The forecast for fight of UFC FN 155: Josh Emmett vs Mirsad Bektic

The forecast for fight of UFC FN 155: Josh Emmett vs Mirsad Bektic

    In the next tournament Fight Night from UFC fans mixed martial arts are hot six fights in the main card. And in addition bout de Rands and Ladd deserves a special attention the confrontation of Josh Emmett and Mirsad of Bactech. Some of them will be stronger and will get a chance to climb higher in the TOP 10 of the best representatives Featherweight organization? If you believe the analysts bookmakers, then a slight advantage on the side of the athlete from Bosnia and Herzegovina. But do the American who at the moment is by three positions higher in the ranking, so just give him the victory?

    Where and when?

    Pass UFC Fight Night 155 twelfth of July in the United States. The tournament will take Golden 1 Center, located in Sacramento, California. Due to the difference in time zones fights of the main card fans of mixed martial arts from the European part of Russia will be able to see after three o'clock in the morning GMT to Saturday, the thirteenth of July.

    Josh Emmett vs Mirsad Bektic: comparison of rivals

    Tridtsatitrehletny Emmett stands in the octagon since 2011. And from that time, the experienced American spent in a cage sixteen fights. In fourteen of them he won (five knockouts, two Sabina and seven solutions). It's funny that lost nine Featherweight weight class for his entire career only after the transition to the UFC.

    Before signing with Dana white's promotion statistics Josh was 9-0. And started in the UFC he quite cheerfully. But then I started to lose. First, the Desmond Greene (split decision), and then Jeremy Stephens (knockout after a series of strokes). But in March 2019 Emmett managed to get back on the winning track, knocking out Michael Johnson in the third round. Now, nine rooms Featherweight in the UFC has all the chances to climb even higher.

    If only dvadtsativosmitions , the Mirsad Bektic let him do it. An American of Bosnian origin speaks in the octagon since 2011. And of fourteen fights won thirteen (six knockouts, three submission and four decisions). Inferior Mirsad only once. After the transition to the UFC he managed to knock out Darren Elkins. It happened in March 2017. Then Bektic twice in the octagon and both times was stronger. But still he is only twelfth in the weight...

    Josh Emmett vs Mirsad bestica of: a prediction for the fight

    Let Josh and there will be more to support the local public, native of Bosnia and Herzegovina surpasses it in growth. And minimally in the extent of the hands and feet. But even that is not important. The advantage of Mirsad is its speed and ability to fight and take a punch. Our forecast – a victory of Bactech. It is time for him to make his way into the TOP 10 of their weight.

    Predictions for the other fights MMA are waiting for you here.

Прогноз на бой UFC FN 155: Джош Эммет vs Мирсад Бектич

Прогноз на бой UFC FN 155: Джош Эммет vs Мирсад Бектич

    В очередном турнире Fight Night от UFC любителей смешанных единоборств ждут сразу шесть горячих боев в основном карде. И помимо схватки де Рандами и Лэдд отдельного внимания заслуживает противостояние Джоша Эммета и Мирсада Бектича. Кто из них окажется сильнее и получит шанс подняться выше в ТОП-10 лучших представителей полулегкого веса организации? Если верить аналитикам букмекерских контор, то небольшое преимущество на стороне спортсмена из Боснии и Герцеговины. Но неужели американец, который на данный момент находится на три позиции выше в рейтинге, так просто отдаст ему победу?

    Где и когда?

    Пройдет UFC Fight Night 155 двенадцатого июля в Соединенных Штатах. Турнир примет Golden 1 Center, расположенный в городе Сакраменто, в Калифорнии. Из-за разницы в часовых поясах поединки основного карда любители смешанных единоборств из европейской части России смогут лицезреть после трех часов ночи по МСК, то есть уже в субботу, тринадцатого июля.

    Джош Эммет vs Мирсад Бектич: сравнение соперников

    Тридцатичетырехлетний Эммет выступает в октагоне с 2011 года. И с того времени опытный американец провел в клетке шестнадцать боев. В четырнадцати из них он добыл победу (пять нокаутов, два сабмишна и семь решений). Забавно, что проигрывал девятый номер полулегкой весовой категории за всю свою карьеру лишь уже после перехода в UFC.

    До подписания контракта с промоушном Даны Уайта статистика Джоша была 9-0. И начал в UFC он довольно бодро. Но потом начал проигрывать. Сначала Дэзмонду Грину (раздельное решение судей), а потом Джереми Стивенсу (нокаут после серии ударов). Но все же в марте 2019 года Эммет сумел вернуться на победную дорожку, нокаутировав Майкла Джонсона в третьем раунде. Теперь же у девятого номера полулегкого веса в UFC есть все шансы подняться еще выше.

    Если только двадцативосьмилетний Мирсад Бектич ему это позволит. Американец боснийского происхождения выступает в восьмиугольнике с 2011 года. И из четырнадцати поединков выиграл тринадцать (шесть нокаутов, три сдачи и четыре решения). Уступал Мирсад всего раз. Уж после перехода в UFC его сумел нокаутировать Даррен Элкинс. Случилось это в марте 2017 года. Потом Бектич дважды выходил в октагон и оба раза был сильнее. Но все же пока что он лишь двенадцатый в своем весе…

    Джош Эммет против Мирсада Бектича: прогноз на бой

    Пусть Джоша и будет больше поддерживать местная публика, выходец из Боснии и Герцеговины превосходит его в росте. И минимально в размахе рук и ног. Но даже это не главное. Преимущество Мирсада заключается в его скорости и умении вести бой и держать удар. Наш прогноз – победа Бектича. Пора уже ему пробивать себе дорогу в ТОП-10 своего веса.

    Прогнозы на другие бои MMA ждут вас здесь.