Predictions for the games in the Premier League 2019/20: Burnley – Southampton August 10, 2019

Predictions for the games in the Premier League 2019/20: Burnley – Southampton August 10, 2019

    The fifteenth and sixteenth teams at the end of last season in the Premier League in the first round will try to find out who is stronger at the moment. Will the players Burnley to win at home stadium Turf moor? Or stronger would be "Holy"? Russian online bookmakers estimate the chances of success is virtually 50/50. So what the outcome from this meeting to wait for bettors?

    Burnley

    After a successful last season when the "Burgundy" finished seventh in the Premier League, followed by a failed rally. Command in may of the current calendar year was only the fifteenth. And it's not clear, due to what the team of Sean Dica will be able to climb up. Except that in the Premier League is still the big losers, and will go to championship. One of these losers just can become "Saints". And two underdog got a chance in the first round to decide who is more worthy to maintain residence in the top division of England.

    Southampton

    The saints finished one place below Burnley. We can only guess, as Ralph Hasenhuttl going to change the game of your team in the new season. After all, with the fact that Southampton showed a few months ago, in the Premier League it is nothing to do. Soon find out, has anything changed in our tactics far not the strongest team at Albion.

    Forecast for the game 2019/20 Premier League: Burnley – Southampton

    Both teams can concede and to get the three points. Our forecast – P1. Still Burnley spent a little more active transfer campaign and will be performing in front of their fans.

    Other predictions on the game andEnglish Premier League you will find here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на игры АПЛ 2019/20: Бернли – Саутгемптон 10 августа 2019

Прогнозы на игры АПЛ 2019/20: Бернли – Саутгемптон 10 августа 2019

    Пятнадцатая и шестнадцатая команды по итогам прошлого розыгрыша Премьер-лиги уже в первом туре попытаются выяснить, кто из них сильнее на данный момент. Сумеют ли футболисты Бернли вырвать победу на родном стадионе Терф Мур? Или же сильнее окажутся «Святые»? Русские букмекеры онлайн оценивают шансы команд на успех практически 50/50. Так какого же исхода от этой встречи ждать бетторам?

    Бернли

    После удачного позапрошлого сезона, когда «Бордовые» финишировали в АПЛ седьмыми, последовал провальный розыгрыш. Команда в мае текущего календарного года стала лишь пятнадцатой. И пока не совсем понятно, за счет чего подопечные Шона Дайча смогут взобраться выше. Разве что в Премьер-лиге окажутся несколько еще больших неудачников, которые и отправятся в Чемпионшип. Одним из таких лузеров как раз могут стать «Святые». И два андердога получили шанс уже в первом туре решить, кто из них больше достоин сохранить прописку в высшем дивизионе Англии.

    Саутгемптон

    «Святые» финишировали на одну строчку ниже Бернли. Остается только гадать, как Ральф Хазенхюттль собирается менять игру своей команды в новом сезоне. Ведь с тем, что Саутгемптон показывал еще несколько месяцев назад, в Премьер-лиге ему делать нечего. Совсем скоро узнаем, изменилось ли что-то в тактических построениях далеко не самого сильного коллектива на Туманном Альбионе.

    Прогноз на игру АПЛ 2019/20: Бернли – Саутгемптон

    Обе команды могут как уступить, так и взять три очка. Наш прогноз – П1. Все же Бернли немного активнее провел трансферную кампанию и будет выступать перед родными болельщиками.

    Другие прогнозы на игры английской Премьер-лиги вы найдете здесь.