UFC FN 134: Danny Roberts vs. David Zawada

UFC FN 134: Danny Roberts vs. David Zawada

    Already the twenty-second of July, the Hamburg will UFC FN 134. It is no wonder that the competition from top American promotion to take part a lot of Germans. Although the main fight of the evening will be the fight Mauricio Rua vs Anthony Smith. In addition to this main fight card event includes five fights with an interesting "sign". And one of them is the confrontation between Roberts Savaloy. It is noteworthy that initially the English had to fight with another sportsman – Alan Gubana. But in the end it will come out in the cage against a local fighter.

    Danny Roberts

    The assets of the British eighteen fights as a Pro. He has fifteen wins (seven knockouts, three judicial decisions and five Sabinov). Three times Danny lost, and always ahead of time – two knockouts and a submission wrestling instructor.

    Recently, the Englishman alternates between victory and defeat. First, he lost to Mike Perry in October 2016. Then defeated Bobby Nash in July 2017. But in December, once again was knocked out by Nordine Taleb. But in March of this year Roberts himself knocked out Oliver Encamp in the second round.

    David Zavada

    Twenty-seven, "polusrednego" fought in a cage nineteen times. And sixteen of them left a winner. On account of David's eleven knockouts, three and two submissa triumph after the decision of the judges. He conceded three times and once was knocked out and got caught in submission wrestling, and again lost after the verdict of the referee.

    Now David's unbeaten run of five fights. He was not a match for their opponents from November 2015.

    Danny Roberts vs David Zawada: the forecast for fight

    Despite the success of Zawada, the main candidate to win seems Roberts. He fought with the more famous fighters. So more chances to escape from the cage in a good mood the Englishman.

    rong>Forecasts for other MMA fights are waiting for you here.

UFC FN 134: Дэнни Робертс vs Дэвид Завада

UFC FN 134: Дэнни Робертс vs Дэвид Завада

Уже двадцать второго июля Гамбург примет UFC FN 134. Неудивительно, что в турнире от именитого американского промоушена примет участие немало немцев. Хотя главным боем вечера станет схватка Маурисио Руа против Энтони Смита. Помимо этого поединка основной кард мероприятия включает в себя еще пять боев с интересными «вывесками». И один из них – это противостояние Робертса с Завадой. Примечательно, что изначально англичанин должен был сражаться с другим спортсменом – Аланом Жубаном. Но в итоге он выйдет в клетку против местного бойца.

Дэнни Робертс

В активе британца восемнадцать схваток в качестве профи. В его активе пятнадцать побед (семь нокаутов, три судейских решения и пять сабмишнов). Трижды Дэнни проигрывал, причем всегда досрочно, – два нокаута и сабмишн.

В последнее время англичанин чередует победы и поражения. Сначала он уступил Майку Перри в октябре 2016-го. Затем одолел Бобби Нэша в июле 2017-го. Но уже в декабре вновь был нокаутирован Нордином Талебом. Зато в марте текущего года Робертс сам отправил в нокаут Оливера Энкампа во втором раунде.

Дэвид Завада

Двадцатисемилетний «полесредневес» дрался в клетке девятнадцать раз. И шестнадцать из них покидал ее победителем. На счету Дэвида одиннадцать нокаутов, три сабмишна и два триумфа после решения судей. Уступал он трижды – по разу был нокаутирован и попался в сабмишн, а также еще раз проиграл после вердикта рефери.

Сейчас у Дэвида беспроигрышная серия из пяти боев. Он не уступал своим оппонентам с ноября 2015-го.

Дэнни Робертс против Дэвида Завады: прогноз на бой

Несмотря на успехи Завады, главным претендентом на победу выглядит Робертс. Все же он сражался с более именитыми бойцами. Так что больше шансов уйти из клетки с хорошим настроением у англичанина.

Прогнозы на другие бои MMA ждут вас здесь.