Forecast for the match UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Ladd VS Eubanks

Forecast for the match UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Ladd VS Eubanks

    We continue the analysis of the fights of the tournament UFC Fight Night 152, which will be held in Rochester. Following the fight we will give the forecast will be a showdown between aspen Ladd and Sigaroi Eubanks. Bookmakers take bets on the winner, so the editors Online-bookmakers.ru made a prediction for the fight: Ladd vs Eubanks.

    Analysis of the battle Ladd vs Eubanks

    Aspen Ladd – American athlete, she is only 24 years old, but she already is very rapidly gaining momentum in the strongest League in the world. Aspen played in the organization of Invicta until 2017. If it is the last match wins by decision Sigaro Eubanks. Now rivals will have a rematch, but in the UFC. Aspen spent here already two fights and both won ahead of schedule. Won Lina Lansberg and Tonya, Avenger. Her record: 7 wins, 5 ahead of schedule without a loss.

    Sijara Eubanks – American athlete, she is 34 years old. Also competed in the Invicta promotion. Her last fight there was the loss to aspen Ladd. Then she moved to the UFC and won three. In the last meeting won on points Roxeanne Modafferi. Her record: 5 wins, 2 ahead, 2 losses.

    Bookmakers odds in the fight Ladd vs Eubanks

    Bookmakers

    Ladd

    Eubanks

    Draw

    1xbet

    1,43

    2,8

    70

    Pari-Match

    1,38

    3,35

     

     

    Who would win in a duel Ladd vs Eubanks?

    In anthropometry from aspen is irrelevant advantage. But she is much younger and since their first fight Sigara certainly not improved. But aspen continues to gain form.

    The main argument in their opposition is the fact that aspen has defeated her rival and knows what she needs to do in the octagon.

    But, nevertheless, we compare the statistics of the last performances of the girls. In the rack at the aspen has a huge advantage. Not only that she is physically stronger. So also has a huge capacity for work. Thus its accuracy does not drop and stands at 57%, while the figure Sidiary only 34%.

    Misses Ladd of course more: 4.55 strikes against of 2.57. But Eubanks has no way to stop the pressure of the opponent. So aspen can easy with it "to be cut".

    In grappling Sigara translates more often. But the percentage of success is much better Ladd: 100% vs 62%. And takedown defense is also better at aspen: 100% vs 83%. In General, aspen was able to translate rival and control. And she spent a lot of bumps in the ground and tried to hold submission wrestling.

    We believe that odds of bookmakers justified and the winner should be aspen Ladd.

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Лэдд VS Юбэнкс

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Лэдд VS Юбэнкс

    Продолжаем разбор поединков турнира UFC Fight Night 152, который пройдет в городе Рочестер. Следующий бой, на который мы дадим прогноз, будет противостояние между Аспен Лэдд и Сиджарой Юбэнкс. Букмекерские конторы принимают ставки на победителя, поэтому редакция Online-bookmakers.ru составила прогноз на бой: Лэдд vs Юбэнкс.

    Анализ боя Лэдд vs Юбэнкс

    Аспен Лэдд – американская спортсменка, ей всего 24 года, но она уже очень стремительно набирает обороты в сильнейшей лиге мира. Аспен выступала в организации Invicta до 2017 года. Тогда она в последнем поединке победила решением Сиджару Юбэнкс. Теперь соперницам предстоит реванш, но уже в UFC. Аспен провела здесь уже два боя и в обоих победила досрочно. Побеждала Лину Лансберг и Тоню Эвинджер. Ее послужной список: 7 побед, 5 досрочно, без поражений.

    Сиджара Юбэнкс – американская спортсменка, ей 34 года. Также выступала в промоушене Invicta. Ее последним боем там стало поражение от Аспен Лэдд. После чего она перешла в UFC и одержала три победы. В последней встрече победила по очкам Роксанн Модаффери. Ее послужной список: 5 побед, 2 досрочно, 2 поражения.

    Котировки букмекеров в поединке Лэдд vs Юбэнкс

    Букмекеры

    Лэдд

    Юбэнкс

    Ничья

    1хБет

    1,43

    2,8

    70

    Пари-Матч

    1,38

    3,35

     

     

    Кто одержит победу в поединке Лэдд vs Юбэнкс?

    В антропометрии у Аспен есть несущественное преимущество. Но она намного моложе, и с момента их первого боя Сиджара уж точно не улучшилась. А вот Аспен продолжает набирать форму.

    Главным аргументом в их противостоянии будет то, что Аспен уже побеждала свою соперницу и знает, что ей необходимо делать в октагоне.

    Но, тем не менее, сравним статистику последних выступлений девушек. В стойке у Аспен есть огромное преимущество. Мало того что она физически сильнее. Так еще и отличается огромной работоспособностью. При этом ее точность не падает и составляет 57%, в то время как показатель Сиджары лишь 34%.

    Пропускает Лэдд конечно чаще: 4,55 ударов против 2,57. Но Юбэнкс не обладает таким ударом, чтобы останавливать прессинг соперницы. Поэтому Аспен может спокойно с ней «зарубиться».

    В грэпплинге Сиджара переводит чаще. Но процент успешности намного лучше у Лэдд: 100% против 62%. И тейкдаун дифенс также лучше у Аспен: 100% против 83%. В общем, Аспен могла переводить соперницу и осуществлять контроль. А также она много проводила ударов в партере и пыталась провести сабмишн.

    Мы считаем, что коэффициенты букмекеров оправданны и победителем должна стать Аспен Лэдд.