Arsenal – Watford: prediction and betting on a match of the seventh round of Premier League, 29 September 2018

Arsenal – Watford: prediction and betting on a match of the seventh round of Premier League, 29 September 2018

Arsenal

After difficult duels with the "Citizens" and "Retired" in the first two rounds and two defeats, Unai emery, who succeeded to the post of coaching the "Gunners" legendary Arsene Wenger, the capital club gradually "settle in" and started to score points. Yes, the current Arsenal, which is in the mode adjustment, leading bookmakers not yet belong to the favorites in the title race. But this does not mean that the Forward, Ozil, Mkhitaryan and company urgently need to write off.

After all, they have enough to score points against weaker clubs to be at least in the top six. Or even try to get into the four best teams in the Premier League. But it is necessary to defeat such groups as the "Yellow army".

Watford

"Hornets" to the surprise of many very briskly conducted the August matches and in the first month of the draw were in the top four clubs in the Premier League. Second only to Liverpool, Tottenham and Chelsea, and not on the number of points, and the difference of scored and missed goals! However, already in early September the situation began to change gradually.

And no wonder, because in the fifth and sixth rounds Watford had to play with bronze and silver medallists in the Premier League last season – Tottenham and Manchester United. Then came the drive to "Cottagers". And now again one of the top clubs in the League on the way...

Forecast

After all "Gunners" are strong enough. And setbacks in the beginning of the season almost forgotten. So we believe that in this match the victory will get Arsenal.

Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Арсенал – Уотфорд: прогноз и ставки на матч седьмого тура АПЛ, 29 сентября 2018

Арсенал – Уотфорд: прогноз и ставки на матч седьмого тура АПЛ, 29 сентября 2018

Арсенал

После непростых поединков с «Горожанами» и «Пенсионерами» в первых двух турах и двух поражений кряду, Унаи Эмери, сменивший на тренерском посту «Канониров» легендарного Арсена Венгера, столичный клуб постепенно «вошел в колею» и начал набирать очки. Да, нынешний Арсенал, который находится в режиме перестройки, ведущие букмекеры пока что не относят к фаворитам в чемпионской гонке. Но это вовсе не означает, что Обамеянга, Озила, Мхитаряна и компанию нужно срочно списывать со счетов.

Ведь им вполне достаточно набирать очки с более слабыми клубами, чтобы оказаться как минимум в топ-шестерке. Или даже попытаться попасть в четверку лучших команд АПЛ. Но для этого обязательно нужно побеждать такие коллективы, как «Желтая армия».

Уотфорд

«Шершни» неожиданно для многих очень резво провели августовские поединки и по итогам первого месяца розыгрыша оказались в четверке лучших клубов АПЛ. Уступив только Ливерпулю, Тоттенхэму и Челси, да и то не по количеству очков, а по разнице забитых и пропущенных мячей! Правда, уже в начале сентября ситуация стала постепенно меняться.

И неудивительно, ведь в пятом и шестом турах Уотфорду пришлось играть с бронзовым и серебряным призерами АПЛ прошлого розыгрыша – Тоттенхэмом и Манчестер Юнайтед. Затем последовал выезд к «Дачникам». А теперь снова один из топовых клубов лиги на подходе…

Прогноз

Все же дома «Пушкари» достаточно сильны. Да и неудачи в начале сезона практически забыты. Так что мы считаем, что в этом матче победу добудет Арсенал.

Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.