The forecast for fight of UFC FN 155: the Marvin Vettori vs Cezar Ferreira

The forecast for fight of UFC FN 155: the Marvin Vettori vs Cezar Ferreira

    The next event under the auspices of the UFC will take place next weekend. And the main card of the tournament will include six notable fights. In one of them in the octagon together by Marvin Vettori and Cezar Ferreira. Who are the representatives of the Middleweight division is more deserving of victory? If you start from prices official bookmakers, the minimum benefit is Italian. But whether it gives much more experienced Brazilian? Let's try to understand.

    Where and when?

    UFC Fight Night with an index of 155, the main fight which will be against German de Rand vs aspen Ladd, will take place on the thirteenth of July. The venue will be the Golden 1 Center, located in Sacramento, California. Given the difference in time zones, the fights of the main card of the event Moscow time necessary to wait for the fourteenth of July, roughly after 3:00.

    The Marvin Vettori vs Cezar Ferreira: a comparison of rivals

    For twenty-five years of Marvin Vettori upcoming fight will be the eighteenth in his career, which he began in 2011. The assets of the Italian twelve wins (two knockouts, the same decisions and eight deals) and one draw. Marvin conceded four times. And all four are after the decision of the arbitrators.

    In the UFC , and Vettori with the summer of 2016, where he moved from the Venator. That's just great success to the Italian athlete in the main promotion of any American not been able to achieve. He won only two games out of five. The last two fights Marvin made without Victoria. First it was waiting for a draw against Omari Akhmedov, and then the Italian lost to Israel Adesanya. Now he just wants to return to successful performance.

    Tridtsatitrehletny Cezar Ferreira, in the octagon since 2007. Since then, the Brazilian has played twenty matches and won thirteen victories (three knockout, four Sabina and six donations). Inferior to the fighter nicknamed "Mutante" seven times (three knockouts and four decisions).

    Cesar began his career in his homeland, and in 2012 moved to the United States, becoming to represent the UFC. Under the flags of the organization Dana white he spent fourteen fights. Representative of the average weight class even managed to make a trip to Welterweight, but he was unsuccessful. The last time Ferreira stepped into the octagon in November last year. And the split decision he lost to Ian Hanescu. Will the Brazilian to win this time?

    The Marvin Vettori against Caesar Ferreyra: forecast for battle

    Both fighters have never claimed the championship belt and is currently forced to restart a career. That's only if the Brazilian may soon retire, that the Italian more still to come. Our forecast – a victory of Vettori. He looks in the upcoming fight favorite. Though by a whisker.

    Predictions for the other fights MMA are waiting for you here.

Прогноз на бой UFC FN 155: Марвин Веттори vs Цезар Феррейра

Прогноз на бой UFC FN 155: Марвин Веттори vs Цезар Феррейра

    Следующее мероприятие под эгидой UFC состоится уже на следующих выходных. И основной кард турнира включат сразу шесть достойных внимания поединков. В одном из них в восьмиугольнике сойдутся Марвин Веттори и Цезар Феррейра. Кто из представителей средней весовой категории больше заслуживает победы? Если отталкиваться от котировок официальных букмекеров, минимальное преимущество имеет итальянец. Но так ли сильно ему уступает куда более опытный бразилец? Давайте попробуем разобраться.

    Где и когда?

    UFC Fight Night с индексом 155, главным боем которого станет противостояние Жэрмейн де Рандами vs Аспен Лэдд, состоится тринадцатого июля. Местом его проведения станет Golden 1 Center, расположенный в Сакраменто, штат Калифорния. Учитывая разницу в часовых поясах, поединки мейн-карда мероприятия по московскому времени стоит ждать уже четырнадцатого июля, ориентировочно после 3:00.

    Марвин Веттори vs Цезар Феррейра: сравнение соперников

    Для двадцатипятилетнего Марвина Веттори грядущий поединок станет восемнадцатым в карьере, которую он начал в 2011 году. В активе итальянца двенадцать побед (два нокаута, столько же решений и восемь сдач) и одна ничья. Уступал Марвин четыре раза. И все четыре после решения арбитров.

    В UFC Веттори с лета 2016 года, куда он перешел из Venator. Вот только больших успехов итальянскому спортсмену в главном американском промоушне пока добиться не удается. Он выиграл только два поединка из пяти. Последние на данный момент два боя Марвин завершил без викторий. Сначала его ждала ничья с Омари Ахмедовым, а затем итальянец уступил Израэлю Адесанье. Теперь же он точно желает вернуться к успешным выступлениям.

    Тридцатичетырехлетний Цезар Феррейра в октагоне с 2007 года. С того времени бразилец провел двадцать поединков и одержал тринадцать побед (три нокаута, четыре сабмишна и шесть сдач). Уступал боец по прозвищу «Mutante» семь раз (три нокаута и четыре решения).

    Цезар начинал свою карьеру на родине, а в 2012 году перебрался в Соединенные Штаты, став представлять UFC. Под флагами организации Даны Уайта он провел четырнадцать схваток. Представитель средней весовой категории даже успел совершить вояж в велтервейт, но он прошел неудачно. Последний раз Феррейра выходил в октагон в ноябре прошлого года. И раздельным решением он уступил Иану Хейнишу. Сумеет ли бразилец победить на этот раз?

    Марвин Веттори против Цезара Феррейры: прогноз на бой

    Оба бойца никогда не претендовали на чемпионский пояс и в настоящий момент вынуждены перезагружать карьеру. Вот только если бразилец совсем скоро может уйти на покой, то у итальянца многое еще впереди. Наш прогноз – победа Веттори. Все же он выглядит в грядущей схватке фаворитом. Хоть и с минимальным перевесом.

    Прогнозы на другие бои MMA ждут вас здесь.