Forecast for the match UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Cummins vs Herman

Forecast for the match UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Cummins vs Herman

    May 19th in the tournament UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152 in Rochester will be a confrontation between Patrick Cummins and ed Herman. Bookmakers take bets on the winner, so the editors Online-bookmakers.ru made a prediction for the fight: Cummins vs Herman.

    Analysis of the battle Cummins vs Herman

    Partick Cummins – American MMA fighter, he was 38 years old. He debuted in the UFC in 2014. Then he in the first game met with Daniel Cormier and lost him early. Next was a series of victories and again defeated by such fighters as St Prue, Teixeira and Nogueira. In 2017, Patrick was able to defeat John Vlahovich and Gian Villante. In recent fights, has two defeats from Corey Anderson and Misha Cirkunov. Record: 10 wins, 4 early, 2 submisson, 6 defeats.

    Ed Herman is an American fighter, he's also 38 years old. He was in favor of the UFC from the distant 2006. Ed can be considered a veteran organization. Acts with varying degrees of success and, perhaps, all the top opponents he lost to. The last victory was ed in 2016 on Tim Becom. Since then got knocked out Nikita Krylov and solutions si Bi Dalloway and Gyan Villante. Track record: 23 wins, 13 submisson, 6 early, 14 losses, 1 fight without result.

    Bookmakers odds in the fight Cummins vs Herman

    21%">

     

    Bookmakers

    Cummins

    Herman

    Draw

    1xbet

    1,49

    Of 2.78

    70

    Pari-Match

    1.52 m

    2,75

     

    Who would win in a duel vs a Cummins?

    The dimensions are none of the benefits are observed. Opponents of the same height and have almost the same reach. Both are unstable, therefore for each victory is very important, if they don't want to leave the promotion.

    Patrick has a slight lead in the seems. It deals 4,21 successful hit at exactly 50%. Herman gets 3.1 times with an accuracy of 49%. Passed the fighters almost the same number of beats per minute. But the percentage of care from attacks from above Cummins: 55% vs 44%.

    In grappling there is also advantage of Patrick. It translates to 4.5 times in a 15 minute battle. Ed takedown in half. But the success of the transfer, Herman is slightly higher, but not significantly. In the stalls Cummins behaves like a fighter. He was used to "throw" and control. Ed, in turn, good jitter. He mostly wins submitname. But 6 times in his career lost.

    Comparing all the indicators, we give a slight edge to Patrick Cummins. It has better performance and seems of the struggle. And he is now at a higher level than his opponent. We bet on the victory of Patrick Cummins.

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Камминс vs Херман

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Камминс vs Херман

    19-го мая на турнире UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152 в Рочестере состоится противостояние между Патриком Камминсом и Эдом Херманом. Букмекерские конторы принимают ставки на победителя, поэтому редакция Online-bookmakers.ru составила прогноз на бой: Камминс vs Херман.

    Анализ боя Камминс vs Херман

    Партик Камминс – американский боец ММА, ему 38 лет. Начал выступать в UFC с 2014 года. Тогда он в первом поединке встретился с Даниэлем Кормье и проиграл ему досрочно. Далее была серия побед и снова поражение от таких бойцов как Сент-Прю, Тейшейра и Ногейра. В 2017 году Патрик смог победить Яна Блаховича и Джиана Вилланте. В последних боях имеет два поражения от Кори Андерсона и Миши Циркунова. Рекорд: 10 побед, 4 досрочно, 2 сабмишном, 6 поражений.

    Эд Херман – американский боец, ему также 38 лет. Он выступает за UFC с далекого 2006 года. Эда можно смело назвать ветераном организации. Выступает с переменным успехом и, пожалуй, всем топовым соперникам он проиграл. Последняя победа Эда была еще в 2016 году над Тимом Боечом. С тех пор проиграл нокаутом Никите Крылову и решениями Си Би Долловэю и Джиану Вилланте. Послужной список: 23 победы, 13 сабмишном, 6 досрочно, 14 поражений, 1 бой без результата.

    Котировки букмекеров в поединке Камминс vs Херман

    Букмекеры

    Камминс

    Херман

    Ничья

    1хБет

    1,49

    2,78

    70

    Пари-Матч

    1,52

    2,75

     

     

    Кто одержит победу в поединке Камминс vs Херман?

    В габаритах ни у кого преимущества не наблюдается. Соперники одного роста и имеют практически одинаковый размах рук. Оба выступают нестабильно, поэтому для каждого из них победа очень важна, если они не хотят покинуть промоушен.

    Патрик имеет небольшое преимущество в ударке. Он наносит 4,21 удачных попадания при точности 50%. Херман попадает 3,1 раза с точностью 49%. Пропускают бойцы практически одинаковое количество ударов в минуту. Но процент ухода от атак выше у Камминса: 55% против 44%.

    В грэпплинге также прослеживается преимущество Патрика. Он переводит по 4,5 раза за 15 минут боя. У Эда тейкдаунов в два раза меньше. Но успешность переводов Хермана несколько выше, но не значительно. В партере Камминс ведет себя как борец. Он привык «валить» и контролировать. Эд в свою очередь хороший джитсер. Он преимущественно побеждает сабмишнами. Но и сам 6 раз в карьере проигрывал приемами.

    Сопоставив все показатели, мы отдаем небольшое преимущество Патрику Камминсу. Он имеет лучшие показатели в ударке и борьбе. А также он выступает сейчас на более высоком уровне, чем его соперник. Мы делаем ставку на победу Патрика Камминса.