поединке заключительного зимнего тура АПЛ фанатов настоящего футбола ждет лондонское дерби. В гости к Челси пожалует Тоттенхэм. Так кто же из столичных клубов разживется очками в грядущем противостоянии? Крупнейшие букмекеры дают приблизительно равные коэффициенты на победу каждой из команд. Так на кого же лучше ставить в их схватке? Давайте подумаем над этим.

    Челси

    «Пенсионеры» не слишком удачно провели вторую половину января, проиграв за этот период дважды. И если их поражение от Арсенала (2:0) еще как-то можно оправдать, то разгром от Борнмута со счетом 4:0 н лезет ни в какие ворота. Видимо, кроме ворот Аррисабалаги, да простят меня фанаты «Синих» за сей очевидный каламбур. Справедливости ради, уже в следующем поединке, когда Челси разгромил Хаддерсфилд со счетом 5:0, этот же голкипер сохранил свои ворота сухими.

    Но, как бы там ни было, после двадцати пяти туров подопечные Сарри проигрывают «Шпорам» семь очков. И в очной встрече у них будет реальный шанс этот разрыв уменьшить почти наполовину.

    Тоттенхэм Хотспур

    А вот команда Почеттино, несмотря на отсутствие своего главного форварда – Кейна – продолжает уверенно бороться за медали АПЛ. Да, не будем забывать, что из полуфинала кубка Лиги двадцать четвертого января их выбили именно «Пенсионеры». Но только в серии пенальти. И опять же, одним из героев того противостояния стал Аррисабалага. Возможно, в тот момент где-то пусть и не плакал, но очень расстроился один Куртуа? Но вернемся к «Шпорам».

    Тоттенхэм вполне может побороться не только за бронзу, но и за медали позначительнее. Если только перестанет терять очки на оставшемся отрезке чемпионата. А сдлать это будет очень непросто.

    Прогноз

    В первом круге «Шпоры» расправились со своими соседями со счетом 3:1. И нет сомнений, что они вновь попытаются добыть три очка. А стоит ли отрицать, что команде Почеттино сделать это вполне по силам даже на Стэмфорд Бридж? Наш прогноз – победа Тоттенхэма.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.