Burnley – Fulham: prediction and bet twenty-second round of the Premier League, 12 Jan 2019

Burnley – Fulham: prediction and bet twenty-second round of the Premier League, 12 Jan 2019

    After the break for the matches of the FA Cup and English League Cup team back to the championship matches. Whether Fulham can get points on the road in opposition to Burnley? Or the hosts will be stronger than one of the outsiders of the Premier League? Largest bookmakers are already taking bets at the moment. So it's time to make a prediction on the outcome.

    Burnley

    Ward Sean Dica managed to break a losing streak and win two successive victory over West ham (2:0) and Huddersfield (1:2). Thanks to this "Burgundy" managed to break away from the relegation zone and climb to sixteenth place with eighteen points. And Burnley fully able to strengthen their position. Enough to beat in their own stadium, the Turf moor another "underdog". That will only allow you to do that guests from London?

    Fulham

    But the "Cottagers" from the relegation zone to break away yet does not help even a change of mentor. Claudio Ranieri helped his players overcome the crisis and gain fourteen points. But this was only enough to climb to nineteenth place in the standings. Located above and to Southampton so far, two points.

    In the last round Fulham lost to Arsenal with the score 4:1. But most importantly, the Cottagers have scored in the third match in a row. Even the leaders.

    Forecast

    All "Boards" are currently in a little better condition than their opponent. Yes they will play with the support of native tribunes. Our forecast – P1. But it is likely that I will score in this match both team representatives.

    Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Бернли – Фулхэм: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать второго тура АПЛ, 12 января 2019

Бернли – Фулхэм: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать второго тура АПЛ, 12 января 2019

    После перерыва на поединки Кубка Англии и Кубка английской лиги команды вновь возвращаются к матчам чемпионата. Сумеет ли Фулхэм добыть очки на выезде в противостоянии с Бернли? Или хозяева окажутся сильнее одного из аутсайдеров АПЛ? Крупнейшие букмекеры уже принимают ставки на данное противостояние. Так что самое время дать прогноз на его исход.

    Бернли

    Подопечным Шона Дайча удалось прервать проигрышную серию и одержать две победу кряду – над Вест Хэмом (2:0) и Хаддерсфилдом (1:2). Благодаря этому «Бордовые» сумели оторваться от зоны вылета и подняться на шестнадцатую строчку с восемнадцатью баллами в активе. И Бернли вполне по силам укрепить свои позиции. Достаточно переиграть на родном стадионе Терф Мур еще одного «андердога». Вот только позволят ли это сделать гости из Лондона?

    Фулхэм

    А вот «Дачникам» от зоны вылета оторваться пока что не помогает даже смена наставника. Клаудио Раньери помог своим подопечным преодолеть кризис и набрать четырнадцать баллов. Но этого хватило только для того, чтобы подняться на девятнадцатую строчку турнирной таблицы. И до расположившегося выше Саутгемптона пока что два очка.

    В прошлом туре Фулхэм уступил Арсеналу со счетом 4:1. Но главное, что «Дачники» забивают в третьем поединке подряд. Даже лидерам.

    Прогноз

    Все же «Бордовые» находятся в данный момент в чуть лучшем состоянии, нежели их будущий соперник. Да и играть они будут при поддержке родных трибун. Наш прогноз – П1. Но вполне вероятно, что забьют в этом матче представители обеих команд.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.