Predictions for the match of the playoffs LE 2019/20: Astana – BATE August 22, 2019

Predictions for the match of the playoffs LE 2019/20: Astana – BATE August 22, 2019

    Two teams from the former Soviet Union will compete for a place in the group stage second European Cup. In the first match of the confrontation, which will be held in the capital of Kazakhstan, Nur Sultan, the official online bookies give favorite status it owners. But Astana is much superior to BATE? Let's deal.

    Astana (Kazakhstan)

    The defending champion is not too well competing in the national championship this season. After twenty-three rounds "Blue-yellow" is in third place after the four Kairat and Tobol two points. And recently the team of Roman Grigorchuk has yet to escape the competition...

    First, the club began the selection for the Champions League, but lost to CFR Cluj from Romania. In the Europa League Astana started in the second qualifying round. In it she smashed Santa Coloma from Andorra (0:0, 1::4). And in the last round club from the capital of Kazakhstan coped with the Maltese Valletta (5:1, 4:0). Now, the "Blue-yellow" will face a much more serious team.

    BATE (Belarus)

    By the middle of the national championship team of Alexey Bugs settled on the second place by releasing the two points of the Brest Dinamo, but having the game in stock. Like his upcoming opponent, BATE kicked off with the selection for the Champions League. But after the victory over Plastohm the team was eliminated from the tournament by Norwegian Rosenborg.

    In LE Belarusians have managed to cope Sarajevo. And now to the group stage they have to make only one step.

    Forecast for the game LE 2019/20: Astana – BATE

    Both clubs wish to speak to LE this fall. And their chances are approximately equal. But in Kazakhstan is obliged to snatch Victoria local team. Our forecast – P1. Although the abundance of goals, the fans can hardly wait.>

    Other predictions for the games of the Europa League you will find here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на матч плей-офф ЛЕ 2019/20: Астана – БАТЭ 22 августа 2019

Прогнозы на матч плей-офф ЛЕ 2019/20: Астана – БАТЭ 22 августа 2019

    Два коллектива из постсоветского пространства разыграют между собой путевку в групповой этап второго по значимости еврокубка. И в первом матче противостояния, которое пройдет в столице Казахстана, Нур-Султане, официальные букмекеры онлайн отдают статус фаворита именно хозяевам. Но неужели Астана так уж сильно превосходит БАТЭ? Давайте разбираться.

    Астана (Казахстан)

    Действующий чемпион не слишком удачно выступает в национальном первенстве в текущем сезоне. После двадцати трех туров «Сине-желтые» занимают лишь третье место, уступая Кайрату четыре, а Тоболу два балла. А в последнее время команде Романа Григорчука приходится еще и на еврокубки отвлекаться…

    Сначала клуб начал отбор к ЛЧ, но уступил ЧФР из Румынии. В Лиге Европы Астана стартовала со второго квалификационного раунда. В нем она разнесла Санта-Колому из Андорры (0:0, 1::4). А в прошлом раунде клуб из столицы Казахстана справился с мальтийской Валлеттой (5:1, 4:0). Теперь же «Сине-желтым» будет противостоять куда более серьезная команда.

    БАТЭ (Беларусь)

    К середине чемпионата страны подопечные Алексея Баги обосновались на втором месте, отпустив на два очка брестское Динамо, но имея матч в запасе. Как и его грядущий оппонент, БАТЭ стартовал с отбора к ЛЧ. Но после победы над Пьястом коллектив был выбит из турнира норвежским Русенборгом.

    В ЛЕ белорусы уже успели справиться Сараево. И теперь до группового этапа им осталось сделать всего лишь шаг.

    Прогноз на игру ЛЕ 2019/20: Астана – БАТЭ

    Оба клуба желают выступать в ЛЕ этой осенью. И шансы их приблизительно равны. Но все же в Казахстане обязана вырывать викторию местная команда. Наш прогноз – П1. Хотя обилия голов болельщикам вряд ли стоит ждать.

    Другие прогнозы на игры Лиги Европы вы найдете здесь.

    Комментарии ()

      Вы должны авторизоваться, чтобы оставлять комментарии.

      Вход

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, Вы можете авторизоваться на сайте через:
      YandexVkontakte