Chelsea – Cardiff: forecast and bet on the match of the fifth round of the Premier League, 15 September 2018

Chelsea – Cardiff: forecast and bet on the match of the fifth round of the Premier League, 15 September 2018

    Chelsea

    After a change of coach at a club doing much better than at the end of last season in the Premier League. Under the management of Maurizio Sarri "Pensionary" cheered and gave a perfect start to the season, earning three matches with nine points. The maximum possible number. But did not expect them to even the most unpredictable bookmakers. And in one of the matches they managed to beat its longtime rival Arsenal.

    Part of the "Blue" allows them to fight if not for the championship, for the TOP 4 so sure. Except that with the goalie position until the coaching staff it is difficult to determine. But that is no reason for special experiences. At least at the start of the season, when the team wins.

    Cardiff

    But in the wards of the Nile Warneka not all so smoothly. If Cardiff wants to gain a foothold in the elite of British football, not to go to the championship after just one season in the Premier League, the club should start to win. Otherwise, some defeats and a draw results, does not go far...

    While not entirely clear, due to which guests will be able to achieve at least a draw. But their coaching staff still have time to think of tactics and strategy to such an important game.

    Forecast

    Like "Bluebird" didn't seek to profit points in London, but "Retired" is clearly superior to them in all game components. So we have no doubt that on the home Stamford bridge Chelsea without any problems beset a team that has only recently returned to the top division. Our forecast – a confident victory of the capital club.

    Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Челси – Кардифф: прогноз и ставки на матч пятого тура АПЛ, 15 сентября 2018

Челси – Кардифф: прогноз и ставки на матч пятого тура АПЛ, 15 сентября 2018

Челси

После смены тренера у столичной команды дела идут куда лучше, чем в конце прошлого розыгрыша Премьер-лиги. Под управлением Маурицио Сарри «Персионеры» воспряли духом и выдали идеальный старт сезона, заработав в трех поединках девять очков. Максимально возможное количество. А такого не ожидали от них даже самые непредсказуемые букмекеры. Причем в одном из матчей им удалось обыграть своего давнего соперника – Арсенал.

Состав «Синих» позволяет им бороться если не за чемпионство, то за ТОП-4 так уж точно. Разве что с вратарской позицией пока тренерскому штабу сложно определиться. Но это не повод для особых переживаний. По крайней мере, на старте сезона, когда команда выигрывает.

Кардифф

А вот у подопечных Нила Уорнока далеко не все так гладко. Если Кардифф желает закрепиться в элите британского футбола, а не отправиться в Чемпионшип после первого же сезона в АПЛ, то клубу следует начинать выигрывать. Иначе, на одних поражениях и ничейных результатах, далеко не уедешь…

Пока не совсем понятно, за счет чего гости смогут добиться хотя бы ничьей. Но у их тренерского штаба еще есть время продумать тактику и стратегию на столь ответственную игру.

Прогноз

Как бы «Лазурные птицы» не жаждали поживиться очками в Лондоне, но «Пенсионеры» явно превосходят их во всех компонентах игры. Так что мы не сомневаемся, что на родном Стэмфорд Бридж Челси без особых проблем одолеет команду, которая только недавно вернулась в высший дивизион. Наш прогноз – уверенная победа столичного клуба.

Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.