Forecast for the UFC fight 235: Garbrandt vs Munoz

Forecast for the UFC fight 235: Garbrandt vs Munoz

    March 2 in Las Vegas will host the fight between Cody Garbrandt and Pedro Munoz in the tournament UFC 235. The fight will take place in a large-scale fight of the evening, the main event will be the fight Jon Jones and Anthony Smith. The battle rating, so its duration is three rounds. Bookmakers take bets on the winner, so the editors Online-bookmakers.ru made a prediction for the fight: Garbrandt vs Munoz.

    Analysis of the battle of Garbrandt vs Munoz.

    Cody Garbrandt 27 years old, he quickly rushed to the elite of mixed martial arts. After 5 Pro fights he made in the UFC. Cody is very confident held each opponent and reached the championship fight with Dominick Cruz. Cody took the title, winning a unanimous decision. This was followed by the famous film series with T. J., Dillashaw, to whom he lost twice early. Cody's track record includes 11 wins, 9 of them early and 2 losses.

    Pedro muñoz is a 32-year-old fighter from Brazil. He performs consistently, but has not yet made significant progress. Those who Pedro lost, just better. But defeats it a bit, only three, and all on points. In the last match Pedro won Brian Caraway. Pedro's record is 18 wins, 10 submisson, 3 losses.

    Who would win in a fight, Garbrandt vs Munoz?

    Cody opened the favourite at bookmakers almost for 1.6. Odds of winning Pedro muñoz in area 2.6 to 2.8. We agree with the quotations of bookmakers, Cody really favorite. He is a class above as a fighter, more sophisticated and diverse. His name for an organization has become important. Cody is able to fill the halls, so the UFC, of course, beneficial to he came back after heavy defeats.

    Pedro Munoz was selected for the role of enemy Garbrandt for a reason. First, he's a serious opponent and is a good place in the rankings. Secondly, Pedro unstressed fighter, so the risk of early lesions of Garbrandt small.

    But we do not know what kind of motivational attitude now Cody. After all, he had two consecutive early defeat and, if something goes wrong, it will face serious problems. For muñoz, this is a great chance to get to the tops. And his victory is actually buried championship ambitions of Garbrandt.

    In the front the advantage is on the side of the Americans. He has a great Boxing base. Yes, and we have already said that they are on two different levels. In the stalls muñoz may have a chance, but he still needs to conduct a successful takedown, and Garbrandt very good protection.

    We predicted the victory of Cody Garbrandt. The chances of my parole and win on points is roughly 50: 50.

Прогноз на бой UFC 235: Гарбрандт vs Муньос

Прогноз на бой UFC 235: Гарбрандт vs Муньос

    2 марта в Лас-Вегасе состоится поединок между Коди Гарбрандтом и Педро Муньосом в рамках турнира UFC 235. Бой пройдет в масштабном бойцовском вечере, главным событием которого станет поединок Джона Джонса и Энтони Смита. Бой рейтинговый, поэтому его длительность три раунда. Букмекерские конторы принимают ставки на победителя, поэтому редакция Online-bookmakers.ru составила прогноз на бой: Гарбрандт vs Муньос.

    Анализ боя Гарбрандт vs Муньос.

    Коди Гарбрандту 27 лет, он быстро ворвался в элиту смешанных единоборств. После 5-ти профессиональных поединков он уже выступал в UFC. Коди очень уверенно проходил каждого оппонента и дошел до чемпионского боя с Домиником Крузом. Коди отобрал титул, победив единогласным решением. После этого последовала знаменитая дилогия с Ти Джеем Диллашоу, которому он дважды уступил досрочно. Послужной список Коди включает 11 побед, 9 из них досрочных и 2 поражения.

    Педро Муньос – 32-летний боец из Бразилии. Он выступает стабильно, но еще не достиг значительных успехов. Тем, кому Педро проиграл, были банально лучше его. Но поражений у него немного, всего три и все по очкам. В последнем поединке Педро выиграл Брайана Карауэя. Рекорд Педро составляет 18 побед, 10 сабмишном, 3 поражения.

    Кто одержит победу в поединке Гарбрандт vs Муньос?

    Коди открылся фаворитом в букмекерских конторах почти за 1,6. Коэффициенты на победу Педро Муньоса в районе 2,6-2,8. Мы согласны с котировками букмекеров, Коди действительно фаворит. Он классом выше как боец, более совершенен и разнообразен. Его имя для организации уже стало значимым. Коди способен заполнять залы, поэтому UFC, конечно же, выгодно чтобы он вернулся после тяжелых поражений.

    Педро Муньос был выбран на роль противника Гарбрандта неспроста. Во-первых, он серьезный оппонент и занимает хорошие места в рейтингах. Во-вторых, Педро безударный боец, поэтому риск досрочного поражения Гарбрандта невелик.

    Но нам неизвестно, в каком мотивационном настрое сейчас Коди. Ведь у него подряд два досрочных поражения и, если что-то пойдет не так, его ждут большие проблемы. Для Муньоса это большой шанс выбраться в топы. И его победа фактически похоронит чемпионские амбиции Гарбрандта.

    В стойке преимущество будет на стороне американца. У него отличная боксерская база. Да и мы уже говорили, что они находятся на двух разных уровнях. В партере Муньос может иметь шанс, но для этого ему еще нужно провести успешный тейкдаун, а у Гарбрандта очень хорошая защита.

    Мы прогнозируем победу Коди Гарбрандта. Шансы на «досрочку» и победу по очкам примерно 50 на 50.