Chelsea – Newcastle UTD: prediction and bet twenty-second round of the Premier League, 12 Jan 2019

Chelsea – Newcastle UTD: prediction and bet twenty-second round of the Premier League, 12 Jan 2019

    Once the January game in London will converge on the field of Stamford bridge, Chelsea and Newcastle. Will the "Magpies" to take points in the confrontation with the "Retired", as previously it was done by another outsider – Southampton? The largest bookmakers almost a hundred percent sure, no. Let us understand why they think so.

    Chelsea

    Bezgolevoy after a disappointing draw against Southampton "Retired" rehabilitated in the confrontation of the FA Cup, no problem disposing with a modest Nottingham forest (2:0). Now wards Maurizio Sarri have to get back to "winning ways" in the championship. Otherwise, "Blue" will be equal on points their closest rival – Arsenal. And the Chelsea players clearly do not intend to leave the fourth place, allowing you to play in the Champions League.

    After minimal "slaps" from Leicester (0:1) twenty-second of December "Retired" I do not know the bitterness of defeat during the first three rounds. And they can continue the series in the match with the "Magpies".

    Newcastle United

    After all, the team of Rafael Benitez can not get away to a safe distance from the relegation zone. Yes, in January they climbed to fifteenth place. But eighteen points is not enough to feel safe.

    Newcastle can't win in the Premier League for four matches. That is almost a month. And in the third round of the FA Cup they managed to get only a draw in the match against Blackburn and are now waiting for the replay. Not the best performance the eve of the meeting with the representative of the "big six".

    Forecast

    The twenty-sixth of August, the "magpies" at home lost to "Retired" with the score 1:2. And we have no doubt that "Blue" VN- will take three points in the battle with them. Our prediction – Chelsea to win.

    Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Челси – Ньюкасл Юнайтед: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать второго тура АПЛ, 12 января 2019

Челси – Ньюкасл Юнайтед: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать второго тура АПЛ, 12 января 2019

    В очередном январском поединке в Лондоне сойдутся на поле Стэмфорд Бридж Челси и Ньюкасл. Удастся ли «Сорокам» зацепиться за очки в противостоянии с «Пенсионерами», как ранее это удалось сделать другому аутсайдеру – Саутгемптону? Крупнейшие букмекеры практически на сто процентов уверены, что нет. Давайте разбираться, почему они так считают.

    Челси

    После обидной безголевой ничьи с Саутгемптоном «Пенсионеры» реабилитировались в противостоянии Кубка Англии, без проблем расправившись со скромным Ноттингем Форест (2:0). Теперь же подопечным Маурицио Сарри пора возвращаться на «победные рельсы» и в чемпионате. Иначе с «Синими» сравняется по очкам их ближайший преследователь – Арсенал. А футболисты Челси явно не намерены покидать четвертое место, позволяющее играть в Лиге Чемпионов.

    После минимальной «пощечины» от Лестера (0:1) двадцать второго декабря «Пенсионеры» не знают горечи поражений на протяжении трех туров. И они могут продолжить свою серию в поединке с «Сороками».

    Ньюкасл Юнайтед

    Ведь подопечные Рафаэля Бенитеса никак не могут уйти на безопасное расстояние от зоны вылета. Да, в январе они взобрались на пятнадцатое место. Но восемнадцати очков явно недостаточно, чтобы чувствовать себя в безопасности.

    Ньюкасл не может победить в АПЛ на протяжении четырех поединков. То есть практически месяц. Да и в третьем раунде Кубка Англии они сумели добыть лишь ничью в матче с Блэкберном и теперь ожидают переигровки. Не самые лучшие показатели накануне встречи с представителем «большой шестерки».

    Прогноз

    Двадцать шестого августа «Сороки» у себя дома уступили «Пенсионерам» со счетом 1:2. И мы не сомневаемся, что «Синие» вновь возьмут три очка в схватке с ними. Наш прогноз – победа Челси.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.