Forecast for the match UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Ramos vs Hubbard

Forecast for the match UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Ramos vs Hubbard

    May 19th in the tournament UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152 in Rochester will host the match between Davi Ramos and Austin Hubbard. Bookmakers take bets on the winner, so the editors Online-bookmakers.ru made a prediction for the fight: Ramos vs Hubbard.

    Analysis of the fight Ramos vs Hubbard

    Davi Ramos is a fighter from Brazil, he's 32. Two years ago, debuted in the UFC and then lost a decision Sergio Moraes. After this failure, was able to win three victories in a row and all submitname. Defeated Chris Grutzmacher, nick Hein, and John Gunther. Track record: 9 wins, 6 submisson, 2 losses.

    Austin Hubbard – American, he's 27 years old. Is a newcomer to the UFC in this tournament. Took part in the event LFA and Caged Aggression. Has only one defeat from Eric Wisely. His win streak includes three games in a row. Record fighter: 7 wins, 2 ahead, 2 submisson, 1 loss.

    Bookmakers odds in the fight Ramos vs Hubbard

    Bookmakers

    Ramos

    Hubbard

    Draw

    1xbet

    1,3

    3,78

    71

    Pari-Match

    1,28

    4,15

     

     

    Who would win in a fight Ramos vs Hubbard?

    Fighters have almost the same reach, but the growth advantage Hubbard. His height is 178 cm, height Davi Ramos 173 cm

    Davy first and foremost a fighter. He has very good skills of Ju-jitsu and also perfectly translates. Over 15 minutes of battle, he carries a 3.2 takedown with implementation 58%. While 78% of his wins is submitname. That is, if he will, then with high probability the opponent will not rise to his feet. In front of Davie is not very good, but continues to develop his skills. Highlight his physical strength and athleticism.

    Hubbard is a more balanced fighter. Austin is good in everything. He has good punching technique and skills of work in orchestra seats. But this may not be enough for competition at a high level. Austin – unproven fighter, his real level nobody knows yet.

    In duels, where one of the fighters is a newcomer, it is always hard to guess the outcome. Especially when little is know about it. Therefore, we propose not to take this opposition betting. In addition, the coefficient on the victory of the favorite not very tempting. And our prediction for the fight will be the victory of Davi Ramos.

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Рамос vs Хаббард

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Рамос vs Хаббард

    19-го мая на турнире UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152 в Рочестере состоится поединок между Дэви Рамосом и Остином Хаббардом. Букмекерские конторы принимают ставки на победителя, поэтому редакция Online-bookmakers.ru составила прогноз на бой: Рамос vs Хаббард.

    Анализ боя Рамос vs Хаббард

    Дэви Рамос – боец из Бразилии, ему 32 года. Два года назад дебютировал в UFC и тогда проиграл решением Серхио Мораесу. После этой неудачи смог одержать три победы подряд и все сабмишнами. Одолел Криса Груцмахера, Ника Хейна и Джона Гюнтера. Послужной список: 9 побед, 6 сабмишном, 2 поражения.

    Остин Хаббард – американец, ему 27 лет. Является дебютантом UFC на этом турнире. Принимал участие в ивентах LFA и Caged Aggression. Имеет только одно поражение от Эрика Визели. Его серия побед насчитывает три поединка подряд. Послужной список бойца: 7 побед, 2 досрочно, 2 сабмишном, 1 поражение.

    Котировки букмекеров в поединке Рамос vs Хаббард

    Букмекеры

    Рамос

    Хаббард

    Ничья

    1хБет

    1,3

    3,78

    71

    Пари-Матч

    1,28

    4,15

     

     

    Кто одержит победу в поединке Рамос vs Хаббард?

    Бойцы имеют практически одинаковый размах рук, но в росте преимущество Хаббарда. Его рост 178 см, рост Дэви Рамоса 173 см.

    Дэви в первую очередь борец. Он обладает очень хорошими навыками джиу-джитсу и также отлично переводит. За 15 минут боя он осуществляет 3,2 тейкдауна с реализацией 58%. При этом 78% его побед именно сабмишнами. То есть если он переведет, то уже с большой вероятностью соперник не поднимется на ноги. В стойке Дэви не очень хорош, но продолжает развивать свои навыки. Выделим также его физическую силу и атлетизм.

    Хаббард более сбалансированный боец. Остин хорош во всем понемножку. Он имеет неплохую ударную технику и навыки работы в партере. Но этого может быть не достаточно для конкуренции на высоком уровне. Остин – непроверенный боец, его реальный уровень еще никто не знает.

    В поединках, где один из бойцов является дебютантом, всегда тяжело предположить исход. Тем более, когда о нем мало что известно. Поэтому мы предлагаем не брать это противостояние для ставок. К тому же, коэффициент на победу фаворита не очень заманчивый.  А нашим прогнозом на бой будет победа Дэви Рамоса.