Forecast for the match UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Megan Anderson vs Felicia Spencer

Forecast for the match UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Megan Anderson vs Felicia Spencer

    May 19th in the tournament UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152 in Rochester will host the women's confrontation between Megan Anderson and Felicia Spencer. Bookmakers take bets on the winner, so the editors Online-bookmakers.ru made a prediction for the fight: Anderson vs. Spencer.

    Analysis of the battle of Anderson vs Spencer

    Megan Anderson is an athlete from Australia competed in the Invicta promotion. Last year he started in the UFC. Is a promising fighter. In his debut match she had to fight with an experienced Holly Hill, where it is naturally lost. In the next match Megan confirmed its ambitions and stopped ahead of cat Zingano. Her track record has 9 wins, 5 early and 3 defeats.

    Felicia Spencer – athlete hails from Canada, she was 28 years old. Felicia has also performed under the Invicta banner. In 2012 he suffered the only defeat of his career. Then it was her first professional fight. Her record is 7 wins, 2 early, 3 submisson, 1 loss.

    Bookmakers odds in the match Anderson vs Spencer

    Bookmakers

    Anderson

    Spencer

    Draw

    1xbet

    2,02

    Of 1.82

    70

    Pari-Match

    1,86

    Of 2.05

     

     

    Who would win in a fight Anderson vs Spencer?

    Megan Anderson is very tall for his weight class. And practically in eachthe first match has one great advantage in anthropometry. And this fight is no exception. Megan above its opponent into 15 cm.

    The odds on the fight is justified. It is impossible to distinguish a clear favourite, as both girls just beginning their careers in the UFC and does not Shine skills.

    Megan had already played two games, both with very strong grandmasters. Because of this, we give her a slight advantage. But in the counter Anderson is still far from high level. Its dimensions serve her a great bonus. And in the fight Anderson is very weak. It was translated and controlled the Hill, which in its basis productive. Takedown defense Megan only 50%.

    Felicia Spencer has a good track record, but we know very little about it. She succeeds a little bit in the front, a little in the fight. But on the same level as in the UFC this will be enough. The match is very unpredictable.

    We predicted the victory of Megan Anderson. Give reasons for its decision by the fact that the main role in combat will play the dimensions of the Australian experience and its confrontation with the best opposition.

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Меган Андерсон vs Фелисия Спенсер

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Меган Андерсон vs Фелисия Спенсер

    19-го мая на турнире UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152 в Рочестере состоится женское противостояние между Меган Андерсон и Фелисией Спенсер. Букмекерские конторы принимают ставки на победителя, поэтому редакция Online-bookmakers.ru составила прогноз на бой: Андерсон vs Спенсер.

    Анализ боя Андерсон vs Спенсер

    Меган Андерсон – спортсменка из Австралии, выступала в промоушене Invicta. В прошлом году перешла в UFC. Считается перспективным бойцом. В дебютном поединке ей пришлось сразиться с опытной Холли Холм, которой она естественно проиграла. В следующем поединке Меган подтвердила свои амбиции и остановила досрочно Кэт Зингано. Ее послужной список насчитывает 9 побед, 5 досрочных при 3 поражениях.

    Фелисия Спенсер – спортсменка родом из Канады, ей 28 лет. Фелисия также выступала под баннером Invicta. В 2012 году потерпела пока что единственное поражение в карьере. Тогда это был ее первый профессиональный бой. Ее послужной список составляет 7 побед, 2 досрочно, 3 сабмишном, 1 поражение.

    Котировки букмекеров в поединке Андерсон vs Спенсер

    Букмекеры

    Андерсон

    Спенсер

    Ничья

    1хБет

    2,02

    1,82

    70

    Пари-Матч

    1,86

    2,05

     

     

    Кто одержит победу в поединке Андерсон vs Спенсер?

    Меган Андерсон очень рослая для своей весовой категории. И практически в каждом поединке у нее огромное преимущество в антропометрии. И этот бой не исключение. Меган выше своей оппонентки на 15 см.

    Коэффициенты на бой вполне оправданы. Нельзя выделить явного фаворита, так как обе девушки только начинают свой путь в UFC и совсем не блещут навыками.

    Меган уже успела провести два поединка, причем оба с очень сильными соперницами. Из-за этого мы ей отдаем небольшое преимущество. Но по работе в стойке Андерсон еще очень далека от высокого уровня. Ее габариты служат ей отличным бонусом. А в борьбе Андерсон совсем слабенькая. Ее переводила и контролировала Холм, которая по своей базе ударница. Тейкдаун дифенс Меган всего 50%.

    Фелисия Спенсер имеет неплохой послужной список, но известно о ней крайне мало. Она немножко преуспевает в стойке, немножко в борьбе. Но на таком уровне, как в UFC этого будет мало. Поединок очень непредсказуемый.

    Мы прогнозируем победу Меган Андерсон. Аргументируем свое решение тем, что главную роль в бою сыграют габариты австралийки и ее опыт противостояния с лучшей оппозицией.