Brighton – Manchester city: prediction and bet thirty-eighth round of Premier League, 12 may 2019

Brighton – Manchester city: prediction and bet thirty-eighth round of Premier League, 12 may 2019

    In the final round of the Premier League Brighton will host the defending champion – Manchester city. And it is quite possible that the stadium Ameks will decide the fate of the Premier League title. Most official bookmakers believe that the team PEP Guardiola will not miss the three points in such a crucial match. And our forecast very soon.

    Brighton and Hove Albion

    Despite the lack of victories in the Premier League for eight matches, the "Seagulls" have managed to take points away from clubs such as Wolverhampton and Arsenal. And against Arsenal, they drew in the last round on the road (1:1). Belittle? Possible. After all, Brighton is already guaranteed a place in the Premier League for next season. Although his players may wish to write his name in history as the players, without allowing the bulls to get a second title in a row. But it is unlikely.

    Manchester City

    From the twenty-ninth of January Bayern wins every match in the championship. That is, the winning streak Manchester city lasted for thirteen matches. So why would they stumble at the very end of this exhausting campaign? We have no doubt that Aguero and his teammates will try to decide the outcome of this confrontation in their favor in the first half. And hardly any of them someone will need to do it.

    Forecast

    Twenty one Albion match only four times celebrated a victory over the bulls. Moreover, this has not happened since 1989. So our prediction is obvious – P2. After all, the hotel Victoria is where you want.

    Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Брайтон – Манчестер Сити: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать восьмого тура АПЛ, 12 мая 2019

Брайтон – Манчестер Сити: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать восьмого тура АПЛ, 12 мая 2019

    В заключительном туре АПЛ Брайтон примет на своем поле действующего чемпиона – Манчестер Сити. И вполне возможно, что именно на стадионе Амэкс решится судьба титула Премьер-лиги. Большинство официальных букмекеров уверены, что подопечные Пепа Гвардиолы не упустят три очка в столь решающем поединке. А наш прогноз вы узнаете совсем скоро.

    Брайтон энд Хоув Альбион

    Несмотря на отсутствие побед в АПЛ на протяжении восьми матчей, «Чайки» умудрялись отбирать очки у таких клубов, как Вулверхэмптон и Арсенал. Причем с «Канонирами» они расписали мировую в прошлом туре на выезде (1:1). Стоит ли их недооценивать? Возможно. Ведь Брайтон уже гарантировал себе место в Премьер-лиге на следующий сезон. Хотя его игроки и могут пожелать вписать свое имя в историю, как футболистов, не давших «Горожанам» оформить второй титул подряд. Но им это вряд ли удастся.

    Манчестер Сити

    Начиная с двадцать девятого января команда Гвардиолы выигрывает каждый поединок в чемпионате страны. То есть победная серия Манчестер Сити длится уже тринадцать матчей. Так с чего бы им оступаться в самом конце такой изнурительной кампании? У нас нет сомнений, что Агуэро и его партнеры по команде постараются решить исход этого противостояния в свою пользу уже в первом тайме. И вряд ли им хоть кто-то помешает сделать это.

    Прогноз

    В двадцати одном матче Альбион лишь четыре раза праздновал победу над «Горожанами». Причем подобное не происходило с 1989 года. Так что наш прогноз очевиден – П2. Ведь гостям виктория сейчас куда нужнее.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.