Forecast for the match UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Hanes VS Carlos

Forecast for the match UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Hanes VS Carlos

    May 19th in the tournament UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152 in Rochester will host the match between Ian Heinichen and Antonio Carlos. Bookmakers take bets on the winner, so the editors Online-bookmakers.ru made a prediction for the fight: Hanes vs Carlos.

    Analysis of the battle Hanes vs Carlos

    Ian Haynes fighter representing the United States. He was 30 years old. Last year he won the tournament Dana white and got the opportunity to perform in the UFC. The debut was successful, he won a decision Cezar Ferreira. Now he has another encounter with the representative of Brazil. Record: 11 wins, 4 early, 3 submisson, 1 loss.

    Antonio Carlos Junior is a Brazilian fighter, he is 29 years old. MMA career began in 2013, a year already been in the UFC. In the beginning the fighter was not so smooth. He suffered several defeats against more experienced rivals. But now went on a winning streak that now has 5 fights. Track record: 10 wins, 8 submisson, 2 losses, 1 fight without result.

    Bookmakers odds in the fight Haynes vs Carlos

    Bookmakers

    Haynes

    Carlos

    Draw

    1xbet

    Of 2.66

    1.55 V

    71

    Pari-Match

    2,9

    Of 1.47

     

     

    Who would win in a fight Haynes vs Carlos?

    Antonio Carlos only 3 inches taller but the reach is more comfortable. Regarding the experience, he also has the superiority in this respect.

    Fighters have different styles. Ian has an advantage in the seems. He brings to the goal of 3.67 accented hits with the accuracy percentage of 57%. Carlos brings to the goal of 1.12 hit with accuracy 41%. Skips Antonio 3.67 BPM, Jan 2 beats per minute.

    But in grappling already the superiority of Brazilian. He puts about three times per battle with a very tall percentage of implementation 80%. Is protected against takedowns 72% and has good ground and pound. So the soldier holds more than two attempts Sabina for the fight. Haynes in turn has a very poor protection against transfers is only 50%. He also can win, but at the very time there is loss of submisson.

    In addition, the experience possessed by the men, are totally different. Carlos almost his entire career fighting in the UFC. And Jan another recent newcomer to the organization. This does not mean that he has no chance to win, but they are above that of his opponent. We bet on the victory of Antonio Carlos Junior.

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Хейниш VS Карлос

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Хейниш VS Карлос

    19-го мая на турнире UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152 в Рочестере состоится поединок между Яном Хейнишем и Антонио Карлосом. Букмекерские конторы принимают ставки на победителя, поэтому редакция Online-bookmakers.ru составила прогноз на бой: Хейниш vs Карлос.

    Анализ боя Хейниш vs Карлос

    Ян Хейниш – боец, представляющий США. Ему 30 лет. В прошлом году победил на турнире Даны Уайта и получил возможность выступать в UFC. Дебют получился удачным, он выиграл решением Сезара Феррейру. Теперь ему предстоит еще один поединок с представителем Бразилии. Послужной список: 11 побед, 4 досрочно, 3 сабмишном, 1 поражение.

    Антонио Карлос младший – бразильский боец, ему 29 лет. Карьеру в ММА начал в 2013 году, через год уже выступал в UFC. В начале пути у бойца не было все так гладко. Он потерпел несколько поражений от более опытных соперников. Но сейчас вышел на победную серию, которая насчитывает уже 5 поединков. Послужной список: 10 побед, 8 сабмишном, 2 поражения, 1 бой без результата.

    Котировки букмекеров в поединке Хейниш vs Карлос

    Букмекеры

    Хейниш

    Карлос

    Ничья

    1хБет

    2,66

    1,55

    71

    Пари-Матч

    2,9

    1,47

     

     

    Кто одержит победу в поединке Хейниш vs Карлос?

    Антонио Карлос всего на 3 см выше, но в размахе рук имеет более комфортное преимущество. Касательно опыта, то у него также превосходство в этом плане.

    Бойцы обладают разными стилями. У Яна есть преимущество в ударке. Он доносит до цели 3,67 акцентированных попаданий с процентом точности 57%. Карлос доносит до цели 1,12 попаданий с точностью 41%. Пропускает Антонио 3,67 ударов в минуту, Ян – 2 удара в минуту.

    Но в грэпплинге уже полное превосходство бразильца. Он переводит около трех раз за бой с высоченным процентом реализации 80%. Имеет защиту от тейкдаунов 72% и обладает хорошим граунд энд паундом. К тому же боец проводит больше двух попыток проведения сабмишна за бой. Хейниш в свою очередь имеет очень плохую защиту от переводов – всего 50%. Он также может побеждать приемами, но и у самого имеется поражение сабмишном.

    К тому же опыт, которым обладают бойцы, совершенно разный. Карлос практически всю карьеру дерется в UFC. А Ян еще недавний дебютант организации. Это совсем не означает, что у него нет шансов на победу, но они выше у его соперника. Мы делаем ставку на победу Антонио Карлоса младшего.