Forecast for the UFC fight: Peter Yang vs John Dodson

Forecast for the UFC fight: Peter Yang vs John Dodson

    23 February in Prague will host the UFC. Important for Russian fans will be the duel of Peter Jan, which every fight is coming to the League meeting. His opponent will be the experienced American John Dodson. Bookmakers take bets on the winner, so the editors Online-bookmakers.ru made a prediction for the battle: Yang vs Dodson.

    Analysis of the battle Peter Yang vs John Dodson.

    Peter Yang is a new Russian star of mixed martial arts. He's getting closer to fight for the championship belt, but now he faces the most serious test of his career. Peter spent three fights in the UFC and in all won victories. While the transition in the strongest League of the world, he had only one defeat. He has 11 wins and 5 of them early.

    John Dodson is a former Challenger for the championship belt. He is 34 years old. A career soldier is very rich, but its peak it has already passed. Lately is unstable, loses often. But the baggage of his experience is enough to be considered the most serious rival to Ian today. He has 20 wins, 9 early. Liabilities 10 losses, but not a single early.

    Who would win in a fight Peter Yang vs John Dodson?

    An absolute favorite in the match acts Peter Yang. The coefficient on his victory opened in the area of 1.4. The victory of the Dodson give a keff greater than 3.

    Perhaps give Peter too much in advance but John's earlier write off? But we agree with this alignment of forces. Ian young talentLiv, very ambitious. The UFC really makes him a champion, and to promote Peter to their advantage. He spends a spectacular duels, his skill set is very wide, a fighter with virtually no weaknesses. John Dodson twice claimed the title of Demetrius Johnson and lost twice. He is also a skilled fighter, but still delivers on the background of more recent rivals.

    It is obvious that a large part of the fight will take place in the front, where the Russians have the advantage. First, it overall. Secondly, Ian has good workability and high efficiency. He deals more successful hits and acts more precisely. And the defense of Peter are very good.

    In his forecast , we prefer the victory Pet Yana. To win ahead will not be easy, but possible. Therefore, the option for betting on the total rounds over 1.5 are also suitable.

Прогноз на бой UFC: Петр Ян vs Джон Додсон

Прогноз на бой UFC: Петр Ян vs Джон Додсон

    23 февраля в Праге пройдет турнир UFC. Важным для российских болельщиков станет поединок Петра Яна, который с каждым боем приближается к чемпионской встрече. Его соперником будет опытнейший американец Джон Додсон. Букмекерские конторы принимают ставки на победителя, поэтому редакция Online-bookmakers.ru составила прогноз на бой: Ян vs Додсон.

    Анализ боя Петр Ян vs Джон Додсон.

    Петр Ян является новой российской звездой смешанных единоборств. Он все ближе к поединку за чемпионский пояс, но теперь ему предстоит самый серьезный тест в его карьере. Петр провел три поединка в UFC и во всех одержал уверенные победы. А до перехода в сильнейшую лигу мира он имел только одно поражение. В его активе 11 побед и 5 из них досрочные.

    Джон Додсон является бывшим претендентом на чемпионский пояс. Ему 34 года. Карьера бойца очень насыщенная, но свой пик он уже миновал. В последнее время выступает нестабильно, проигрывает часто. Но багажа его опыта достаточно чтобы считаться самым серьезным соперником Яна на сегодняшний день. В его активе 20 побед, 9 досрочных. В пассиве 10 поражений, но ни единого досрочного.

    Кто одержит победу в поединке Петр Ян vs Джон Додсон?

    Абсолютным фаворитом в поединке выступает Петр Ян. Коэффициент на его победу открывался в районе 1,4. На победу Додсона дают кэф больше 3.

    Возможно, Петру выдают слишком много авансов, а Джона рано списывают со счетов? Но мы согласны с такой расстановкой сил. Ян молод, талантлив, очень амбициозен. UFC действительно делает из него чемпиона, и продвигать Петра им выгодно. Он проводит зрелищные поединки, его набор навыков очень широкий, боец практически без слабых сторон. Джон Додсон дважды претендовал на титул Деметриуса Джонсона и дважды проиграл. Он также искусный боец, но все-таки сдает на фоне более свежих соперников.

    Очевидно, что большая часть поединка пройдет в стойке, где у россиянина будет преимущество. Во-первых, он габаритнее. Во-вторых, Ян отличается хорошей работоспособностью и высоким КПД. Он больше наносит удачных попаданий и действует точнее. Да и защита Петра очень качественная.

    В своем прогнозе мы отдаем предпочтение победе Пета Яна. Выиграть досрочно будет нелегко, но возможно. Поэтому вариант для ставки на тотал раундов больше 1,5 также подходит.