27 UFC TUF FINALE brad Tavares vs Israel Adesanya

27 UFC TUF FINALE brad Tavares vs Israel Adesanya

    The main promotion of the United States made the fans of mixed martial arts a whole series of exciting events in July. And some of them will take place very soon. For example, The Ultimate Fighter Finale 27. And the main fight of the event will be a fight brad Tavares and Israel Adesanya.

    Where and when?

    27 UFC TUF Finale will be held on the sixth of July on the territory of Las Vegas, in the U.S. state of Nevada. It will take T-Mobile Arena, which often hosts various events promotion. In addition pyatirazovoe fight Tavares and Adesanya viewers are waiting for other interesting confrontations. In particular, the battle Trizano Mike and Joe Jeanette who has never lost in the octagon.

    For lovers of live broadcasts it is important to remember the difference in time zones. Moscow time, preliminary fights "profit" will begin broadcasting in about an hour the night of the seventh of June, that is on Saturday. And the fight, the main card should be expected towards the morning.

    Comparison rivals

    Tavares thirty-year professional career, was able to hold to this point of the twenty-one game. Seventeen of them he has won ten of them after the judges ' decision, five by knockout and two submicron. Inferior as American four times – two defeats in his statistics after the knockouts and the same amount after the judicial decisions.

    Brad has not lost since may 2015, when he was knocked out by a series of powerful strokes of Robert Whittaker. After that Tavares had four bouts all ended in his favor. In 2018, the athlete is fought. He fought with Christophe Jotko the fourteenth of April, and dealt with it through the hail of blows in the third round.

    Twenty-eight year old, but still considered very promising, Adesanya yet never lost in the octagon. Nand account of his thirteen matches and as many victories. With twelve of them it had ended in knockouts, and only one fight held completely, and then heard the judges ' decision in their favor.

    Fighting Nigerian punctually. This year he has already held twice – in February against Rob Wilkinson, who scored with his hands and knees in the second round against Marvin Vettori (win because of the split decision of the judiciary).

    Words before the fight

    Tavares sure that he had tried to write off after the defeat of Romero and Beech, and then from Whittaker. Now he's glad he didn't lose four fights in a row. And ready to continue his winning streak.

    Sure of his triumph and his opponent, who many call one of the most promising representatives of his weight in the UFC. Adesanya believes that Tavares has nothing to surprise him. American, according to the Nigerian, for him to read the book. And "such a common, ordinary soldier" he is going to pass without any problems.

    Brad Tavares vs Israel Adesanya: forecast for battle

    Both opponents are quite strong and dangerous. But we, like most bookmakers, believe in another victory of not playing (yet) the Nigerian. Our prediction – another triumph of Adesanya. And for this it may not be necessary to spend in the octagon all five rounds.

    Predictions for the other fights MMA are waiting for you here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

UFC TUF 27 FINALE: Брэд Таварес vs Исраэль Адесанья

UFC TUF 27 FINALE: Брэд Таварес vs Исраэль Адесанья

Главный промоушен Соединенных Штатов приготовил поклонникам смешанных единоборств целую серию захватывающих ивентов в течение июля. И некоторые из них состоятся уже совсем скоро. К примеру, The Ultimate Fighter 27 Finale. А главным поединком мероприятия станет схватка Брэда Тавареса и Исраэля Адесаньи.

Где и когда?

UFC TUF 27 Finale будет проведен шестого июля на территории Лас-Вегаса, в американском штате Невада. Примет его T-Mobile Arena, на которой часто проводятся различные мероприятия промоушена. Помимо пятираундовой схватки Тавареса и Адесаньи зрителей ждут и другие интересные противостояния. В частности бой Майка Тризано и Джо Джианетти, которые еще ни разу не проигрывали в октагоне.

Для любителей прямых трансляций важно помнить о разнице в часовых поясах. По московскому времени предварительные поединки «наживо» начнут транслировать примерно в час ночи седьмого июня, то есть уже в субботу. А схватки мейн-карда следует ожидать ближе к утру.

Сравнение соперников

Тридцатилетнему Таваресу за профессиональную карьеру удалось провести к этому моменту двадцать один поединок. В семнадцати из них он одерживал победу – десять из них после решения судей, пять нокаутом и две сабмишном. Уступал же американец четыре раза – два поражения в его статистике после нокаутов и еще столько же после судейских решений.

Брэд не проигрывал с мая 2015 года, когда он был отправлен в нокаут серией мощнейших ударов от Роберта Уиттакера. После этого Таварес провел четыре поединка и все закончились в его пользу. В 2018 году спортсмен уже дрался. Он сражался с Кристофом Джотко четырнадцатого апреля и расправился с ним благодаря граду ударов в третьем раунде.

Двадцативосьмилетний, но все еще считающийся очень перспективным, Адесанья пока что не знал поражений в октагоне. На его счету тринадцать поединков и столько же побед. Причем двенадцать из них он досрочно завершил нокаутами, и лишь одну схватку провел полностью, после чего и услышал решение судей в свою пользу.

Сражается нигериец с завидной регулярностью. В этом году он провел уже два боя – в феврале против Роба Уилкинсона, которого забил руками и коленями во втором раунде, и против Марвина Веттори (победа благодаря раздельному решению судейского корпуса).

Слова перед поединком

Таварес уверен, что его рано пытались списать со счетов после поражений от Ромеро и Боеча, а затем и от Уитакера. Теперь он рад, что не проигрывал четыре схватки кряду. И готов продолжить свое победное шествие.

Уверен в своем триумфе и его соперник, которого многие называют одним из самых перспективных представителей своего веса в UFC. Адесанья считает, что Таваресу уже нечем его удивить. Американец, по словам нигерийца, для него как прочитанная книга. И «такого обычного, рядового бойца» он намеревается пройти без каких-либо сложностей.

Брэд Таварес против Исраэля Адесаньи: прогноз на бой

Оба соперника достаточно сильны и опасны. Но все же мы, как и большинство букмекеров, верим в очередную победу не проигрывавшего (пока что) нигерийца. Наш прогноз – очередной триумф Адесаньи. Причем для этого ему может и не понадобиться проводить в восьмиугольнике все пять раундов.

Прогнозы на другие бои MMA ждут вас здесь.