Bookmakers take bets Nurmagomedov vs Mayweather

Bookmakers take bets Nurmagomedov vs Mayweather

    After a landslide victory over Conor McGregor in the UFC 229 Russian MMA champion Khabib Nurmagomedov took the fight to boxer Floyd Mayweather. Bookmakers immediately reacted to the news and began to take bets on the likelihood of the match the two athletes.

    On 14 October the Director of Mayweather Promotions Leonard Ellerbe has published in Instagram videowhere Habib is a challenge to Floyd. Nurmagomedov said: "Come on, Floyd! I am ready to fight. Your 50 wins vs my 27. Two guys who never lost. Why not?! There is only one king – and this, of course, me. Because you failed to put on the ring of the MacGregor and I did it easily."

    In response to the invitation of Habib Mayweather in a hurry to warm up the audience

    Mayweather, advised the TV channels to prepare the money: "the CBS, Showtime and the MGM Grand, prepare the checkbook!" Apparently, this phrase means that Floyd is not averse to fight with Nurmagomedov, but only for a good fee!

    At the moment, the next opponent of Habib is still unknown. The athletic Commission still has not decided on sanctions against the Russians, most likely, Nurmagomedov will be suspended for a period of 4 to 6 months for the fight with sparring partner McGregor Dillon Denis. Also, there are rumors that Habib can go from UFC to Bellator, WFCA-"Ahmad" or M-1.

    According to Russian bookmakers, the fight Nurmagomedov vs Mayweather unlikely.

    Office take bets that the fight will take place, with odds of 4.80, and that the battle will not 1.15. If both fighters still will meet in the ring, what rules they will fight? Fans considering Nurmagomedovyut, that the eagle has no chance to win if the fight will be part of a Boxing match.

    Now Nurmagomedov has no scheduled fights, so his next opponent remains open. Habib refused to fight-a rematch with McGregor despite the huge fee that he was offered the command of the Irish - $15 million!

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Букмекеры принимают ставки Нурмагомедов vs Мейвезер

Букмекеры принимают ставки Нурмагомедов vs Мейвезер

После безоговорочной победы над Конором Макгрегором на турнире UFC 229 российский чемпион MMA Хабиб Нурмагомедов вызвал на бой боксера Флойда Мейвезера. Букмекерские конторы сразу же отреагировали на эту новость и начали принимать ставки на вероятность поединка двух спортсменов.

14 октября директор Mayweather Promotions Леонард Эллербе опубликовал в Instagram видео, на котором Хабиб бросает вызов Флойду. Нурмагомедов заявил: "Давай, Флойд! Я готов драться. Твои 50 побед против моих 27. Два парня, которые никогда не проигрывали. Почему бы и нет?! Здесь есть только один король – и это, конечно, я. Потому что ты не смог положить на ринг Макгрегора, а я сделал это легко".

В ответ на приглашение Хабиба Мейвейзер спешит подогреть публику

Мейвейзер посоветовал телеканалам готовить деньги: "CBS, Showtime и MGM Grand, приготовьте чековые книжки!" Судя по всему, эта фраза означает, что Флойд не прочь подраться с Нурмагомедовым, но только за хороший гонорар!

На данный момент следующий противник Хабиба пока неизвестен. Атлетическая комиссия до сих пор не приняла решение о санкциях в отношении россиянина, скорее всего, Нурмагомедов будет дисквалифицирован на срок от 4 до 6 месяцев за потасовку со спарринг-партнером Макгрегора Диллоном Дэнисом. Также появились слухи, что Хабиб может перейти из UFC в Bellator, WFCA-"Ахмат" или M-1.

По мнению российских букмекеров, поединок Нурмагомедов vs Мейвейзер маловероятен.

Конторы принимают ставки на то, что бой состоится, с коэффициентом 4.80, а на то, что битвы не будет, - 1.15. Если оба бойца все-таки встретятся на ринге, то по каким правилам они будут биться? Фанаты Нурмагомедова считают, что у Орла не будет шансов на победу, если схватка пройдет в рамках боксерского поединка.

Сейчас у Нурмагомедова нет запланированных боев, поэтому вопрос о его следующем противнике остается открытым. Хабиб отказался от боя-реванша с Макгрегором несмотря на огромный гонорар, который ему предложила команда ирландца - $15 миллионов!