Prediction for UFC Fight Night 153: Makvan Amirkhani vs Chris Fishgold

Prediction for UFC Fight Night 153: Makvan Amirkhani vs Chris Fishgold

    In one of the fights of the UFC Fight Night 153, which is only two weeks, will meet face-to-face Makvan Amirkhani and Chris Fishgold. Who will be stronger? According to leading bookmakers, advantage should be on the side of the British. But is he just to deal with his opponent. Or luck is on the side of Makana? Let's deal.

    Where and when?

    The match will take place on the first of June in Sweden. He, like the rest of the UFC Fight Night 153, take the Stockholm Ericsson Globe arena. The beginning of the fight you should wait for a Saturday evening Moscow time.

    Makvan Amirkhani vs Chris Fishgold: comparison of rivals

    For thirty years Amirkhani the upcoming match will be the eighteenth in a professional manner. In fourteen fights Finn Kurdish origin won behind him, one knockout, nine Sabinov and four positive decisions of referees. In the UFC Makvan from January 2015. During this time, it carried out five fights and lost only once – to Arnold Allen in March 2017 by the decision of the judiciary. Then Amirkhani back on the winning track, disposing of Jason knight, in may last year. Since then, he's in the octagon did not go.

    Behind Fishgold twenty-one game. He was stronger in eighteen of them (two knockouts, three passing rivals and thirteen Sabinov). Inferior to the British athlete only twice. Another battle with his participation ended in a draw. Since the signing of Chris contract with the UFC almost two years have passed. And during this time he twice visited the octagon. In October 2018 the Englishman lost to Kelvin Cattaro (knockout in the first round), which ended their winning streak of seven fights. But in February of this year, Fishgold rehabilitated, forced to give up Daniel Teymur after suffocating reception in the second round.

    Makvan Amirkhani against Chris Fishgolda: a prediction for the fight

    Yet the experience and statistics for the British fighter. He feels confident his opponent in a rack, and in orchestra seats and even surpasses it on all counts. No wonder the bookies offer to bet on the victory of Chris with odds of 1.70, and his opponent is not at least 2.00. Our forecast on the early end of the match in favor of Fishgold.

    Predictions for the other fights MMA are waiting for you here.

Прогноз на бой UFC Fight Night 153: Макван Амирхани vs Крис Фишголд

Прогноз на бой UFC Fight Night 153: Макван Амирхани vs Крис Фишголд

    В одной из схваток UFC Fight Night 153, до которого осталось всего две недели, сойдутся лицом к лицу Макван Амирхани и Крис Фишголд. Кто окажется сильнее? По мнению ведущих букмекеров, преимущество должно быть на стороне британца. Но так ли ему просто будет справиться со своим оппонентом. Или же удача окажется на стороне Маквана? Давайте разбираться.

    Где и когда?

    Поединок состоится первого июня в Швеции. Его, как и остальные бои UFC Fight Night 153, примет стокгольмская арена Ericsson Globe. Начало схватки следует ждать вечером субботы по московскому времени.

    Макван Амирхани vs Крис Фишголд: сравнение соперников

    Для тридцатилетнего Амирхани грядущий поединок станет восемнадцатым на профессиональном уровне. В четырнадцати боях финн курдского происхождения победил – за его спиной один нокаут, девять сабмишнов и четыре положительных решений арбитров. В UFC Макван с января 2015 года. За это время он провел пять боев и уступил лишь раз – Арнольду Аллену в марте 2017-го по решению судейского корпуса. После этого Амирхани вернулся на победную дорожку, расправившись с Джэйсоном Найтом в мае прошлого года. С тех пор он в октагон не выходил.

    За плечами Фишголда двадцать один поединок. Он был сильнее в восемнадцати из них (два нокаута, три сдачи соперников и тринадцать сабмишнов). Уступал британский спортсмен лишь дважды. Еще один бой с его участием завершился ничейным результатом. С момента подписания Крисом контракта с UFC прошло почти два года. И за это время он дважды побывал в восьмиугольнике. В октябре 2018-го англичанин уступил Келвину Кэттару (нокаут в первом раунде), из-за чего прервал свою выигрышную серию из семи боев. Но уже в феврале этого года Фишголд реабилитировался, заставив сдаться Дэниэля Теймура после удушающего приема во втором раунде.

    Макван Амирхани против Криса Фишголда: прогноз на бой

    Все же опыт и статистика на стороне британского бойца. Он чувствует себя увереннее своего соперника в стойке, а в партере и вовсе превосходит его по всем статьям. Не зря букмекеры предлагают ставить на победу Криса с коэффициентом 1.70, а на его соперника – не менее 2.00. Наш прогноз – досрочное завершение поединка в пользу Фишголда.

    Прогнозы на другие бои MMA ждут вас здесь.