Predictions for group stage LE 2019/20: Basel – Krasnodar on 19 September 2019

Predictions for group stage LE 2019/20: Basel – Krasnodar on 19 September 2019

    Two clubs that's in the territory could represent their countries in the Champions League, forced to cross the group stage of the Europa League. Basel or Krasnodar? One of them will be stronger in a fight in Switzerland? Official online bookmakers slightly more likely in the first round was given to the host. But is it really the Swiss are superior to the guests from Russia? Let's deal.

    Basel

    This season in the domestic championship "RotBlau" clearly aimed to win. After six rounds they lead the Swiss super League, one point ahead of young boys. Will Basel bet for your championship or try as far as possible to advance in the Europa League? And, perhaps, the team of Marcel Koller will try to play as well as it can on several fronts? Find out very soon.

    Krasnodar

    It's possible that "Black and green" also will have to make a difficult choice: competition or chance for the title. They flew out of Champions League qualification by Olympiacos, but topped the standings RPL and can compete for the top medals in the national championship. But Krasnodar will be forced to expend energy and on LE. How to prioritize the management of the club and its head coach?

    The forecast for the 2019/20 Champions League game: Basel – Krasnodar

    Both teams had a great start in the national Championships. Let the home meeting between the two largest BC prefer home, we offer take a chance and bet on away win. Our prediction – three points for Krasnodar. Although Victoria is unlikely to get a little blood for any of the clubs.

    Other predictions for the games of the Europa League you will find here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЕ 2019/20: Базель – Краснодар 19 сентября 2019

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЕ 2019/20: Базель – Краснодар 19 сентября 2019

    Два клуба, которые в тории могли бы представлять свои страны в ЛЧ, вынуждены пересечься на групповом этапе Лиги Европы. Базель или Краснодар? Кто из них окажется сильнее в схватке в Швейцарии? Официальные букмекеры онлайн чуть больше шансов в первом туре отдают хозяевам. Но так ли уж швейцарцы превосходят гостей из России? Давайте разбираться.

    Базель

    В текущем сезоне во внутреннем первенстве «RotBlau» явно нацелены на победу. После шести туров они возглавляют швейцарскую Суперлигу, на одно очко опережая Янг Бойз. Сделает ли Базель ставку на свой чемпионат или попытается как можно дальше продвинуться в Лиге Европы? А, возможно, подопечные Марселя Коллера постараются сыграть максимально удачно сразу на нескольких фронтах? Узнаем совсем скоро.

    Краснодар

    Вполне возможно, что «Черно-зеленым» тоже придется сделать непростой выбор: еврокубки или шанс на чемпионство. Они вылетели из квалификации ЛЧ от Олимпиакоса, но возглавили турнирную таблицу РПЛ и могут побороться за высшие медали в национальном первенстве. Но все же Краснодар вынужден будет тратить силы и на ЛЕ. Как расставит приоритеты руководство клуба и его главный тренер?

    Прогноз на игру ЛЧ 2019/20: Базель – Краснодар

    Обе команды отлично стартовали в национальных чемпионатах. Пусть в домашней встрече между ними крупнейшие БК отдают предпочтение хозяевам, мы предлагаем рискнуть и поставить на победу гостей. Наш прогноз – три очка для Краснодара. Хотя виктория вряд ли достанется малой кровью для любого из клубов.

    Другие прогнозы на игры Лиги Европы вы найдете здесь.

    Комментарии ()

      Вы должны авторизоваться, чтобы оставлять комментарии.

      Вход Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, Вы можете авторизоваться на сайте через:
      YandexVkontakte