Predictions for the match of Champions League qualification 2019/20: Bruges – Dinamo To 6 August 2019

Predictions for the match of Champions League qualification 2019/20: Bruges – Dinamo To 6 August 2019

    Two pretty good teams who in qualifying have to go the way of the League, will meet among themselves in the third preliminary round. Favorite largest BK Russia believe the Belgian team. But Ukrainians should not be underestimated. So what will end the first part of their two-legged tie?

    Bruges (Belgium)

    "Black and blue" smoothly rolling into the recent season. They played two official matches in national championship and won two victories – over Beveren (1:3) and Saint-Truiden (6:0). With the defeat of the opponent in the second round on Friday allowed Bruges to lead the standings. Now wards of Philip Clement is waiting for the debut in the European campaign. And looking at the shape of the Belgians do not particularly believe that they will go to LE and will not play in the group stage of the Champions League, as it was a year ago.

    Dynamo Kiev (Ukraine)

    The white-Blues managed to hold on one more official match. They beat Shakhtar in the fight for the super Cup of Ukraine (2:1), and has also coped with the Carpathian mountains (0:2) and Lviv (0:3) in the championship. So the team of Aleksandr Khatskevich approach to the first European match in a good mood. But will they have enough game experience to pass the Belgians?

    The forecast for the 2019/20 Champions League game: club Brugge kV – Dynamo

    It is unlikely that representatives of Belgium would be cautious in front of their fans. But Kiev can save your breath, hoping for counterattacks. That's just how effective a tactic for each team? Our forecast – P1. Still Bruges certainly try to get comfortable advantage before the return match, which team will hold out.

    Other predictions for the League games Champions you will find here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на матч квалификации ЛЧ 2019/20: Брюгге – Динамо К 6 августа 2019

Прогнозы на матч квалификации ЛЧ 2019/20: Брюгге – Динамо К 6 августа 2019

    Два довольно сильных клуба, которым в квалификации приходится идти по пути представителей лиг, сойдутся между собой в третьем предварительном раунде. Фаворитом крупнейшие БК России считают бельгийскую команду. Но и украинцев недооценивать не стоит. Так чем же завершится первая часть их двухматчевого противостояния?

    Брюгге (Бельгия)

    «Черно-синие» плавно вкатываются в недавно начавшийся сезон. Они провели два официальных поединка в национальном первенстве и одержали две победы – над Бевереном (1:3) и Сент-Трюйденом (6:0). Причем разгром соперника во втором туре в минувшую пятницу позволил Брюгге возглавить турнирную таблицу. Теперь же подопечных Филиппа Клемана ждет дебют в европейской кампании. И глядя на форму бельгийцев, не особо верится, что они отправятся в ЛЕ, а не будут играть в групповом этапе Лиги Чемпионов, как это было год назад.

    Динамо Киев (Украина)

    «Бело-синие» успели провести на один официальный матч больше. Они обыграли Шахтер в схватке за Суперкубок Украины (2:1), а также справились с Карпатами (0:2) и Львовом (0:3) в чемпионате. Так что подопечные Александра Хацкевича подходят к первому матчу в еврокубках с хорошим настроением. Но хватит ли им игрового тонуса для того чтобы пройти бельгийцев?

    Прогноз на игру ЛЧ 2019/20: Брюгге – Динамо К

    Вряд ли представители Бельгии будут осторожничать на глазах у своих болельщиков. А вот киевляне могут поберечь силы, надеясь на контрвыпады. Вот только насколько эффективной будет тактика каждой из команд? Наш прогноз – П1. Все же Брюгге наверняка попытается добыть комфортное преимущество перед ответным матчем, который команда проведет на выезде.

    Другие прогнозы на игры Лиги Чемпионов вы найдете здесь.