Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Barcelona – inter 2 October 2019

Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Barcelona – inter 2 October 2019

    Defending champion La Liga ready to fight one of the strongest teams of the Apennine Peninsula. Can Barcelona cope with such an opponent like inter? Official online bookmakers believe favorite it owners. But how good of shape are they in? Let's deal.

    Barcelona

    "Blue garnet" has significantly passed compared to the previous draw in La Liga. With seven games they have managed to concede twice, with not the strongest opponents Athletic Bilbao and Granada. In the end, still only the fourth position in the domestic championship. This is largely due to injury team leader – Messi. But now Lionel has recovered and is once again ready to lead partners.

    Barcelona in the Champions League too, not too successfully started with a draw against Borussia Dortmund away (0:0). It is time to join in the fight for a spot in the playoffs. And why not do it at home?

    Inter

    But "Black and blue" is started performance in Serie A. They won all six matches and deservedly takes the first place, two points ahead of nearest rival – Juventus. But success spoiled a draw in the first round of the Champions League, in which Antonio Conte's men, and all was almost lost modest Slavia at home. What's next?

    The forecast for the 2019/20 Champions League game: Barcelona – inter

    It is possible that "Black and blue" now it's more important to succeed at home. If this is true, it is unlikely that they will go all out at camp Nou. Our forecast – P1. Still Barcelona is gaining shape and have to get Victoria. Although is a good chance that both teams will score, but at the same time disperse the world.

    f="https://en.online-bookmakers.ru/stavki-na-futbol/liga-chempionov-uefa-2019-2020">Other predictions for the Champions League games you'll find here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Барселона – Интер 2 октября 2019

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Барселона – Интер 2 октября 2019

    Действующий чемпион Ла Лиги готов сразиться с одной из сильнейших команд Апеннинского полуострова. Сможет ли Барселона справиться с таким противником, как Интер? Официальные букмекеры онлайн считают фаворитом именно хозяев. Но в насколько хорошей форме они находятся? Давайте разбираться.

    Барселона

    «Сине-гранатовые» заметно сдали по сравнению с прошлым розыгрышем Ла Лиги. За семь туров они уже успели дважды уступить, причем не самым сильным оппонентам – Атлетику из Бильбао и Гранаде. В итоге пока что только четвертая позиция во внутреннем первенстве. Во многом это связано с травмой лидера команды – Месси. Но теперь Лионель восстановился и вновь готов вести за собой партнеров.

    В ЛЧ Барселона тоже не слишком удачно начала – с ничьи с дортмундской Боруссией на выезде (0:0). Пора бы уже включаться в борьбу за путевку в плей-офф. И почему бы не сделать это дома?

    Интер

    А вот «Черно-синие» идеально начали выступление в Серии А. Они выиграли все шесть матчей и заслуженно занимают первое место, на два очка опережая ближайшего преследователя – Ювентус. Правда, успех немного смазала ничья в первом туре Лиги Чемпионов, в которой подопечные Антонио Конте и вовсе едва не уступили скромной Славии у себя дома. Что же дальше?

    Прогноз на игру ЛЧ 2019/20: Барселона – Интер

    Вполне возможно, что для «Черно-синих» сейчас куда важнее добиться успеха у себя на родине. Если это действительно так, то вряд ли они станут полностью выкладываться на Камп Ноу. Наш прогноз – П1. Все же Барселона набирает форму и обязана добывать викторию. Хотя велик шанс, что обе команды забьют, но при этом разойдутся миром.

    Другие прогнозы на игры Лиги Чемпионов вы найдете здесь.

    Комментарии ()

      Вы должны авторизоваться, чтобы оставлять комментарии.

      Вход Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, Вы можете авторизоваться на сайте через:
      YandexVkontakte