Burnley – Newcastle UTD: prediction and betting on a match of the thirteenth round of the Premier League, 24 November, 2018

Burnley – Newcastle UTD: prediction and betting on a match of the thirteenth round of the Premier League, 24 November, 2018

Will close the next round of the Premier League face-to-face confrontation between Burnley and Newcastle. Leading bookmakers are confident that the potential of both of these club able to fight for a place in the Europa League. But who of them is stronger according to the results of a personal meeting?

Burnley

Last season "Burgundy" unexpectedly for many has taken the seventh place in the Premier League, losing only to the top six. Below the team of Sean Dica were such strong clubs as Everton, Leicester, crystal Palace. And just Newcastle.

But the current campaign, the team started very poorly. For a long time he could not win. And by the middle of September, and all were in nineteenth place with one point in the asset. Whether Burnley in this state though something to oppose the "Magpies"?

Newcastle United

The team under the command of Rafael Benitez has always been famous for its intransigence. The magpies have learned to fight back, even the giants. And regularly beat at least someone of the strongest representatives of the League. But this season Newcastle started as bad as "Burgundy".

Both team can blame the complexity of the calendar and a modest budget does not allow to get international stars. But still be in the relegation zone, none of these clubs do not deserve. Here only who from them is stronger in personal combat?

Forecast

The thirtieth of October last year, "Burgundy" beat "Forty" at their home stadium with the score 1:0. And in the second match, the teams were given a draw 1:1. Now, when Burnley became much weaker, it is unlikely the team will be able to overcome the wards Rafa Benitez. So our prediction – away win.

2019">Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Бернли – Ньюкасл Юнайтед: прогноз и ставки на матч тринадцатого тура АПЛ, 24 ноября 2018

Бернли – Ньюкасл Юнайтед: прогноз и ставки на матч тринадцатого тура АПЛ, 24 ноября 2018

Закроет очередной тур Премьер-лиги очное противостояние Бернли и Ньюкасла. Ведущие букмекеры уверены, что по своему потенциалу оба данных клуба способны бороться за попадание в Лигу Европы. Но кто из них окажется сильнее по итогам личной встречи?

Бернли

В прошлом сезоне «Бордовые» неожиданно для многих заняли седьмое место в Премьер-лиг, уступив только представителям топ-шестерки. Ниже команды Шона Дайча остались такие крепкие клубы, как Эвертон, Лестер, Кристал Пэлас. И как раз Ньюкасл.

А вот текущую кампанию коллектив начал очень слабо. Долгое время он не мог победить. А к середине сентября и вовсе оказался на девятнадцатой строчке с одним баллом в активе. Сумеет ли Бернли в таком состоянии хоть что-то противопоставить «Сорокам»?

Ньюкасл Юнайтед

Команда под командованием Рафаэля Бенитеса всегда славилась своей неуступчивостью. «Сороки» давно научились давать отпор даже грандам. И регулярно обыгрывают хотя бы кого-то из сильнейших представителей лиги. Но нынешний сезон Ньюкасл начал также плохо, как и «Бордовые».

Обе команду могут пенять на сложность календаря и скромный бюджет, не позволяющий приобретать звезд мировой величины. Но все же находиться в зоне вылета ни один из данных клубов не заслуживает. Вот только кто из них будет сильнее в личной схватке?

Прогноз

Тридцатого октября прошлого года «Бордовые» обыграли «Сорок» на своем стадионе со счетом 1:0. А в ответной встрече коллективы выдали результативную ничью 1:1. Теперь же, когда Бернли стал значительно слабее, вряд ли команде удастся одолеть подопечных Рафы Бенитеса. Так что наш прогноз – победа гостей.

Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.