The forecast for fight of the UFC 156 Fight Night: Valentina Shevchenko vs Liz Karmas 11 Aug 2019

The forecast for fight of the UFC 156 Fight Night: Valentina Shevchenko vs Liz Karmas 11 Aug 2019

    In the next event organized under the auspices of UFC, fans of the mixed single combats of luxury awaits battle in which Valentina Shevchenko will defend the belt in the women's lightest weight category. If Liz Karmas, occupying third position in the ranking, select the title from "Bullets"? Official online bookmakers practically do not believe in the pretender. But about all under the order.

    Where and when?

    The tournament will be held the tenth of August in the capital of Uruguay – Montevideo. It will take a complex of Antel Arena. Moscow time, the fights of the main card, including the fight Valentina and Liz, will be closer to three o'clock in the morning, that is, on Sunday, the eleventh of August.

    Valentina Shevchenko vs Liz Karmas: comparison of competitors

    Thirty-one of Valentina Shevchenko, who initially became famous for his performances in Muay Thai, came to MMA in 2003. She also was engaged in Boxing and kickboxing, which also reached unprecedented heights. But in the octagon the current UFC champion spent nineteen fights, sixteen of which overcame their counterparts (four knockouts and seven submission and five decisions). Lost Valentine three knockout and two decisions of the judges.

    In the UFC Shevchenko speaks from the end of 2015. The strongest in the world promotion, she spent eight fights. And lost twice. Both times Amanda Nunes (separate and unanimous decision). After the second defeat against the Brazilians Valentine moved from Bantamweight to Flyweight weight and took the belt from the Joanna Jędrzejczyk in December last year. And in June 2019, the she spent the first defense by knocking Jessica ay early in the second round. What's next?

    Thirty-five Liz Karmas acts in mixed martial arts since 2010 and is preparing to spend his twentieth fight in the octagon. On account of her thirteen wins (six knockouts, DVand Sabina and five decisions) and six defeats (two SAMINA and four of the verdict of the judges).

    In the UFC the American moved to the beginning of 2013. And debuted with a defeat against Rhonda Rauzi. After that, the athlete nicknamed "Girl-Rilla" eight times out to the octagon (five wins, three defeats). And in the last two fights she was stronger. So third place in the list of candidates Liz was well-deserved. And now she was given the chance to fight for the title.

    Valentina Shevchenko vs Liz Karmas: forecast for battle

    Athletes have met each other in 2010 in the framework of the C3 Fights: Red River Rivalry. And then Karmus was stronger. It caused the then inexperienced Valentina a series of blows that the doctor was forced to stop the fight after the second round. It was the first defeat in the career of Shevchenko after seven wins in a row.

    It would not have tried American, but now it does not reach the level of the current champion. Valentine gives quite a bit of Liz in height, span of arms and legs. But a cut above it in the rack. The only chance to impose his style for Karmas is to transfer the fight to the ground. But even in the struggle her little Shine. Our forecast – a victory of Shevchenko. Still it is much stronger contenders.

    Predictions for the other fights MMA are waiting for you here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогноз на бой UFC Fight Night 156: Валентина Шевченко vs Лиз Кармуш 11 августа 2019

Прогноз на бой UFC Fight Night 156: Валентина Шевченко vs Лиз Кармуш 11 августа 2019

    В очередном мероприятии, организованном под эгидой UFC, любителей смешанных единоборств ждет роскошный бой, в котором Валентина Шевченко будет защищать пояс в женской наилегчайшей весовой категории. Сможет ли Лиз Кармуш, занимающая третью позицию в рейтинге, отобрать титул у «Пули»? Официальные букмекеры онлайн практически не верят в претендентку. Но обо всем по порядку.

    Где и когда?

    Турнир пройдет десятого августа в столице Уругвая – Монтевидео. Примет его комплекс Antel Arena. По московскому времени поединки основного карда, включая схватку Валнтины и Лиз, начнутся ближе к трем часам утра, то есть, уже в воскресенье, одиннадцатого августа.

    Валентина Шевченко vs Лиз Кармуш: сравнение соперниц

    Тридцатиоднолетняя Валентина Шевченко, которая изначально прославилась своими выступлениями в муай-тай, пришла в MMA в 2003 году. Также она занималась боксом и кикбоксингом, где тоже достигла небывалых высот. А в октагоне действующая чемпионка UFC провела девятнадцать поединков, в шестнадцати из которых одолела своих визави (четыре нокаута, семь сдач и пять решений). Проигрывала Валентина трижды: нокаут и два решения судей.

    В UFC Шевченко выступает с конца 2015-го. В сильнейшем промоушене мира она провела восемь боев. И уступила дважды. Оба раза Аманде Нуньес (раздельным и единогласным решением). После второго поражения от бразильянки Валентина перешла из легчайшего в наилегчайший вес и отобрала пояс у Йоанны Енджейчик в декабре прошлого года. А в июне 2019-го она провела первую защиту, нокаутировав Джессику Ай в начале второго раунда. Что же дальше?

    Тридцатипятилетняя Лиз Кармуш выступает в смешанных единоборствах с 2010 года и готовится провести свой двадцатый бой в октагоне. На ее счету тринадцать побед (шесть нокаутов, два сабмишна и пять решений) и шесть поражений (два самишна и четыре вердикта судей).

    В UFC американка перебралась в начале 2013-го. И дебютировала с поражения от Ронды Раузи. После этого спортсменка с никнеймом «Girl-Rilla» еще восемь раз выходила в октагон (пять побед при трех поражениях). Причем в двух последних схватках она была сильнее. Так что третье место в списке претендентов Лиз получила вполне заслуженно. И теперь ей предоставили шанс сразиться за титул.

    Валентина Шевченко против Лиз Кармуш: прогноз на бой

    Спортсменки уже встречались между собой в далеком 2010 году в рамках C3 Fights: Red River Rivalry. И тогда Кармуш оказалась сильнее. Она нанесла тогда еще неопытной Валентине такую серию ударов, что доктор был вынужден остановить поединок после второго раунда. Это было первое поражение в карьере Шевченко после семи побед кряду.

    Как бы не старалась американка, но теперь она не дотягивает до уровня действующей чемпионки. Валентина совсем немного уступает Лиз в росте, размахе рук и ног. Но на голову превосходит ее в стойке. Единственный шанс навязать свой стиль для Кармуш – это перевести бой в партер. Но даже в борьбе ей мало что светит. Наш прогноз – победа Шевченко. Все же она куда сильнее претендентки.

    Прогнозы на другие бои MMA ждут вас здесь.