Arsenal – Brighton: forecast and bet on the match the thirty-seventh round of the Premier League, 5 may 2019

Arsenal – Brighton: forecast and bet on the match the thirty-seventh round of the Premier League, 5 may 2019

    The London team is preparing to host Brighton at its Emirates stadium. Will Arsenal be able to interrupt a series from three defeats in a row and get such an important victory? Most bookmakers believe the success of wards Unai emery. So only do the "Seagull" just give three points to his opponent?

    Arsenal

    For the "Gunners", it is extremely important to get maximum points from our remaining two matches. Otherwise, it is possible to fly past the TOP 4 and a place in the Champions League. There is hope to win the trophy LE and thus get into the main European Cup tournament next autumn. But still it would be nice and in the domestic League to compete.

    Arsenal managed to concede in three matches in a row – crystal Palace, Wolverhampton and Leicester. It's time to get back on the winning track. Otherwise, their own fans will not understand "Generov" for which the upcoming match will be the last on home ground.

    Brighton and Hove Albion

    After yesterday's defeat of Cardiff "Seagulls" it is nothing to worry about. They will remain in the EPL next season. So now you can relax and have fun in the remaining two matches. The more that Brighton will meet with Arsenal and Manchester city. It is unlikely that those clubs that succeed in disrupting seven-match ban series without a win...

    Forecast

    In the first round, the twenty-sixth of December last year, the teams played a draw (1:1). But now the motivation of the clubs will be totally different. The Londoners, who will be performing with the support of the home fans, need only a victory. The hotel has, in fact, still. They do their task for the season has completed. Therefore our forecast – P1. And it is likely total more than 2.5.

    "href="stavki-na-futbol/chempionat-anglii-po-futbolu-premer-liga-2018-2019">Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Арсенал – Брайтон: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать седьмого тура АПЛ, 5 мая 2019

Арсенал – Брайтон: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать седьмого тура АПЛ, 5 мая 2019

    Лондонская команда готовится принять Брайтон на своей стадионе Эмирейтс. Сумеет ли Арсенал прервать серию из трех поражений кряду и добыть столь важную победу? Большинство букмекерских контор верят в успех подопечных Унаи Эмери. Вот только неужели «Чайки» так просто отдадут три очка своему противнику?

    Арсенал

    Для «Канониров» крайне важно добыть максимум очков в оставшихся двух матчах. Иначе можно вновь пролететь мимо ТОП-4 и путевки в Лигу Чемпионов. Есть надежда завоевать трофей ЛЕ и таким образом попасть в главный еврокубковый турнир уже ближайшей осенью. Но все же было бы неплохо и во внутреннем первенстве достойно выступить.

    Арсенал умудрился уступить в трех матчах подряд – Кристал Пэлас, Вулверхэмптону и Лестеру. Самое время возвращаться на победную дорожку. Иначе собственные фанаты не поймут «Ганнеров», для которых грядущий поединок станет последним на домашней арене.

    Брайтон энд Хоув Альбион

    После вчерашнего проигрыша Кардиффа «Чайкам» уж не о чем переживать. Они уже точно останутся в АПЛ в следующем сезоне. Так что теперь можно расслабиться и получать удовольствие в двух оставшихся поединках. Тем более что Брайтон в них встретится с Арсеналом и Манчестер Сити. Вряд ли это те клубы, с которыми получится прервать семиматчевую серию без побед…

    Прогноз

    В первом круге, двадцать шестого декабря прошлого года, команды сыграли вничью (1:1). Но теперь мотивация у клубов будет совершенно разной. Лондонцам, которые будут выступать при поддержке родных болельщиков, нужна только победа. А гостям уже, по сути, все равно. Они свою задачу на сезон выполнили. Поэтому наш прогноз – П1. И велика вероятность тотала больше 2.5.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.