Burnley – Arsenal: prediction and bet thirty-eighth round of Premier League, 12 may 2019

Burnley – Arsenal: prediction and bet thirty-eighth round of Premier League, 12 may 2019

    The team from the bottom of the table will take on the home stadium Turf moor contender for the competition. Whether Burnley adequately confront Londoners in front of their stands? Or Arsenal will be able to smoothly win on the road? According to bookmakers, Arsenal must take three points in this encounter. But is "Burgundy" so they are inferior?

    Burnley

    The team of Sean Dicha already precisely will not fall below the sixteenth place in the championship standings. Even despite the fact that can not win their last three matches in the Premier League (a draw and two defeats in a row). Therefore, it is unlikely that the Burnley players will be too motivated. Although the absence of pressure and to play for them – because now you can act much more freely, without the fear of losing important points.

    Arsenal

    During the week the team of Unai emery reached the final of the Europa League, effortlessly cope with Valencia. So the team from London have to be in a great mood. On the other hand, Aubameyang and company must understand that they flew past the TOP 4. After all, to get around the Spurs, they should play "Burgundy" with a difference of at least eight goals. And hope that Tottenham will concede to Everton. Although, on the other hand, Arsenal might just play for fun in the final round of the championship of the country, and to please your fans.

    Forecast

    The players last time Burnley beat Chelsea in December 2008. And that it was not in the Premier League, in the League Cup, which is not really needed Arsenal. So our prediction – away win. With the possibility of total total 2.5.

    Forecasts for the other the Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Бернли – Арсенал: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать восьмого тура АПЛ, 12 мая 2019

Бернли – Арсенал: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать восьмого тура АПЛ, 12 мая 2019

    Команда из нижней части таблицы примет на родном стадионе Терф Мур претендента на еврокубки. Сумеет ли Бернли достойно противостоять лондонцам перед своими трибунами? Или же Арсенал сумеет безболезненно добыть победу на выезде? Согласно данным букмекерских контор, «Канониры» обязаны брать три очка в этом противостоянии. Но неужели «Бордовые» так им уступают?

    Бернли

    Команда Шона Дайча уже точно не опустится ниже шестнадцатого места в турнирной таблице чемпионата. Даже несмотря на то, что не может победить в последних трех матчах в АПЛ (ничья и два поражения кряду). Поэтому вряд ли футболисты Бернли будут слишком мотивированы. Хотя отсутствие давления может и сыграть им на пользу – ведь теперь действовать можно гораздо раскованнее, без боязни потерять важные очки.

    Арсенал

    Среди недели коллектив Унаи Эмери вышел в финал Лиги Европы, без особых усилий справившись с Валенсией. Так что команда из Лондона обязана быть в отличном настроении. С другой стороны, Обамеянг и компания должны понимать, что они пролетели мимо ТОП-4. Ведь, чтобы обойти «Шпор», они должны обыгрывать «Бордовых» с разницей минимум в восемь забитых мячей. И при этом надеяться, что Тоттенхэм уступит Эвертону. Хотя, с другой стороны, Арсенал может просто сыграть в свое удовольствие в завершающем туре первенства страны и порадовать собственных поклонников.

    Прогноз

    Последний раз футболисты Бернли обыгрывали лондонцев в декабре 2008 года. Да и то было это не в АПЛ, а в кубке Лиги, который и не особо нужен «Канонирам». Так что наш прогноз – победа гостей. С возможностью общего тотала 2.5.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.