The forecast for fight of UFC FN 155: Beneil Dariusz vs Drakkar Klose

The forecast for fight of UFC FN 155: Beneil Dariusz vs Drakkar Klose

    Just six fights in the main card of UFC FN 155, but no title. Title confrontation of the tournament was the battle de Rand against Ladd. What other fights await fans of MMA this evening? Of course, the battle of dariusH and Klose. And that's most of the first official bookmakers believes the favorite. But is it really so much inferior to him Drakkar? Let's deal.

    Where and when?

    The next Fight Night, which is also known as UFC on ESPN+ 13, will take place on the thirteenth of July. It will take 1 Golden Center, which is located in Sacramento, California, USA. Fans of live broadcasts as a reminder, Moscow time fights of the main card will begin after three o'clock in the morning, that is, on Sunday, the fourteenth of July.

    Beneil Dariusz vs Drakkar Klose: comparison of rivals

    Thirty years of Beneil Dariusz performs at a professional level for ten years. During this time he spent in a cage twenty-one battle and in sixteen of them took over (three knockouts and seven submission and six decisions). Lost American with Iranian roots just four times (three Ko and decision). Also on account of his one a draw.

    With UFC career Dariusz tied in 2014 when he was undefeated and his record consisted of 7-0. But in the second battle in the main organization of America Beneil inferior Ramsay Nijimu (knockout late in the first round). Then followed by a winning streak of five podenkov and porania from Michael Chiesa (rear naked choke in the second round). Further Dariusz lost to Edson Barbosa and Alexander to Hernandez. However, last year the American returned to the winning track. First, he defeated Thiago the Moi, and then lost drew to plan de Corones.. What's next?

    Thirty-one Klose started his career much later in 2014. However, he managed to get in the octagon twelve time. And come out of it victorious in ten of them (four knockouts, six decisions). Like his upcoming opponent, the assets of dragon boat one draw. That is, inferior to it only once – in July 2017 a split decision of his defeated David Teymur.

    At that time, Klose was already on a contract with the UFC. In the promotion Dana white he played five games (four wins and a defeat). After the American lost to Tamura, he twice went in the octagon and lost Wannatoy Lando (July 2018) and Bobby green (in December 2018). Now he is waiting for the next strong opponent.

    Beneil Dariusz against dragon boat Klose: a prediction for the fight

    Dariusz slightly superior to his opponent in height, and, consequently, in the span of the hands and feet. It feels good not only in stance but also in the stalls. But still we propose to take a risk and bet on the victory of Klose. He is a little superior to his rival by the number of accented beats per minute. If Drakkar nil strong punch in the first round, then he has every chance of success.

    Predictions for the other fights MMA are waiting for you here.

Прогноз на бой UFC FN 155: Бенэил Дариуш vs Драккар Клозе

Прогноз на бой UFC FN 155: Бенэил Дариуш vs Драккар Клозе

    Сразу шесть боев в мейн-карде UFC FN 155, но ни одного титульного. Заглавным противостоянием турнира стала схватка де Рандами против Лэдд. А какие еще поединки ждут любителей ММА в этот вечер? Конечно же, бой Дариуша и Клозе. И именно первого большинство официальных букмекеров считает фаворитом. Но так ли уж сильно ему уступает Драккар? Давайте разбираться.

    Где и когда?

    Очередной Fight Night, который также известен, как UFC on ESPN+ 13, состоится тринадцатого июля. Его примет Golden 1 Center, который находится в Сакраменто, Калифорнии, США. Любителям прямых трансляций напоминаем, что по московскому времени бои основного карда начнутся после трех часов ночи, то есть, уже в воскресенье, четырнадцатого июля.

    Бенэил Дариуш vs Драккар Клозе: сравнение соперников

    Тридцатилетний Бенэил Дариуш выступает на профессиональном уровне уже десять лет. За это время он провел в клетке двадцать один бой и в шестнадцати из них взял верх (три нокаута, семь сдач и шесть решений). Проигрывал американец с иранскими корнями всего четыре раза (три нокаута и решение). Также на его счету один ничейный результат.

    С UFC свою карьеру Дариуш связал в 2014 году, когда он еще был непобедимым и его рекорд насчитывал 7-0. Но уже во втором бою в главной организации Америки Бенэил уступает Рамзи Ниджему (нокаут в концовке первого раунда). Затем последовала победная серия из пяти подинков и поражние от Майкла Чиесы (удушающий прием во втором раунде). Дальше Дариуш проигрывал Эдсону Барбозе и Алксандеру Хернандесу. Однако в прошлом году американец вернулся на победную дорожку. Вначале он одолел Тиаго Моисеса, а потом справился с Дрю Добером. Что же дальше?

    Тридцатиоднолетний Клозе начал карьеру гораздо позже, в 2014 году. При этом он успел побывать в восьмиугольнике двенадцать раз. И выйти из него победителем в десяти из них (четыре нокаута, шесть решений). Как и у его грядущего соперника, в активе Драккара одна ничья. То есть, уступал он всего раз – в июле 2017-го раздельным решением судей его одолел Дэвид Тэймур.

    На тот момент Клозе уже был на контракте с UFC. В промоушене Даны Уайта он провел пять поединков (четыре победы и поражение). После того как  американец уступил Тэймуру, он еще два раза выходил в октагон и справился с Лэндо Ваннатой (в июле 2018-го) и Бобби Грином (в декабре 2018-го). Теперь же его ждет очередной крепкий визави.

    Бенэил Дариуш против Драккара Клозе: прогноз на бой

    Дариуш немного превосходит своего оппонента в росте, а, следовательно, и в размахе рук и ног. Он неплохо чувствует себя не только в стойке, но и в партере. Но все же мы предлагаем рискнуть и поставить на победу Клозе. Он немного превосходит своего соперника по количеству акцентированных ударов в минуту. Если Драккар не пропустит крепкий панч в первом раунде, то у него есть все шансы на успех.

    Прогнозы на другие бои MMA ждут вас здесь.