Forecast for the match UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Arce vs Eros

Forecast for the match UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Arce vs Eros

    May 19th in the tournament UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152 in Rochester will host the match between Julio Arce and Julian Arasoi. Bookmakers take bets on the winner, so the editors Online-bookmakers.ru made a prediction for the fight: Jorge Arce vs Eros.

    Analysis of the battle Arce vs Eros

    Julio Arce is a Colombian fighter, he is 28 years old. Until 2017 at the tournament ROC. After won the show Dana white and got the right to fight in the UFC. 've been here for three fights, two victories. Solution defeated Dan Yoke and submicron Daniel Teymur. In the last match lost to Samano Moraes. Track record: 13 victories, 3 ahead, 5 submision.

    Julian Eros – the American fighter, he is 29 years old. Julian has twice got the start in the strongest League in the world. His first campaign in the UFC was not too successful. He spent 4 fights, 2 won, 2 lost. Started to play for other organizations and had the right to fight in the UFC. Julian spent two more fights and lost again. Knockout Devonte Smith and the decision to Grant Dawson. Record: 21 wins, 9 ahead of time, submissa 8, 8 losses.

    Bookmakers odds in the fight Arce vs Eros

    Bookmakers

    Arce

    Eros

    Draw

    1xbet

    1,26

    Of 4.04

    71

    Pari-Match

    1,24

    4,65

     

     

    Who would win in a fight Arce vs Eros?

    Julian has a great advantage in anthropometryand that he is not always well used.

    In the statistics of udarci both inflict the same number of hits, but Eros is much more accurate. The percent accuracy: 53% Julian and 32% from Julio. But the protection is much better fulfills Colombian. He misses 2.8 beats per minute, Eros 5.5 strikes. Arce takes from attacks in 67% of cases, Julian just 48%. Arossa may try to keep the opponent at distance and to disassemble it for better accuracy.

    Translate both are very rare. But to work in the stalls can often win submitname. About Julio Arce say that he is very dangerous in submicro and can be collected from literally any position. His level of JIU-jitsu much higher than Julian. Also from the ARS great protection from takedown – 93%, Arose weak defense – only 60%.

    Not to say that Julian is such a clear underdog, the way I see the bookmakers. And the chances of him definitely is, although smaller than the ARS. So to put on the victory of Julio at this low coefficient is very risky. In the UFC often happens apcity. We do not recommend taking this fight for betting on the winner. In this case, suitable bet per round, which begins. The match will start the second round, Yes.

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Арсе vs Эроса

Прогноз на поединок UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Арсе vs Эроса

    19-го мая на турнире UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152 в Рочестере пройдет поединок между Хулио Арсе и Джулианом Эросой. Букмекерские конторы принимают ставки на победителя, поэтому редакция Online-bookmakers.ru составила прогноз на бой: Арсе vs Эроса.

    Анализ боя Арсе vs Эроса

    Хулио Арсе – колумбийский боец, ему 28 лет. До 2017 выступал на турнирах ROC. После победил на шоу Даны Уайта и получил право драться на UFC. Провел здесь уже три боя, в двух одержал победы. Решением одолел Дэна Иге и сабмишном Даниэля Теймура. В последнем поединке проиграл Шеймону Мораесу. Послужной список: 13 побед, 3 досрочно, 5 сабмишном.

    Джулиан Эроса – американский боец, ему 29 лет. Джулиан дважды доставал путевку в сильнейшую лигу мира. Первый его поход в UFC был не слишком успешным. Он провел 4 боя, 2 выиграл, 2 проиграл. Начал выступать за другие организации и снова получил право драться в UFC. Джулиан провел еще два боя и опять проиграл. Нокаутом Девонте Смиту и решением Гранту Доусону. Послужной список: 21 победы, 9 досрочно, 8 сабмишном, 8 поражений.

    Котировки букмекеров в поединке Арсе vs Эроса

    Букмекеры

    Арсе

    Эроса

    Ничья

    1хБет

    1,26

    4,04

    71

    Пари-Матч

    1,24

    4,65

     

     

    Кто одержит победу в поединке Арсе vs Эроса?

    Джулиан имеет большое преимущество в антропометрии, которым он не всегда хорошо пользуется.

    В статистике ударки оба наносят одинаковое количество попаданий, но Эроса действует намного точнее. Проценты точности: 53% у Джулиана и 32% у Хулио. Но в защите намного качественнее отрабатывает колумбиец. Он пропускает 2,8 ударов в минуту, Эроса 5,5 ударов. Арсе уходит от атак в 67% случаев, Джулиан всего в 48%. Эросса вполне может попытаться удержать соперника на дистанции и разбирать его из-за лучшей точности.

    Переводят оба очень редко. Но поработать в партере могут, при этом часто побеждают сабмишнами. О Хулио Арсе скажем, что он очень опасен в сабмишнах и может провести прием буквально с любого положения. Его уровень джиу-джитсу на порядок выше, чем у Джулиана. Также у Арсе отличная защита от тейкдаунов – 93%, у Эросы слабенькая защита – всего 60%.

    Не скажем, что Джулиан такой уж явный андердог, каким его видят букмекеры. И шансы у него определенно есть, хотя их меньше, чем у Арсе. Поэтому ставить на победу Хулио по такому низкому коэффициенту очень рискованно. В UFC частенько случаются апсеты. Мы не советуем брать этот бой для ставок на победителя. В этом случае подойдет ставка на раунд, который начнется. В поединке начнется второй раунд – да.