Forecast for the match UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Luca magni vs

Forecast for the match UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Luca magni vs

    May 19th in USA in Rochester, will host the event UFC Fight Night 152, the Central event of which will be the fight between Rafael DOS UNOSOM and Kevin Lee. And in the main card of the evening will be a confrontation between Vicente Luque and Neil magni. Bookmakers take bets on the winner, so the editors Online-bookmakers.ru made a prediction for the fight: Luke vs magni.

    Analysis of the battle vs Luca magni

    Vicente Luque – 27-year-old American, one of the most striking avenues Welterweight. After defeats Leon Edwards, Vicente was able to win 4 early victories. Three of them were by knockouts and one submicron. In an extreme duel Luka passed a very difficult test in the face of the experienced Brian Barberini. His he knocked out in the last seconds of the fight. The resume of a fighter: 15 wins, 8 by knockout 6 submisson, 6 defeats, 1 draw.

    Neil magni – fighter from the United States, he is 31. Stands in the UFC for six years. Fought many well known fighters, but not always successfully. After defeat to Rafael DOS Anjos was able to beat Carlos Condit and Craig white. And in the last match got knocked out Santiago Ponsonby. His record is 21 victories, 11 of them by decision 7 losses in the passive.

    Bookmakers odds in the duel Luke vs magni

    Bookmakers

    Luka

    Magni

    1хСтавка

    1,29

    3,6

    Pari-Match

    1,28

    3.7 V

     

    Who would win in a fight Luke vs magni?

    Have Nile has a huge height advantage and the length of the levers. Its height is 190 cm, while Vicente 10 cm below.

    Consider the detailed statistics of the fighters. Vicente deals 5 accented hits on average per minute of the fight. Neil 3.8 hits per minute. Accuracy on the side of Luka: 57% vs. 46%. As you can see, Luke has a fairly comfortable lead in the attack. The anthropometry opponents never bother. It can work well with tall fighters.

    In the protection of Vicente not so good. Neal conceded on average 2.2 hit, and Luka goes twice. But the percentage of avoiding strikes from opponents is almost the same. 56% protection of the Nile, 54% protection Luka. Taking into account deadly strike, and good "handles", the advantage in the stand will have Vicente.

    Now grappling. Translates often nil. A little more than two times per battle with a success rate of 46%. Luka performs 1,1 takedown with success of 50%. Takedown defense fighters are the same – 60%. But Luke often tries holding submissa: 1,19 vs. 0.3 at the Nile.

    In this confrontation we see more prospects Vicente Luque and bet on his victory. Given the fact that he often finishes fighters or conducts submissi, and Neil plays the same way, we are inclined to the premature end of the bout.

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Луке vs Магни

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Луке vs Магни

    19-го мая в США в городе Рочестер пройдет ивент UFC Fight Night 152, центральным событием которого станет бой между Рафаэлем Дос Аньосом и Кевином Ли. А в главном карде вечера пройдет противостояние между Висенте Луке и Нилом Магни. Букмекерские конторы принимают ставки на победителя, поэтому редакция Online-bookmakers.ru составила прогноз на бой: Луке vs Магни.

    Анализ боя Луке vs Магни

    Висенте Луке – 27-летний американец, один самых ярких проспектов полусреднего веса. После поражения Леону Эдвардсу, Висенте смог одержать уже 4 досрочные победы. Три из них были нокаутами, а одна сабмишном. В крайнем поединке Луке прошел очень тяжелое испытание в лице опытного Брайана Барберены. Его он нокаутировал на последних секундах боя. Послужной список бойца: 15 побед, 8 нокаутом, 6 сабмишном, 6 поражений, 1 ничья.

    Нил Магни – боец из Соединенных Штатов, ему 31 год. Выступает в UFC уже шестой год. Дрался со многими именитыми бойцами, но далеко не всегда успешно. После поражения Рафаэлю Дос Аньосу смог выиграть у Карлоса Кондита и Крэйга Уайта. А в последнем поединке проиграл нокаутом Сантьяго Понзиниббио. Его послужной список составляет 21 победу, 11 из них решением, 7 поражений в пассиве.

    Котировки букмекеров в поединке Луке vs Магни

    Букмекеры

    Луке

    Магни

    1хСтавка

    1,29

    3,6

    Пари-Матч

    1,28

    3,7

     

    Кто одержит победу в поединке Луке vs Магни?

    У Нила имеется огромное преимущество в росте и длине рычагов. Его рост 190 см, в то время как Висенте на 10 см ниже.

    Рассмотрим детальную статистику бойцов. Висенте наносит 5 акцентированных попаданий в среднем за минуту боя. У Нила 3,8 попаданий в минуту. Точность на стороне Луке: 57% против 46%. Как видим, Луке имеет довольно комфортное преимущество в атаке. При этом антропометрия соперников никогда его не смущала. Он может действовать успешно с рослыми бойцами.

    В защите у Висенте не так все хорошо. Нил пропускает в среднем 2,2 попадания, а Луке достается в два раза больше. Но процент ухода от ударов у соперников почти одинаковый. 56% защита Нила, 54% защита Луке. С учетом убийственного удара и хорошей «держалки», то преимущество в стойке будет у Висенте.

    Теперь грэпплинг. Переводит чаще Нил. Чуть больше двух раз за бой с успешностью 46%. Луке осуществляет 1,1 тейкдаун с успешностью 50%. Тейкдаун дифенс у бойцов одинаковый – по 60%. Но Луке чаще предпринимает попытки проведения сабмишна: 1,19 против 0,3 у Нила.

    В этом противостоянии мы видим больше перспектив у Висенте Луке и делаем ставку на его победу. С учетом того, что он часто финиширует бойцов или проводит сабмишны, а Нил проигрывает таким же образом, то мы склоняемся к досрочному завершению схватки.