The forecast for fight of UFC FN 155: German de Rand vs aspen Ladd

The forecast for fight of UFC FN 155: German de Rand vs aspen Ladd

    Another summer tournament Fight Night from UFC will not please fans of any MMA title bouts. But its mostly the card will be six exciting battles. And the title of them will be the fight German de Rand and aspen Ladd. Who are the two lovely ladies will win? If you start from the quotations of the largest bookmakers, the minimum margin should be on the side of the athlete from the Netherlands. But do the American so just give her Victoria? Find out in the continuation of our material.

    Where and when?

    The event titled UFC Fight Night 155 scheduled for Saturday, the thirteenth of July. It will be held in the American city of Sacramento, California, on the Golden 1 stage Center. Fights of the main card of the tournament, fans of the mixed single combats of the Russian Federation should wait approximately three hours in the morning (on MSK) the fourteenth of July due to the difference in time zones.

    German de Rand vs aspen Ladd: comparison of competitors

    Thirty-five years of German de Rand can safely be called a veteran of MMA. But began his career with the Dutch athlete in kickboxing. And in thirty-five fights in the ring she won thirty-seven wins and fourteen of them by knockout. In the mixed single combats de Rand since December 2008. On account of its eleven outlets in the octagon and eight wins (three knockouts and decisions, one submission). Inferior German only three times (knock-out, submission wrestling and solution).

    During his career, the Dutch had to submit to such organizations as Strikeforce and the UFC. In the promotion Dana white it summer 2013. And in the main the organization of American German only once suffered defeat – the sixth of November of 2013, when she knocked out Amanda Nunes. Then de Rand stepped into the octagon four times and won in all fights. Among her victims Larissa Pacheco, Anna Elmos, Holly Holm and Raquel Pennington. So at the moment niderlandy no wonder ranked first in the list of contenders for the title in the easiest weight among women.

    Twenty-four aspen Ladd and does not know defeats. An American also came to the mixed single combats from a kickboxing (eight fights, eight wins). In MMA it since the beginning of 2015. At first aspen had impressed everyone with his power in Invicta FC, and in 2017 he moved to the UFC. At the moment, behind the American athletes eight fights and as many victories (five knockouts, submission and two decisions of the judges in favor).

    Among the competitors, with whom Ladd has managed to cope, is also missing big names. For example, Lina Lansberg, Sijara Eubanks (twice came from behind aspen) and Tonya Evinger. But the loudest opponents on the way to the fourth room in the light weight ahead.

    German de Rand against aspen Ladd: a prediction for the fight

    Both women deserve the victory and the title fight. Niderlandy superior to his opponent in height, span of arms and legs. But the American was younger and not inferior to the more experienced German in speed and working in the rack. We propose to take a risk and bet on the victory of Ladd. Yet, despite the bookmakers odds at the moment it looks much fresher than de Rand.

    Predictions for the other fights MMA are waiting for you here.

Прогноз на бой UFC FN 155: Жэрмейн де Рандами vs Аспен Лэдд

Прогноз на бой UFC FN 155: Жэрмейн де Рандами vs Аспен Лэдд

    Очередной летний турнир Fight Night от UFC не порадует поклонников ММА ни одним титульным поединков. Зато в его основном карде состоятся сразу шесть интересных боев. И заглавным из них станет схватка Жэрмейн де Рандами и Аспен Лэдд. Кто из двух милых дам одержит победу? Если отталкиваться от котировок крупнейших букмекеров, то минимальный перевес должен быть на стороне спортсменки из Нидерландов. Но неужели американка так просто отдаст ей викторию? Узнайте в продолжении нашего материала.

    Где и когда?

    Мероприятие под названием UFC Fight Night 155 намечено на субботу, тринадцатое июля. Оно состоится в американском городе Сакраменто, штат Калифорния, на арене Golden 1 Center. Поединки основного карда турнира любителям смешанных единоборств из Российской Федерации следует ждать приблизительно в три часа утра (по МСК) четырнадцатого июля из-за разницы в часовых поясах.

    Жэрмейн де Рандами vs Аспен Лэдд: сравнение соперниц

    Тридцатипятилетнюю Жэрмейн де Рандами смело можно назвать ветераном ММА. Но начинала свою карьеру нидерландская спортсменка в кикбоксинге. И в тридцати пяти поединках на ринге она одержала тридцать семь побед, причем четырнадцать из них нокаутом. В смешанных единоборствах де Рандами с декабря 2008 года. На ее счету одиннадцать выходов в октагон и восемь побед (по три нокаута и решения, одна сдача). Уступала Жэрмейн лишь трижды (нокаут, сабмишн и решение).

    За свою карьеру голландка успела представить такие организации, как Strikeforce и UFC. В промоушене Даны Уайта она с лета 2013 года. И в главной организации Америки Жэрмейн лишь один раз потерпела поражение – шестого ноября 2013-го, когда ее отправила в нокаут Аманда Нуньес. После этого де Рандами выходила в октагон четыре раза и побеждала во всех схватках. Среди ее жертв Ларисса Пачеко, Анна Элмос, Холли Холм и Ракель Пеннингтон. Так что на данный момент нидерландка не зря занимает первое место в списке претенденток на титул в легчайшем весе среди женщин.

    Двадцатичетырехлетняя Аспен Лэдд и вовсе не знает поражений. Американка тоже пришла в смешанные единоборства из кикбоксинга (восемь боев, восемь побед). В ММА она с начала 2015 года. Сначала Аспен поразила всех своей мощью в Invicta FC, а уже в 2017 году перебралась в UFC. На данный момент за спиной американской спортсменки восемь боев и столько же побед (пять нокаутов, сдача и два решения судей в  пользу).

    Среди соперниц, с которыми Лэдд уже успела справиться, тоже хватает громких имен. К примеру, Лина Лансберг, Сиджара Юбэнкс (дважды уступала Аспен) и Тоня Эвинджер. Но самые громкие соперницы на пути четвертого номера в легком весе еще впереди.

    Жэрмейн де Рандами против Аспен Лэдд: прогноз на бой

    Обе спортсменки вполне заслуживают победы и титульного боя. Нидерландка превосходит свою оппонентку в росте, размахе рук и ног. Но американка моложе и не уступает более опытной Жэрмейн в скорости и работе в стойке. Мы предлагаем рискнуть и поставить на победу Лэдд. Все же, несмотря на котировки букмекеров, на данный момент она выглядит куда свежее, чем де Рандами.

    Прогнозы на другие бои MMA ждут вас здесь.