Bournemouth – Arsenal prediction and betting on a match of the thirteenth round of Premier League, November 25, 2018

Bournemouth – Arsenal prediction and betting on a match of the thirteenth round of Premier League, November 25, 2018

The next day thirteen of the tour will start with a match between two teams, each of which can have a stab at the place. Leading bookmakers are well aware that in the battle of Bournemouth and Arsenal more chances to win the second. But everything is so bleak for the hosts of the upcoming game, which are able to fight and snap even in the most difficult games?

Bournemouth

The current campaign is "Cherry" in the spring finishing in twelfth place, started with two victories in a row. And then they slowly continued to score points, especially in confrontations with the same "average". But sometimes the team Eddie Howe brought trouble and stronger opponents. Will it be able to take points in their native Dean Court at another top club in the UK?

Arsenal

But the Gunners, in contrast, two debut matches in the current season of lost. Yes, they faced the strongest opponents – Manchester city and Chelsea. But if Arsenal doesn't want to return to miss Champions League, he should win almost every game. And smash the game to Bournemouth, and not to be below them in the standings, as it was more recently...

Forecast

The ninth of September 2017 Arsenal easily dealt with Bournemouth at the Emirates in the fourth round. But in the twenty-third round, in January of this year, "Cherries" took a revenge at home – 2:1. It is hoped that a small gain in the summer and the change coach Arsene Wenger for Unai emery will have a positive impact on the "Gunners". As long as they demonstrate good results. So our forecast of N2.

Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Борнмут – Арсенал: прогноз и ставки на матч тринадцатого тура АПЛ, 25 ноября 2018

Борнмут – Арсенал: прогноз и ставки на матч тринадцатого тура АПЛ, 25 ноября 2018

Очередной день тринадцатого тура откроет противостояние двух команд, каждая из которых может замахнуться на зону еврокубков. Ведущие букмекеры прекрасно понимают, что в схватке Борнмута и Арсенала куда больше шансов на победу у вторых. Но все ли так мрачно для хозяев грядущего поединка, которые умеют бороться и огрызаться даже в самых непростых играх?

Борнмут

Текущую кампанию «Вишни», весной финишировавшие на двенадцатом месте, начали с двух побед подряд. Да и потом они продолжили неспешно набирать очки, особенно в противостояниях с такими же «середняками». Но иногда команда Эдди Хау доставляла неприятности и более сильным соперникам. Сумеет ли она отобрать очки на родном Дин Корте у еще одного топ-клуба Англии?

Арсенал

А вот «Канониры», напротив, два дебютных матча в нынешнем сезоне проиграли. Да, им противостояли сильнейшие оппоненты – Манчестер Сити и Челси. Но если Арсенал не желает вновь пролететь мимо Лиги Чемпионов, то ему следует побеждать практически в каждом матче. И громить соперников уровня Борнмута, а не находиться ниже них в турнирной таблице, как было еще совсем недавно…

Прогноз

Девятого сентября 2017 года Арсенал с легкостью расправился с Борнмутом на Эмирейтс в рамках четвертого тура. Но в двадцать третьем туре, уже в январе этого года, «Вишни» взяли реванш у себя дома – 2:1. Остается надеяться, что небольшое усиление летом и смена тренера с Арсена Венгера на Унаи Эмери положительно скажутся на «Пушкарях». Пока что они демонстрируют неплохие результаты. Так что наш прогноз – П2.

Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.