Bournemouth – Tottenham Hotspur: forecast and bet on the match the thirty-seventh round of the Premier League, 4 may 2019

Bournemouth – Tottenham Hotspur: forecast and bet on the match the thirty-seventh round of the Premier League, 4 may 2019

    In the final stages of the season in the Premier League "Cherries" will face the Metropolitan team. Whether Tottenham to beat Bournemouth away after a difficult match against Ajax in the Champions League? Russian bookmakers tend to believe in the victory of "Spurs". But is it just Londoners will be given the Victoria?

    Bournemouth

    Team Eddie Howe didn't jump above his head in this season's Premier League. Last may the "Cherry" finished twelfth, and now they occupy fourteenth position for two rounds before the end of the championship.

    If Bournemouth manage to take points from Tottenham in their own stadium or the crystal Palace on the road, the team will be able to climb up to eleventh place. But count on this modest club and its fans. Because the team is not in the best shape. Since mid-March, it scored only one victory. It was the defeat of Brighton, but still compared to other fights this is not an outstanding result.

    Tottenham Hotspur

    Team Mauricio Pochettino's obviously trying to rehabilitate themselves to their fans for defeat in the semi-final game against Ajax. And Victoria will not only help Spurs believe in themselves, but to advance in the fight for third place in the Premier League. So the need to beat Bournemouth. No options. Do not put off the opportunity to get into the TOP 4 (or even re-conquer bronze) until the last round, when Tottenham will play against Everton.

    Forecast

    In the first round Spurs destroyed Bournemouth with the score 5:0. Not the fact that now they also will be able to score so many goals in the gate "Cherries". But still our forecast – a victory of Tottenham. For Londoners obviously stronger than their counterparts.

    >Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Борнмут – Тоттенхэм Хотспур: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать седьмого тура АПЛ, 4 мая 2019

Борнмут – Тоттенхэм Хотспур: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать седьмого тура АПЛ, 4 мая 2019

    На завершающих стадиях сезона в АПЛ «Вишни» будут противостоять столичной команде. Сумеет ли Тоттенхэм переиграть Борнмут на выезде после непростого поединка против Аякса в ЛЧ? Русские букмекеры склонны верить в победу «Шпор». Однако так ли просто лондонцам дастся эта виктория?

    Борнмут

    Команда Эдди Хау не прыгнула выше головы в текущем розыгрыше Премьер-лиги. В прошлом мае «Вишни» финишировали двенадцатыми, теперь же они занимают четырнадцатую позицию за два тура до окончания чемпионата.

    Если Борнмут сумеет отобрать очки у Тоттенхэма на родном стадионе или у Кристал Пэлас на выезде, то команда сможет подняться и на одиннадцатое место. Но рассчитывать на это скромному клубу и его болельщикам особо не приходится. Ибо команда находится далеко не в лучшей форме. С середины марта она одержала лишь одну победу. Пусть это и был разгром Брайтона, но все же на фоне остальных поединков это далеко не выдающийся результат.

    Тоттенхэм Хотспур

    Коллектив Маурисио Почеттино явно попытается реабилитироваться перед своими фанатами за проигрыш в полуфинальной игре против Аякса. И виктория не только поможет «Шпорам» поверить в себя, но и продвинуться в борьбе за третью позицию в АПЛ. Так что Борнмут необходимо обыгрывать. Без вариантов. Не стоит откладывать возможность попасть в ТОП-4 (или даже вновь завоевать бронзу) до последнего тура, когда Тоттенхэм сыграет с Эвертоном.

    Прогноз

    В первом круге «Шпоры» уничтожили Борнмут со счетом 5:0. Далеко не факт, что теперь они тоже сумеют наколотить столько голов в ворота «Вишен». Но все же наш прогноз – победа Тоттенхэма. Ибо лондонцы объективно сильнее своих визави.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.