Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Barcelona – Dortmund 27 November 2019

Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Barcelona – Dortmund 27 November 2019

The main contenders for the exit in the playoffs of the Champions League from group F will converge in an internal duel on Wednesday. Can Barcelona cope with Dortmund at camp Nou and secure top place in the standings after the fifth round? Or Dortmund will be stronger, and the intrigue will continue until the end of the group stage?


Barcelona


The current champion of La Liga continues to show mediocre results in the domestic arena. But even nine wins, one draw and three defeats enough of the "Blue garnet" to after thirteen rounds to take first position. That's only Barcelona ahead of real Madrid only on additional indicators age-old rivals by twenty-eight points. So the whole struggle is still ahead.


In the Champions League, Barcelona is already almost guaranteed a place in the spring of the main international football club tournament of the Old world. The team of Ernesto Valverde to achieve this goal enough to score two points in the remaining two meetings. And in case of victory over the "Bumblebees" among the Bars and is staked in the first place.


Borussia Dortmund


Team Lucien favr little "storm" in this season Bundesliga. "Black and yellow" for twelve rounds managed to win only five Victoria (with the same number of draws and two defeats), which was in sixth place. And after victory against Wolfsburg (3:0) in the beginning of the month they were defeated by Bayern (4:0) and barely escaped the confrontation with a modest Paderborn (3:3).


In the Champions League Borussia speaks more confidently. But to participate in the spring part of the championship, "Bees" still need to score at least four points in the remaining two meetings. This result will allow andm not look at the outcomes of the matches of inter, who can still beat the Germans until the end of the group stage.


The forecast for the 2019/20 Champions League game: Barcelona – Dortmund


The seventeenth of September in Dortmund team goals are not scored and broke the world. Now draw any of the parties are not satisfied. Our forecast of N2. Although the score is likely to be both players.


Subscribe to our accounts in Vkontakte, Twitter and the Telegram.

A little bit about the website online-bookmakers.ru

Betting on football matches, tennis tournaments, or prefer hockey?

Need helpful information?
You've come to the right place! On our betting portal online-bookmakers.ru you will find all the necessary tools and strategic cunning to successfully place bets. The main list of verified BK

What do we offer?

First, use your head! Avoid random betting, do not engage them on obum. Do not be a majority!
Secondly, the real facts and solid information, the best assistants any self-respecting professional player. Use them and your chances of winning increase!
Thirdly, you want to feel safe? Bet only to reliable bookmakers

Useful options of our website:

Forecasts and reviews of upcoming games - compare their own opinion with the opinion of our cappers, and build your own forecast for who to bet.
Sports statistics study of the standings, the results of the previous games, rankings, teams and players. Identify clear favourites for the competition.
Description of the systems and key business strategies for betting

A couple of useful chips:

Autobot - program analysis of the upcoming matches, automatically generating a forecast for the game winner in percentage of runs for algorithm comparison of the results of past games. Arbirlot - the program scans the odds of bookmakers, and provides in a table information about "forks" arbitration situations

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Барселона – Боруссия Д 27 ноября 2019

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Барселона – Боруссия Д 27 ноября 2019

Главные претенденты на выход в плей-офф ЛЧ от группы F сойдутся в очной дуэли в ближайшую среду. Сможет ли Барселона справиться с дортмундцами на Камп Ноу и гарантировать себе первое место в квартете уже после пятого тура? Или же Боруссия окажется сильнее и интрига сохранится до конца группового этапа?


Барселона


Действующий чемпион Ла Лиги продолжает показывать не самые выдающиеся результаты на внутренней арене. Однако даже девяти побед при одной ничье и трех поражениях хватает «Сине-гранатовым», чтобы после тринадцати туров занимать первую позицию. Вот только Барселона опережает мадридский Реал лишь по дополнительным показателям – у извечных соперников по двадцать восемь очков в активе. Так что вся борьба еще впереди.


В Лиге Чемпионов Барселона уже практически гарантировала себе место в весенней части главного международного клубного футбольного турнира Старого Света. Команде  Эрнесто Вальверде для достижения данной цели достаточно набрать два очка в двух оставшихся встречах. А в случае победы над «Шмелями» в среду Барса и вовсе застолбит за собой первую строчку.


Боруссия Дортмунд


Коллектив Люсьена Фавра немного «штормит» в текущем розыгрыше Бундеслиги. «Черно-желтые» за двенадцать туров сумели одержать лишь пять викторий (при таком же количестве ничьих и двух поражениях), из-за чего оказались на шестом месте. Причем после уверенной победы над Вольфсбургом (3:0) в начале месяца они были разгромлены Баварией (4:0) и едва спаслись в противостоянии со скромным Падерборном (3:3).


В ЛЧ Боруссия выступает более уверенно. Но для участия в весенней части первенства «Шмелям» все еще необходимо набрать минимум четыре очка в двух оставшихся встречах. Такой результат позволит им не оглядываться на исходы матчей Интера, который все еще может обойти немцев до конца группового этапа.


Прогноз на игру ЛЧ 2019/20: Барселона – Боруссия Д


Семнадцатого сентября в Дортмунде команды голов не забивали и разошлись миром. Теперь же ничья ни одну из сторон не устроит. Наш прогноз – П2. Хотя забивать, скорее всего, будут оба соперника.


Подписывайтесь на наши аккаунты в ВКонтакте, Твиттере и Телеграме.

Немного о сайте online-bookmakers.ru

Делаете ставки на футбольные матчи, теннисные турниры, или предпочитаете хоккей?

Нужна полезная информация?
Вы попали по адресу! На нашем беттинг портале online-bookmakers.ru, вы найдете все необходимые инструменты и стратегические хитрости, позволяющие успешно осуществлять ставки. Главное список проверенных БК

Что именно мы предлагаем?

Во первых, действуйте с умом! Избегайте случайных ставок, не осуществляйте их на обум. Не будьте большинством!
Во вторых, реальные факты и проверенная информация, лучшие помощники любого уважающего себя профессионального игрока. Используйте их, и ваши шансы на победу возрастут!
В третьих, хотите чувствовать себя в безопасности? Делайте ставки только в надежных букмекерских конторах

Полезные опции нашего сайта:

Прогнозы и обзоры ближайших игр - сравнивайте свое собственное мнение, с мнением наших капперов, и стройте свой собственный прогноз на кого делать ставки.
Спортивная статистика - изучайте турнирные таблицы, результаты прошлых игр, рейтинги команд и игроков. Выявляйте явных фаворитов соревнований.
Описание систем и основных рабочих стратегий для ставок

Еще парочка полезных фишек:

Автобот - программа анализа предстоящих матчей, автоматически генерирующая прогноз на победителя игры в процентном соотношении, работает по алгоритму сравнения результатов прошедших игр. Арбибот - программа сканирует коэффициенты букмекерских контор, и предоставляет в виде таблицы, информацию о "вилках" арбитражных ситуациях