Forecast for the match UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Roberts vs Pereira

Forecast for the match UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Roberts vs Pereira

    May 19th in the tournament UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152 in Rochester will host the match Danny Roberts and Michel Pereira. Bookmakers take bets on the winner, so the editors Online-bookmakers.ru made a prediction for the fight: Roberts vs Pereira.

    Analysis of the battle Roberts vs Pereira

    Danny Roberts is a British fighter, he is 31. Began his journey in the UFC in 2015. Danny is quite bright and versatile fighter. But while he may not be among the tops. Roberts lost by knockout to Mike Perry and the Nordine Taleb. Then he knocked out Oliver's Encamp and won by decision David Zavada. In the last match again was defeated submisson from Claudio Henrique da Silva. It should be noted that the stoppage was very controversial and left a lot of questions about its fairness. Track record: 16 wins, 7 advance, 5 submision, 4 losses.

    Michelle Pereira is a Brazilian fighter, he is 25 years old. Debuts in the UFC. Pereira is not the most stable fighter. Throughout his career he alternates victory to defeat. Competed in various Championships in the last battles represented the promotion Road FC. Scored two wins and earned the right to fight in the UFC. His record: 22 wins, 10 losses.

    Bookmakers odds in the fight Roberts vs Pereira

    Bookmakers

    Roberts

    Pereira

    Draw

    1xbet

    1,49

    Of 2.78

    70

    Pari-Match

    Of 1.47

    2,9

     

     

    Who would win in a fight Roberts vs Pereira?

    The growth of Danny Roberts 183 cm, Pereira – 186 cm Speaking about the experience and the opposition, here the undoubted advantage of the British. He has long advocated for the strongest League in the world. The potential Roberts is the only thing that prevents him to open up is his psychology. Fighter often get overwhelmed at times, which he enjoys attack and completely forget about protection. The result loses early at the ground or in the rack. It is obvious that his "taped" is the weak point.

    Of Pereira's experience at least, but his level of opposition is much lower. And even in such competition, he lost 10 matches. But its distinctive feature is the durability. 80% of lesions fighter occurred in the decision of the judges.

    Statistics will not disassemble, so as Pereira no such data. Given the style of the opponents we could have a very bright game, which with high probability will not come to a decision. But in this case chances to win a little more from the Brazilian.

    In close matches we usually bet on underdog. Therefore, our prediction for the fight: the victory of Michel Pereira.

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Робертс vs Перейра

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Робертс vs Перейра

    19-го мая на турнире UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152 в Рочестере пройдет поединок Дэнни Робертса и Мишеля Перейры. Букмекерские конторы принимают ставки на победителя, поэтому редакция Online-bookmakers.ru составила прогноз на бой: Робертс vs Перейра.

    Анализ боя Робертс vs Перейра

    Дэнни Робертс – британский боец, ему 31 год. Начал свой путь в UFC в 2015 году. Дэнни довольно яркий и разносторонний боец. Но пока что он не может войти в число топов. Робертс проиграл нокаутом Майку Перри и Нордину Талебу. После чего он нокаутировал Оливера Энкампа и выиграл решением Давида Заваду. В последнем поединке снова потерпел поражение уже сабмишном от Клаудио Энрике да Сильвы. Стоит отметить, что остановка боя была очень спорной и оставила много вопросов о ее справедливости. Послужной список: 16 побед, 7 досрочно, 5 сабмишном, 4 поражения.

    Мишель Перейра – бразильский боец, ему 25 лет. Дебютирует в UFC. Перейра далеко не самый стабильный боец. На протяжении всей карьеры он чередует победы с поражениями. Выступал в различных чемпионатах, в последних боях представлял промоушен Road FC. Одержал две победы и получил право драться в UFC. Его послужной список: 22 победы, 10 поражений.

    Котировки букмекеров в поединке Робертс vs Перейра

    Букмекеры

    Робертс

    Перейра

    Ничья

    1хБет

    1,49

    2,78

    70

    Пари-Матч

    1,47

    2,9

     

     

    Кто одержит победу в поединке Робертс vs Перейра?

    Рост Дэнни Робертса 183 см, Перейры – 186 см. Говоря об опыте и оппозиции, то здесь несомненное преимущество британца. Он давно выступает за сильнейшую лигу мира. Потенциал у Робертса есть, единственное, что ему мешает раскрыться – это его психология. Бойца часто захлестывают эмоции, из-за чего он увлекается атакой и совсем забывает о защите. В результате проигрывает досрочно в партере или в стойке. Очевидно что его «держалка» является слабым местом.

    У Перейры опыта выступлений не меньше, но его уровень оппозиции значительно ниже. И даже в такой конкуренции он проиграл 10 поединков. Но его отличительной чертой является стойкость. 80% поражений бойца пришлись на решения судей.

    Статистику разбирать не будем, так как о Перейре нет таких данных. Учитывая стилистику соперников, нас ждет очень яркое противостояние, которое с высокой вероятностью не дойдет до решения. Но в таком случае шансов на победу чуть больше у бразильца.

    В таких близких противостояниях мы обычно делаем ставку на андердога. Поэтому наш прогноз на бой: победа Мишеля Перейры.