Predictions for the match of qualifying LES 2019/20: AEK Larnaca – Ghent on 8 August 2019

Predictions for the match of qualifying LES 2019/20: AEK Larnaca – Ghent on 8 August 2019

    Two teams that have already managed to remember the European football fans will converge among themselves in the third qualifying round of the second of the European Cup. Even an experienced Russian online sportsbooks and while I can't say for sure who of the two will progress to the next stage of the competition. So what is the most likely outcome of their two-legged tie?

    AEK Larnaca FC (Cyprus)

    More recently, about football clubs from a small island remembered only experienced battery. But these days, such teams as APOEL or AEK Larnaca increasingly reminded even newfound fans of sports betting.

    Last season the reigning Vice-champion of the championship of Cyprus also played in the Europa League. And did well at the group stage. Yes, AEK Larnaca have failed to reach the playoffs. But the team managed to score five points in group C Bayer, Zurich and Ludogorets. Why, at least, not to repeat this result?

    Ghent (Belgium)

    But "Buffalo" past its eurocampaign failed. But let's not forget that in the 2015/2016 season they reached the one-eighth Champions League, where in tough struggle gave the German Wolfsburg. Yes, from that part of the Belgians, few remained. And in the championship they do not Shine. But to write off from the accounts of Ghent is too early. The team can show itself in all its glory.

    Forecast for the game LE 2019/20: AEK Larnaca – Ghent

    Both teams deserve to be hit in the group stage of the Europa League. But likely there will only be one. Our forecast for the first leg L1. But the winner will be determined after the return match in Belgium.

    Other predictions for the games of the Europa League you Naidete here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на матч квалификации ЛЕ 2019/20: АЕК Ларнака – Гент 8 августа 2019

Прогнозы на матч квалификации ЛЕ 2019/20: АЕК Ларнака – Гент 8 августа 2019

    Два коллектива, которые уже успели запомниться европейским футбольным болельщикам, сойдутся между собой в третьем раунде квалификации второго по значимости еврокубка. И даже опытные русские букмекеры онлайн пока что не могут сказать наверняка, кто из этой пары пробьется в следующий этап состязания. Так каков же наиболее вероятный исход их двухматчевого противостояния?

    АЕК Ларнака (Кипр)

    Еще недавно о футбольных клубах с небольшого острова вспоминали только искушенные бетторы. Но в наши дни о таких коллективах, как АПОЭЛ или АЕК Ларнака все чаще вспоминают даже новоиспеченные любители ставок на спорт.

    В прошлом евросезоне действующий вице-чемпион первенства Кипра тоже выступал в Лиге Европы. И неплохо проявил себя на групповом этапе. Да, АЕК Ларнака не сумел выйти в плей-офф. Но команда умудрилась набрать пять очков в квартете с Байером, Цюрихом и Лудогорцем. Почему бы, как минимум, не повторить этот результат?

    Гент (Бельгии)

    А вот «Буйволы» прошлую еврокампанию провалили. Но не будем забывать, что в сезоне 2015/2016 они добрались до одной восьмой Лиги Чемпионов, где в непростой борьбе уступили немецкому Вольсбургу. Да, от того состава у бельгийцев мало кто остался. Да и в чемпионате страны они не блещут. Но все же списывать Гент со счетов пока что рано. Команда еще может показать себя во всей красе.

    Прогноз на игру ЛЕ 2019/20: АЕК Ларнака – Гент

    Обе команды заслуживают попадания в групповой этап Лиги Европы. Но шансы оказаться в нем останутся только у одной. Наш прогноз на первый матч – П1. А вот победитель пары определится после ответной встречи в Бельгии.

    Другие прогнозы на игры Лиги Европы вы найдете здесь.