The prediction for the football German Supercup: Dortmund – Bayern 3 August 2019

The prediction for the football German Supercup: Dortmund – Bayern 3 August 2019

    Silver medal winner of the Bundesliga will fight for the German Supercup against the current champion and winner of the Cup of the country. Not surprisingly, the "Silver salad bowl", and the national Cup was won by the same team. From Munich. As predicted before the start of last season, the vast number of official bookmakers online. Can the "Bumblebees" battle with Bayern for the first trophy of the new campaign in the country, as they did in the Bundesliga-2018/19?

    Borussia Dortmund

    The achievements of the "Bumblebees" in the last season of the highest football division of the country is largely due to the personality of the main mentor. It Lucien Favre has managed to put together a team that fought to the last for the title in the German championship. But still he was not enough a little to get to the top. And now Borussia Dortmund has the opportunity to start with a clean slate. So why not start with winning a trophy?

    Bayern Munich

    But wards Niko Kovac once again, that is, on the class, and took the "Silver bowl" the Bundesliga and the national Cup (lost against Leipzig in the final). Now Bavaria is sent to the Signal Iduna Park, to its main competitor, to bring Dortmund another trophy. The first season of 2019-2020.

    Prediction for the game Dortmund – Bayern

    In the summer Dortmund increased markedly. While Bayern have only strengthened far not the most problematic position. On the course, and guests may be stronger, but at the moment a certain advantage on the side of "Bumblebees". Our forecast – P1. And with the huge probability both teams will score at least a goal already in the main time.

    quote>

     

    Other predictions for the football season 2019-2020 waiting for you here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогноз на футбол Суперкубок Германии: Боруссия Д – Бавария 3 августа 2019

Прогноз на футбол Суперкубок Германии: Боруссия Д – Бавария 3 августа 2019

    Серебряный призер Бундеслиги сразится за Суперкубок Германии с действующим чемпионом и обладателем Кубка страны. Неудивительно, что и «Серебряная салатница», и национальный кубок достались одному и тому же коллективу. Из Мюнхена. Как и предполагало еще до старта прошлого сезона подавляющее количество официальных букмекеров онлайн. Смогут ли «Шмели» навязать борьбу Баварии за первый трофей новой кампании внутри страны, как они сделали это в Бундеслиге-2018/19?

    Боруссия Дортмунд

    Достижения «Шмелей» в прошлом розыгрыше высшего футбольного дивизиона страны во многом связаны с личностью главного наставника. Именно Люсьен Фавр сумел сколотить такой коллектив, который до последнего боролся за титул в немецком чемпионате. Но все же ему не хватило самой малости, чтобы взобраться на вершину. И теперь дортмундская Боруссия имеет возможность начать все с чистого листа. Так почему бы не стартовать с завоевания трофея?

    Бавария Мюнхен

    А вот подопечные Нико Ковача в очередной раз, что называется, на классе, взяли и «Серебряную салатницу» Бундеслиги, и Кубок страны (справившись с неуступчивым Лейпцигом в финале). Теперь же Бавария отправляется на Сигнал Идуна Парк, к своему главному конкуренту, чтобы привезти из Дортмунда очередной трофей. Первый в сезоне 2019-2020.

    Прогноз на игру Боруссия Д – Бавария

    В летнее межсезонье дортмундцы заметно усилились. В то время как мюнхенцы лишь укрепили далеко не самые проблемные позиции. На дистанции гости и могут оказаться сильнее, но на данный момент определенное преимущество на стороне «Шмелей». Наш прогноз – П1. И с огромной вероятностью обе команды забьют минимум по голу уже в основное время.

     

    Другие прогнозы на футбол сезона 2019-2020 ждут вас здесь.