Forecast for the match UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Crisano vs Dawson

Forecast for the match UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Crisano vs Dawson

    May 19th in the tournament UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152 in Rochester will be a confrontation between Michael Trizano and Grant Dawson. Bookmakers take bets on the winner, so the editors Online-bookmakers.ru made a prediction for the fight: Crisano vs Dawson.

    Analysis of the battle Trizano vs Dawson

    Michael Trizano – the American prospect the UFC, he's 27 years old. Played in the promotion of ROC and had one fight under the Bellator banner, where he defeated Michael Atwell. Signed a contract with the UFC and has already played two matches. Won by decision over Joe Jeannette and Luis Peña. His record is 7 wins, 4 solutions, 2 submitname without a loss.

    Grant Dawson – the American fighter, she is two years younger than Michael. In March this year made his debut in the UFC. Defeated by the decision of Julian to Eros. Prior to that, was the victory at the candidates tournament This white. The winning streak of the Grant has three games. The last time he lost in 2016. His record: 11 wins, 3 early, 7 submisson, 2 losses.

    Bookmakers odds in the fight Trizano vs Dawson

    Bookmakers

    Trizano

    Dawson

    Draw

    1xbet

    1,68

    2,11

    71

    Pari-Match

    1,7

    2,3

     

     

    Who would win in a fight Trizano vs Dawson?

    Fighters are almost the same height: 180 cm Trizano, 178 cm Dawson. Reach Michael 180 cm, Grant – 183cm.

    Bookmakers are not allocated a clear favorite, but more chances to win give it Trizano.

    If you look at the statistics in the rack, we see a clear advantage Mike. It deals 3,1 successful hit. Grant brings to the goal of 3.8 strokes. But the accuracy is better Trisano: 54% vs 44%.

    In defense of Mike is also doing well. He conceded only 1.7 beats per minute, with 67% of reflected attacks. Dawson misses 3.47 strikes and reflects only 43% of the opponent's attacks.

    If it comes to the stalls, there will be superiority of Dawson. It translates to 6 times during the fight with the implementation of 54%. But Trizano has excellent protection from takedowns – 86%. Although fighters such a level he has never met. Dawson is a very tenacious fighter, it's very difficult to put down. Mike will be very difficult to keep the distance. Assume that Grant will be able to hold the takedown and impose control on the ground.

    In our opinion, bet to win Grant Dawson looks more promising.

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Тризано vs Доусон

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Тризано vs Доусон

    19-го мая на турнире UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152 в Рочестере состоится противостояние между Майклом Тризано и Грантом Доусоном. Букмекерские конторы принимают ставки на победителя, поэтому редакция Online-bookmakers.ru составила прогноз на бой: Тризано vs Доусон.

    Анализ боя Тризано vs Доусон

    Майкл Тризано – американский проспект UFC, ему 27 лет. Выступал в промоушене ROC и провел один поединок под баннером Беллатора, где победил Майкла Отвелла. Подписал контракт с UFC и уже провел два поединка. Одержал победы решениями над Джо Джианнетти и Луисом Пеньей. Его послужной список составляет 7 побед, 4 решениями, 2 сабмишнами, без поражений.

    Грант Доусон – американский боец, она на два года младше Майкла. В марте этого года дебютировал в UFC. Победил решением Джулиана Эросу. До этого была победа на претендентском турнире Даны Уайта. Победная серия Гранта насчитывает три поединка. Последний раз он проигрывал в 2016 году. Его послужной список: 11 побед, 3 досрочно, 7 сабмишном, 2 поражения.

    Котировки букмекеров в поединке Тризано vs Доусон

    Букмекеры

    Тризано

    Доусон

    Ничья

    1хБет

    1,68

    2,11

    71

    Пари-Матч

    1,7

    2,3

     

     

    Кто одержит победу в поединке Тризано vs Доусон?

    Бойцы почти одного роста: 180 см Тризано, 178 см Доусон. Размах рук Майкла 180 см, Гранта – 183см.

    Букмекеры не выделили явного фаворита, но больше шансов на победу отдают именно Тризано.

    Если взглянуть на статистику работы в стойке, то видим явное преимущество Майка. Он наносит 3,1 успешных попадания. Грант доносит до цели 3,8 ударов. Но точность лучше у Тризано: 54% против 44%.

    В защите Майк также преуспевает. Он пропускает всего 1,7 ударов в минуту при 67% отраженных атак. Доусон пропускает 3,47 ударов и отражает лишь 43% атак соперника.

    Если дело дойдет до партера, то там будет превосходство Доусона. Он переводит по 6 раз за бой с реализацией 54%. Но Тризано имеет отличную защиту от тейкдаунов – 86%. Хотя с борцами такого уровня он еще не встречался. Доусон крайне цепкий боец, от него очень сложно оторваться. Майку будет очень сложно удержаться на нужной дистанции. Предполагаем, что Гранту удастся проводить тейкдауны и навязывать контроль в партере.

    На наш взгляд, ставка на победу Гранта Доусона выглядит более перспективной.