Predictions for the games in the Premier League 2019/20: Bournemouth – Sheffield United on 10 August 2019

Predictions for the games in the Premier League 2019/20: Bournemouth – Sheffield United on 10 August 2019

    The team from the bottom of the standings at the end of last season the Premier League kicks off with a home fixture against the debutant of the higher battalion. Whether the "Cherry" to start the season with victory at the stadium Dean Court? Or a beginner the Premier League will be more successful? Judging by the quotations of Russian bookmakers online, a small advantage should be on the side of the owners. But does that immediately have to write off the guests?

    Bournemouth

    "Cherry" was not much in last season and quite reasonably was on the fourteenth place in the end. In this campaign, judging by the transfers of the club in the summer, they again sharply to rant and rave. If you're lucky, Bournemouth and Eddie Howe the post of chief coach will be among a strong middle peasants. In the case of failure, the mentor is unlikely to be finalized before the end of the season, and the team may leave the top division. As configured "Boskom", find out very soon.

    Sheffield United

    "Blades" took second place in the championship and are now going to gain a foothold in the Premier League. Given the modest budget of the club, to solve this problem it will be extremely difficult. However, the management of Sheffield United is configured positively. And this is important. That capable debutant of the English Premier League, it will be possible to understand after several launch meetings. It remains to wait for them and make the right conclusions. As club owners and bettors, bettors on the British football.

    The forecast for the 2019/20 Premier League game: Bournemouth – Sheffield United

    Each of the clubs may surprise you. In composition they are approximately equal. Our forecast is for a draw. And the total is unlikely to exceed 2.5, as is likely, the team will be cautious.

    football free" href="https://en.online-bookmakers.ru/stavki-na-futbol">Other predictions for the games of the English Premier League you will find here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на игры АПЛ 2019/20: Борнмут – Шеффилд Юнайтед 10 августа 2019

Прогнозы на игры АПЛ 2019/20: Борнмут – Шеффилд Юнайтед 10 августа 2019

    Команда из нижней части турнирной таблицы по итогам прошлого розыгрыша Премьер-лиги стартует поединком на своем поле против дебютанта высшего дивизиона. Смогут ли «Вишни» начать сезон с победы на стадионе Дин Корт? Или же новичок АПЛ окажется удачливее? Судя по котировкам русских букмекеров онлайн, небольшое преимущество должно быть на стороне хозяев. Но так ли вот сразу нужно списывать со счетов гостей?

    Борнмут

    «Вишни» не блистали в прошлом розыгрыше и вполне резонно оказались на четырнадцатом месте в итоге. В нынешней кампании, судя по трансферам клуба в летнее межсезонье, они снова не будут резко рвать и метать. Если повезет, Борнмут с Эдди Хау на посту главного тренера сможет оказаться среди крепких середняков. В случае же неудачи наставник вряд ли доработает до конца сезона, а команда и вовсе может покинуть высший дивизион. Как настроен «Боском», узнаем совсем скоро.

    Шеффилд Юнайтед

    «Клинки» заняли второе место в Чемпионшипе и теперь собираются закрепиться в высшей лиге. Учитывая скромный бюджет клуба, решить такую задачу ему будет крайне непросто. Тем не менее, руководство Шеффилд Юнайтед настроено позитивно. А это главное. На что способен дебютант английской Премьер-лиги, можно будет понять после нескольких стартовых встреч. Остается дождаться их и сделать правильные выводы. Как хозяевам клуба, так и бетторам, заключающим пари на британский футбол.

    Прогноз на игру АПЛ 2019/20: Борнмут – Шеффилд Юнайтед

    Каждый из клубов может удивить. По составу они приблизительно равны. Наш прогноз – ничейный результат. Причем тотал вряд ли превысит 2.5, так как, скорее всего, команды будут осторожничать.

    Другие прогнозы на игры английской Премьер-лиги вы найдете здесь.