The forecast for fight of the UFC 152 FIGHT NIGHT: Oliveira vs. Lentz

The forecast for fight of the UFC 152 FIGHT NIGHT: Oliveira vs. Lentz

    May 19th in the tournament UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152 in Rochester will host the fight between Charles Oliveira and Nick Lentz. Bookmakers take bets on the winner, so the editors Online-bookmakers.ru made a prediction for the fight: Oliveira vs. Lentz.

    Analysis of the fight Oliveira vs Lentz

    Charles Oliveira is an athlete from Brazil, 29 years. Stands in the UFC since 2010. Now he goes on a series of four victories in a row. All victory is submitname. Won Guidi Glue, Christos Giagos, Jim Miller and David Seymour. Twice in his career a fight with Nick Lentz. The first time the fight was decided. It took place 8 years ago. In 2015 they had a rematch. Charles won submision in the 3rd round. Record: 26 wins, 18 submisson, 8 losses, 1 fight without result.

    Nik Lentz is an American fighter, he is 34 years old. After losing to Charles Oliveira, he scored 5 wins and 2 games lost. Lost to Islam Makhachev and David Seymour. Now his streak of two matches. Won a technical knockout of gray Maynard and the decision of Scott Holtzman. Track record: 30 wins, 11 submisson, 11 solution, 9 losses, 2 draws, 1 fight without result.

    Bookmakers odds in the fight Oliveira vs Lentz

    Bookmakers

    Oliveira

    Lenz

    Draw

    1xbet

    Of 1.31

    3,52

    71

    Pari-Match

    1,35

    3,5

     

     

    Who Odertains the victory in the fight Oliveira vs Lentz?

    Charles Oliveira has the advantage in anthropometry, especially in the span of the arms and legs. In the statistics of the last performances of the fighters very close. Charles gets to 3.08 successful hits with accuracy 49%. Nik Lentz gets 3.4 times with an accuracy of 50%. Missing both 3 beats per minute and go from the opponent's attacks in 50% of cases.

    Now consider the grappling. Oliveira holds 2.9 takedown with a success rate of 43%. Nick – 3.58 takedown with a success rate of 34%. Protection against transfers is better from the Brazilian. It is 60%, Lenz 44%. Also, Oliveira has taken almost 3 attempts to hold submission wrestling for 15 minutes. Nick Lenz this figure of 1.3.

    Charles makes explicit the emphasis on winning submitname. And Nick wins and samisami and solutions. Both are very rarely nokautiroval rivals.

    Despite similar results fighters favorite still considered Charles Oliveira. Since he has already won the American. We believe the fight will be very competitive with the odds of 60 to 40 in favor of the Brazilian. And the odds of bookmakers to win Charles is too low.

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Оливейра vs Ленц

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Оливейра vs Ленц

    19-го мая на турнире UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152 в Рочестере состоится поединок между Чарльзом Оливейрой и Ником Ленцом. Букмекерские конторы принимают ставки на победителя, поэтому редакция Online-bookmakers.ru составила прогноз на бой: Оливейра vs Ленц.

    Анализ боя Оливейра vs Ленц

    Чарльз Оливейра – спортсмен из Бразилии, ему 29 лет. Выступает в UFC еще с 2010 года. Сейчас он идет на серии из четырех побед подряд. Все победы именно сабмишнами. Выиграл у Клея Гуиды, Кристоса Гиагоса, Джима Миллера и Дэвида Теймура. Дважды за карьеру дрался с Ником Ленцом. В первый раз их бой был без решения. Состоялся он 8 лет назад. В 2015 они провели реванш. Чарльз победил сабмишном в 3-м раунде. Послужной список: 26 побед, 18 сабмишном, 8 поражений, 1 бой без результата.

    Ник Ленц – американский боец, ему 34 года. После поражения от Чарльза Оливейры он одержал 5 побед и в 2 боях уступил. Проиграл Исламу Махачеву и Дэвиду Теймуру. Сейчас его серия побед из двух поединков. Выиграл техническим нокаутом Грэя Мэйнарда и решением Скотта Холцмена. Послужной список: 30 побед, 11 сабмишном, 11 решением, 9 поражений, 2 ничьи, 1 бой без результата.

    Котировки букмекеров в поединке Оливейра vs Ленц

    Букмекеры

    Оливейра

    Ленц

    Ничья

    1хБет

    1,31

    3,52

    71

    Пари-Матч

    1,35

    3,5

     

     

    Кто одержит победу в поединке Оливейра vs Ленц?

    Чарльз Оливейра имеет преимущество в антропометрии, особенно в размахе рук и ног. В статистике последних выступлений бойцы очень близкие. Чарльз наносит 3,08 удачных попаданий с точностью 49%. Ник Ленц попадает 3,4 раза с точностью 50%. Пропускают оба по 3 удара в минуту и уходят от атак соперника в 50% случаев.

    Теперь рассмотрим грэпплинг. Оливейра проводит 2,9 тейкдауна с успешностью 43%. Ник – 3,58 тейкдауна с успешностью 34%. Защита от переводов лучше у бразильца. Она составляет 60%, у Ленца всего 44%. Также Оливейра предпринимает почти 3 попытки провести сабмишн за 15 минут. У Ника Ленца этот показатель 1,3.

    Чарльз делает явный акцент на победы сабмишнами. А Ник побеждает и сабмишнами и решениями. Оба очень редко нокаутируют соперников.

    Несмотря на близкие показатели бойцов, фаворитом все же считается Чарльз Оливейра. Так как он уже побеждал американца. Мы считаем, поединок будет очень конкурентным с шансами 60 на 40 в пользу бразильца. А коэффициенты букмекеров на победу Чарльза слишком заниженные.