Prediction for UFC Fight Night 153: Tonya Evinger vs Lina Lansberg

Prediction for UFC Fight Night 153: Tonya Evinger vs Lina Lansberg

    First day of summer will please fans of mixed martial arts tournament under the auspices of UFC, where the main fight will be the fight of Gustafsson V. Smith. But the highlight of the evening will be a battle Avenger Tony and Lina Lansberg. Who will leave the octagon with a victory? According to leading bookmakers, the favorite is American. But is it really?

    Where and when?

    The match is included in the main card of UFC Fight Night 153, which will take place at the Ericsson Globe arena in the Swedish capital, Stockholm. The event will take place on the first of June, Saturday.

    Tonya Evinger vs Lina Lansberg: comparison of competitors

    Tridtsatisemiletny Avenger held in the octagon twenty-seven games. Nineteen of them American had won the victory. She has eight knockouts, seven successful and four Sabinov Victoria after the decision of the judges. In the UFC Tonya speaks from the June 2017. In the promotion she had two fights against Chris "Cyborg" Justino and Espen Ladd. Both match Evinger finished after the knockouts. Now fight in Stockholm might be her last hope for a return to the elite of his weight class.

    Lansberg also thirty-seven (turned in March). But Lina stepped into the octagon only twelve times. All due to the fact that she has a long career in kickboxing (forty eight fights, thirty-seven victories). In MMA, the representative of Sweden had made eight Victoria (four knockouts and as many judges ' decisions in e's favor). In the UFC she has had five matches in which conceded three times (the same Chris "Cyborg" and Espen Ladd, and Yana Kunitskaya). So Lina is also one of the last chances to reach a high level.

    Tonya Evinger against Lina Lansberg: forecast for battle

    Greatchicosci all of BC appreciate the victory of the American women in 1.58. And the success of the Swede they offer much higher quotes, approx 2.30. And the betting options should be considered objective. Still Tony has much more experience and she skillfully operates in the rack, and in orchestra seats. And Lina still rely on powerful attacks and striking techniques. Our forecast – a victory of Avenger. And not the fact that the fight will last all three rounds.

    Predictions for the other fights MMA are waiting for you here.

Прогноз на бой UFC Fight Night 153: Тоня Эвингер vs Лина Лансберг

Прогноз на бой UFC Fight Night 153: Тоня Эвингер vs Лина Лансберг

    Первый летний день порадует поклонников смешанных единоборств турниром под эгидой UFC, в котором главным поединком станет схватка Густафссона против Смита. А настоящим украшением вечера будет битва Тони Эвингер и Лины Лансберг. Кто из них покинет октагон с победой? По мнению ведущих букмекеров, фавориткой является американка. Но так ли это на самом деле?

    Где и когда?

    Поединок включен в основной кард UFC Fight Night 153, который состоится на арене Ericsson Globe в столице Швеции, Стокгольме. Пройдет мероприятие первого июня, в субботу.

    Тоня Эвингер vs Лина Лансберг: сравнение соперниц

    Тридцатисемилетняя Эвингер провела в восьмиугольнике двадцать семь поединков. В девятнадцати из них американка добыла победы. На ее счету восемь нокаутов, семь удачных сабмишнов и четыре виктории после решения судей. В UFC Тоня выступает с июня 2017 года. В промоушене она провела два боя – против Крис «Киборг» Жустину и Эспен Лэдд. Причем оба поединка Эвингер закончила после нокаутов. Теперь схватка в Стокгольме может стать для нее последней надеждой на возвращение в элиту своей весовой категории.

    Лансберг тоже тридцать семь (исполнилось в марте). Но Лина выходила в октагон лишь двенадцать раз. Все из-за того, что за ее плечами длительная карьера в кикбоксинге (сорок восемь боев, тридцать семь побед). В ММА представительница Швеции добилась восьми викторий (четыре нокаута и столько же решений судей в е пользу). В UFC она провела пять поединков, в которых трижды уступила (все тем же Крис «Киборгу» и Эспен Лэдд, а также Яне Куницкой). Так что для Лины это тоже один из последних шансов выйти на высокий уровень.

    Тоня Эвингер против Лины Лансберг: прогноз на бой

    Практически все БК оценивают победу американки в 1.58. А на успех шведки они предлагают куда более высокие котировки, приблизительно 2.30. И такие варианты ставок следует считать объективными. Все же у Тони куда больше опыта и она умело действует и в стойке, и в партере. А Лине остается рассчитывать только на мощные атаки и ударную технику. Наш прогноз – победа Эвингер. И далеко не факт, что бой продлится все три раунда.

    Прогнозы на другие бои MMA ждут вас здесь.