Khabib Nurmagomedov defeated Dustin Pore at UFC 242

Khabib Nurmagomedov defeated Dustin Pore at UFC 242

    As expected , the largest online bookmakers, Russian athlete back in the octagon in perfect shape. And Khabib Nurmagomedov left the octagon the Victor. Dustin Pare unfortunately his fans, nothing was able to oppose his experienced counterpart.

    The main fight UFC 242: what was it like?

    Started rivals quite carefully. Their battle looked tense and unsettled, which is understandable. No one wanted to give up because of one ill-considered step. However, in the first round, the Russian had the chance to strangle the American. But he escaped in the last moment.

    In the second round of Pore was close to success. He managed to get exactly to his opponent and rushed to finish it. But Habib was a great punch, and well defended, not forgetting dangerous to attack. The man wanted to catch the Russians in the guillotine. However, Nurmagomedov at the last moment was able to release the head.

    Further into the octagon completely dominated Habib. Even if he did not act too spectacular, but its punctuated by shocks and viscous transfer on the ground, he managed to put the squeeze on American. The fight was over early in the third minute of the third round. Suffocating and logical surrender of Pore.

    What's next?

    Nurmagomedov proved once again that he is the strongest UFC fighter in the lightweight division at the moment. But Pare now to think seriously about retirement. Meanwhile, following rival of the Russian can be a Tony Ferguson. At this transparently hinted himself Dana white. Recall that "el Cucuy" and Habib has already tried four times to arrange a match. Maybe now they will be able to do it.

    Even more interesting news and useful information from the world of sport is waiting for you in our telegram channel.>

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Хабиб Нурмагомедов одолел Дастина Порье на UFC 242

Хабиб Нурмагомедов одолел Дастина Порье на UFC 242

    Как и ожидали крупнейшие букмекеры онлайн, российский спортсмен вернулся в октагон в идеальной форме. И Хабиб Нурмагомедов покинул восьмиугольник триумфатором. Дастин Порье, к сожалению его фанатов, ничего не сумел противопоставить своему опытному визави.

    Главный бой UFC 242: как это было?

    Начали соперники довольно осторожно. Их схватка выглядела напряженной и вязкой, что вполне объяснимо. Никто не хотел уступить из-за одного необдуманного шага. Однако уже в дебютном раунде россиянин имел шанс задушить американца. Но тот ушел от приема в последний момент.

    Во втором раунде Порье был близок к успеху. Он сумел точно попасть по своему сопернику и бросился его добивать. Но Хабиб отлично держал удар и грамотно оборонялся, не забывая опасно атаковать. Американец хотел поймать россиянина в гильотину. Однако Нурмагомедов в последний момент сумел высвободить голову.

    Дальше в восьмиугольнике полностью доминировал Хабиб. Пусть он и не действовал слишком зрелищно, но своими акцентированными ударами и вязкими переводами в партер он сумел дожать американца. Бой был окончен в начале третьей минуты третьего раунда. Удушающий и вполне логичная сдача Порье.

    Что дальше?

    Нурмагомедов в очередной раз доказал, что является сильнейшим бойцом UFC в легком весе на данный момент. А вот Порье теперь стоит всерьез задуматься о завершении карьеры. Тем временем следующим соперником россиянина может стать Тони Фергюсон. На это непрозрачно намекнул сам Дана Уайт. Напомним, что «el Cucuy» и Хабиб уже четыре раза пытались договориться о проведении поединка. Возможно, теперь им удастся это сделать.

    Еще больше интересных новостей и полезной информации из мира спорта ждет вас на нашем телеграм-канале.

    Комментарии ()

      Вы должны авторизоваться, чтобы оставлять комментарии.

      Вход

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, Вы можете авторизоваться на сайте через:
      YandexVkontakte