Brighton and Hove Albion – Huddersfield town: forecast and bet twenty-ninth round of Premier League, 2 March 2019

Brighton and Hove Albion – Huddersfield town: forecast and bet twenty-ninth round of Premier League, 2 March 2019

    The battle in the Premier League will continue with two representatives of the bottom of the table. And even among them there are your underdog and favorite. How else to call the opposition: Brighton and Huddersfield? After all the leading bookmakers have announced their favorite. But should we get ahead of ourselves? After all, once upon a time even the "Terriers" are able to bite opponents. So let's think first, who and how of the current opponents holds the current year.

    Brighton and Hove Albion

    The team of Chris Houghton won the twenty-ninth of December last year (1:0 at home over Everton). But since "the Seagull" still finished two games in a draw (and three defeats), so managed to keep the fourteenth position. At twenty-seven glasses in the asset.

    Let us remember that Southampton, which is located on the eighteenth place after twenty six rounds, has twenty-four points. So relax "Seagulls" too early.

    Huddersfield Town

    With "Terriers" the situation is very complicated. Their last win in EPL was recorded on the twenty-fifth of November (0:2 in a match against Wolverhampton). Since then, Huddersfield have only once played in a goalless draw (Cardiff). And managed to lose in twelve matches. Even the arrival of the new coach of the reserve team of Dortmund Bayern can't affect the outcome of the once great club of Albion. Fortunately, at least until the middle of April he can't play against the "big six". Maybe until that time anything changes.

    Forecast

    As if poorly looked both clubs, but the "Seagull" far more deserve to win, agree? Our forecast – P1. Brighton is simply obliged to win the three points.

    "href="stavki-na-futbol/chempionat-anglii-po-futbolu-premer-liga-2018-2019">Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Брайтон энд Хоув Альбион – Хаддерсфилд Таун: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать девятого тура АПЛ, 2 марта 2019

Брайтон энд Хоув Альбион – Хаддерсфилд Таун: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать девятого тура АПЛ, 2 марта 2019

    Сражение в АПЛ продолжат два представителя нижней части таблицы. И даже среди них есть свой аутсайдер и фаворит. А как иначе назвать противостояние: Брайтон и Хаддерсфилд? Ведь ведущие букмекеры уже огласили своего фаворита. Но стоит ли забегать вперед? Ведь когда-то давно даже «Терьеры» умели кусать оппонентов. Так что давайте сначала подумаем, кто и как из нынешних противников проводит текущий год.

    Брайтон энд Хоув Альбион

    Коллектив Криса Хьютона не побеждал с двадцать девятого декабря прошлого года (1:0 на своем поле над Эвертоном). Но с тех пор «Чайки» все же закончили два поединка вничью (при трех поражениях), благодаря чему сумели удержать четырнадцатую позицию. При двадцати семи очках в активе.

    Давайте вспомним, что и Саутгемптон, который находится на восемнадцатом месте после двадцати шести туров, располагает двадцатью четырьмя баллами. Так что расслабляться «Чайкам» явно рано.

    Хаддерсфилд Таун

    С «Терьерами» ситуация и вовсе очень сложная. Последняя их победа в АПЛ была зафиксирована еще двадцать пятого ноября (0:2 в поединке против Вулверхэмптона). С тех пор Хаддерсфилд лишь раз сыграл в безголевую ничью (с Кардиффом). И умудрился уступить в двенадцати матчах. Даже приход нового наставника из дубля дортмундской Баварии пока что не может повлиять на результат некогда великого клуба Туманного Альбиона. Благо, хоть до середины апреля ему не играть против представителей «большой шестерки». Может, до того времени что-нибудь изменится.

    Прогноз

    Как бы убого не выглядели оба клуба, но «Чайки» куда больше заслуживают победы, согласитесь? Наш прогноз – П1. Брайтон просто обязан завоевывать три очка.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.