Forecast for the match UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Cummings VS Giles

Forecast for the match UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Cummings VS Giles

    May 19th in the tournament UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152 in Rochester will fight Zac Cummings and Trevin Giles. Bookmakers take bets on the winner, so the editors Online-bookmakers.ru made a prediction for the fight: Cummings vs. Giles.

    Analysis of the battle Cummings vs Giles

    Zak Cummings is an American fighter, he is 34 years old. Won the 2012 UFC The Ultimate Fighter 17. In the strongest League in the world lost three very strong fighters such as Gunnar Nelson, Santiago Ponsonby, Michel Prazeres. At least the fight won by decision Trever Smith. Track record: 23 wins, 11 submisson, 6 early and 6 defeats.

    Trewin Giles – American fighter, he's 26 years old. Is the prospect of the UFC, made his debut in the organization in 2017. Not played for 1.5 years, now returns to the octagon. In the last fights won by knockout over James Bohunovice and Antonio Neto. Record: 11 wins, 5 early, 5 submision without a loss.

    Bookmakers odds in the match vs Cummings Giles

    Bookmakers

    Cummings

    Giles

    Draw

    1xbet

    2,18

    1,76

     

    Pari-Match

    2,2

    1,75

     

     

    Who would win in a duel Cummings vs Giles?

    None of the opponents no advantage in size. Both are versatile fighters, able to fight both in a rack and the stalls.

    Statistics in the seems on the side Trevino. It deals 5.4 falling at an average rate, while its percentage of accuracy is very high – 66%. Zach conveys to the target in two times less shock and its accuracy is only 32%. Skips Dials 1.1 beats per minute, compared to 3.2 at the Cummings. Trewin reflects 76% of the opponent's attacks, Zach 52%. As you can see, a young prospect needs to fully process the Zack in seems. The mystery remains its present form. After all, Trewin't played 1.5 years, and it's a long time.

    In the stalls also, there is the advantage of Giles. He spends 3.6 takedown in 15 minutes. Zach just 1 takedown. And the percentage is much higher in Trevena: 100% against 35%. Takedown defense both at 66%. But Cummings makes more attempts Sabina. His style focuses on this component.

    If you do not take into account simple Trevino, we see its advantage and bet on his victory. Zach is a very good fighter, he's never lost by knockout. Therefore, it is likely full of fight. Another option rates – total rounds over 1.5.

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Каммингс VS Джайлс

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Каммингс VS Джайлс

    19-го мая на турнире UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152 в Рочестере пройдет поединок Зака Каммингса и Тревина Джайлса. Букмекерские конторы принимают ставки на победителя, поэтому редакция Online-bookmakers.ru составила прогноз на бой: Каммингс vs Джайлс.

    Анализ боя Каммингс vs Джайлс

    Зак Каммингс – американский боец, ему 34 года. Победил в 2012 году на турнире UFC The Ultimate Fighter 17. В сильнейшей лиге мира проиграл трижды и очень сильным бойцам, таким как Гуннар Нельсон, Сантьяго Понзиниббио, Мишель Празерес. В крайнем поединке победил решением Тревра Смита. Послужной список: 23 победы, 11 сабмишном, 6 досрочно, 6 поражений.

    Тревин Джайлс – американский боец, ему 26 лет. Является проспектом UFC, дебютировал в организации в 2017 году. Не выступал 1,5 года, теперь возвращается в октагон. В последних боях одержал две победы нокаутом над Джеймсом Бохновичем и Антонио Нето. Послужной список: 11 побед, 5 досрочно, 5 сабмишном, без поражений.

    Котировки букмекеров в поединке Каммингс vs Джайлс

    Букмекеры

    Каммингс

    Джайлс

    Ничья

    1хБет

    2,18

    1,76

     

    Пари-Матч

    2,2

    1,75

     

     

    Кто одержит победу в поединке Каммингс vs Джайлс?

    Ни у кого из оппонентов нет преимущества в габаритах. Оба универсальные бойцы, могут вести бой, как в стойке, так и партере.

    Статистика в ударке на стороне Тревина. Он наносит 5,4 попадания в среднем за минуту, при этом его процент точности очень высокий – 66%. Зак доносит до цели в два раза меньше ударов и его точность всего 32%. Пропускает Джалс 1,1 удар в минуту против 3,2 у Каммингса. Тревин отражает 76% атак соперника, Зак 52%. Как видим, молодой проспект должен полностью перерабатывать Зака в ударке. Загадкой остается его теперешняя форма. Ведь Тревин не выступал 1,5 года, а это длительный срок.

    В партере также наблюдается преимущество Джайлса. Он проводит 3,6 тейкдауна за 15 минут. Зак всего 1 тейкдаун. И процент реализации намного выше у Тревина: 100% против 35%. Тейкдаун дифенс у обоих по 66%. Но Каммингс делает больше попыток проведения сабмишна. Его стиль акцентируется на этом компоненте.

    Если не брать в учет простой Тревина, то мы видим его преимущество и делаем ставку на его победу. Зак очень стойкий боец, он никогда не проигрывал нокаутами. Поэтому есть вероятность полного боя. Еще один вариант ставки – тотал раундов больше 1,5.